Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Overnight stay in Palm Bay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hector and the rest of the staff did a great job. The property was neat and tidy and our room was clean and comfortable. Our breakfast in the morning was very good. We would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Harleyguy67 , Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we always strive for the best customer service and we are glad that one of our front desk associates could make your stay even more satisfying. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

14. Juli 2016

The front desk staff is excellent. Great room. great value. Very quit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room!

By

14. Juli 2016

Really great value...really great room at a nice price. I would book it again tomorrow...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Hello Damon123 , Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay. We love hearing feedback from our guest! We strive to make sure that every guest leaves happy. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Furnishings and Courteous Staff

By

12. Juli 2016

club

My family and I stayed on our way to South Florida and the hotel looks brand new. Very modern, comfortable beds, quiet...we never heard our neighbors. We never ran out of hot water and had amazing water pressure in the shower! Breakfast was worth eating and the coffee was hot. The fruit ran out, but I requested some and the staff quickly refreshed it for me and demonstrated how to make pancakes for other guests. I highly recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kayla H.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New property but somewhat disappoinnting

By

11. Juli 2016

New property but somewhat disappointing. Generally the newer properties are better because the furnishings, rooms, are not worn or old. This is the case with this location however it is not a destination. If you are tired and need a place to stay or have business in the area then it is reasonable. Otherwise I would not recommend staying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the location of our property. We would appreciate your feedback on how we could become a better destination. As an IHG® Spiral Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

07. Juli 2016

club

clean, comfortable, friendly, good staff attitude, warm pool

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great experience.. and reasonable rates
Good staff,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a wonderful Holiday Inn Express

By

25. Juni 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses across the country and this one in Palm Bay rates as one of the top contenders in the best hotel category.

It's easy to locate, it's very clean and up to date in looks, the staff are over the top in customer service, the morning breakfast was awesome-nice and hot and very tasty and the rooms were very quiet and clean. We each got a good night's rest here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear DaveUSCG, Thank you for taking the time for write such as great review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A real gem of a hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

club

From the moment you arrive on the property everyone on staff is cordial, welcoming and they know their jobs. Breakfast is very nice and staff is very attentive to make sure coffee pots remain full and food is refilled. Overall, just a lovely place to stay in Palm Bay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel; the rooms are kept current and clean. The internet works well and breakfast is pretty good. Large dining room and great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!!!

By

20. Juni 2016

Could not ask her anything better for my family visit, my family loved every moment of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

19. Juni 2016

It wad honestly the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Dovelovely, Thank you very much for your genuine review about your stay with us and our team appreciates all your kind words. We hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen