Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 461 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Real Nice Hotel

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was really nice and clean. The hotel had a some nice changes in breakfast offerings. Hector was a real friendly and ensured that our stay was the best it could be. Thanks Hector.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Gorgeous hotel, well kept and very clean. Only issue was with the Wi-Fi...was slow to connect and seemed to have very low band-width.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable and clean , I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

All was great save for the loud air conditioning .the staff excellent the breakfast excellent the room clean and comfortable. Had my dog with me and facilities pet friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff and close to lots of restaurants and stores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sad

By

18. Januar 2017

Rude staff lack of care
substandard rooms
AC smelled like smoke in the middle of the night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Hello Natasha! I sincerely apologize for your experience with us, I saw you are our regular guest and this stay was not great like the previous ones but after investigating we found that the Heater in the room created the smell and was fixed right away. Our staff works very hard to make your stay memorable and will make sure your next visit will be perfect. Please accept our apologies again and hope to see you soon! Thank you, Puneet Kapur (PK) General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best managed Holiday Inn Express

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Check inn was efficient, and th room clean and spacious. We stayed on the first floor, which is great cos you can park on the side and get your luggage through the side doors. The beds were comfortable, internet connection good, pool refreshing. Everything was just smooth sailing! Highlight: Bianca in the breakfast room; keeps it tidy and stocked and is so friendly and service minded. Choice of breakfast foods is fair; but I generally find healthy options limited (in most American hotels). The management of this hotel deserves praise; they've recruited the finest staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear JHelen, Thank you so much for this great review on our property. First , we would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as a Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially all of the complimentary amenities we offer such as , our Hot Buffet Breakfast , High Speed Internet , and Heated Pool and Jacuzzi ! We are also pleased to hear that you got the best experience with our staff ; we have an amazing team our main goal is always to tend to all of our guests needs and give the best memorable experience . A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and comfy stay!

By

08. Januar 2017

club

My stay here was much more than pleasant. I greatly recommend staying at this location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear HolidayzZzz, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed and rooms

By

08. Januar 2017

We like to stay at holiday inns. Always comfortable and usually affordable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Tergy, Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Excellent service from the breakfast lady she was so sweet and nice. Overall good stay. Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Jeremy13 Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good coffee in the morning

By

03. Januar 2017

club

I loved the stay. The bed were very comfortable and had a good night sleep. Morning breakfast was good. They did not have bacon and ham. Other than that, everything was good.
I would definitely recommend this place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Traveller_Ram, Thank you so much for this awesome review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope you will visit us again ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable stay in Palm Bay

By

02. Januar 2017

club

All was in order when we checked in, which is always a relief. The staff were friendly and helpful. The property and our room was spotless. The breakfast was outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Jdh128 , Thank you so much for this great review on our hotel. First, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as an Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially our Complimentary HOT Buffet Breakfast! A positive guest experience is something that our team takes great pride in, so we do value and appreciate all of your feedback. We hope to see you again ! Sincerely, Samaria W.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen