Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 495 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    393
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Clean

By

23. März 2017

The hotel guest room and all common areas were extremely clean. All of the staff were very courteous and professional. Nice variety of breakfast options. I really liked the water feature in the front entrance area - it was really pretty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean,quiet, comfortable room.

By

22. März 2017

They provided us with a very clean, very quiet, comfortable room for Spring Break. Very secure area with well lit parking lot. Staff very friendly. Very cool wall of bubbles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good value

By

21. März 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable. A good value when staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently cheerful and clean

By

20. März 2017

club

Each stay at a HIExpress is always a good one. The morning breakfast is a plus, beds are comfortable, excellent TV provided, needs safer internet connection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. März 2017

club

Very beautiful and comfortable. We had a king suite and we were very happy with our room. The staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Management is all. We travel frequently, and I can not say enough about how Mr. PK, conducts himself, and his staff. Excellent, can only begin to express the professionalism and great service. Along with very clean kept conditions, help for any needs at every encounter. I wish to say a special thank you to all concerned. Our month stay was wonderful. I highly recommend this establishment. VTY, Diane

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Comfortable Room

By

14. März 2017

club

Stayed at this HI Exp for an overnight weekend trip to the Kennedy Space Center and was extremely satisfied. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming and check in time took less than two minutes. Room was spacious and very clean. Only negative was the shower, the curtain did not contain the water to the tub and after showering there was a small flood on the bathroom floor. Had to use all the towels to mop it up. In spite of this I will definitely return to this hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk employee saved the day!

By

10. März 2017

The hotel was very nice, very comfortable and clean. But it was not a good night for us. Unfortunately, heading back to the hotel after dinner, a truck tire was thrown into our windshield by a passing vehicle, and I was covered in glass. When I walked into the lobby, Jessica jumped to the rescue. She ran and got me ice packs. Got eye wash from first aid kit, as well as rubing alcohol, and couldn't do enough to help me. She even called the room to see how I was doing. While the hotel itself is a little foggy in my memory, Jessica will always stand out as exceptional!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Palm Bay HIE Florida

By

08. März 2017

Pk and the staff at Palm Bay HIE are always friendly and smiling. The place is spotless from the lobby to hallways and the rooms. We'll always stay here when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hospitality!!

By

05. März 2017

This is the best Holiday Inn Express in Florida, the staff is very down to earth and the rooms are super clean.
Every year the place get better!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatt Stay

By

28. Februar 2017

club

This could be my favorite HIE. It is clean, well-maintained and safe. Can be a little pricey depending on when you go. Breakfast is better than most places and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Have been here before and will continue to come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best - better value elsewhere

By

26. Februar 2017

club

The hotel wasn't awful but there's much better value to be had elsewhere. Room was dated, small, and not well lit. Breakfast was poor. Pick another hotel and you won't regret your decision.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen