Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Excellent Hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

club

We had an excellent stay. The rooms are very clean and the food is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant. Beds could use some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVED IT

By

18. Januar 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable, my family was very happy with our stay. We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank your for your recent stay and kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

18. Januar 2017

Great Hotel, Nice Staff , nice safe area, good parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stop

By

16. Januar 2017

club

After a long day driving,my wife and I were very happy to see this hotel.The check in was speedy and we were able to relax in a clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean up to date

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicer Holiday Inn Express' i've stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An unpleasant stay

By

12. Januar 2017

Hotel needs better customer service and maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express Florida

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Habitación muy confortable excelente servicio. Todo perfecto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here!!!

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Provided outdated bathrooms, unclean pool with no towels, not enough towels in room, 2 luggage carts for whole hotel, breakfast was always lacking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK

By

07. Januar 2017

Not a great value for the price.
there was a moldy smell when first entering the room. It got marginally better after running the air for a while, but would have rather stayed somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

06. Januar 2017

The hotel was fine but there were no rollaway and we made reservations for 3 adults and two kids and got two fulls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Elite member and for your recent stay at our property. I do apologize we could not provide you with a roll-away bed, unfortunately it is a fire hazard to place in a room with two queen beds in it. However, we do have suites that do have two queen beds and a pullout sofa bed in them. Again I do apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to provide the roll-away bed and happy to hear the rest of your stay was fine. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Again

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in many great IHG properties, this wasn't one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen