Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

family party

By

10. August 2016

club

Over all a great stay! Room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was always fresh and hot. Breakfast hostess was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

05. August 2016

Clean and comfortable. Was an overnight stay while traveling home from a business/leisure trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope next time you visit you will be able to stay longer Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place Except Breakfast Help

By

04. August 2016

A fine and clean place to stay but they really, really, really, need to replace woman that does the breakfast on Sunday. Horrible attitude, chip on her shoulder, like she is doing everyone a favor to get out or fill up food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly speak to the breakfast attendant, as that behavior is unacceptable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for an overnight stay

By

02. August 2016

Staff was very courteous, rooms were clean, comfortable, and quite. The free breakfast was great and had a lot to chose from (eggs, cereal, pancakes, fruit, and more).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

01. August 2016

We enjoyed the comfort of the room. They were very roomy, the bed was very comfortable and we were impressed with the fact that we couldn't hear any noise outside the room. You can usually hear the doors closing, the elevator and even the showers turning on and off but we didnt hear that at all and we were right next to the elevator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M.A.Quddusi, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk very friendly and helpful!

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Front desk person was the BEST! Very, very helpful and friendly!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The way it should be

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Our experience at the Flagler Beach Holiday Inn Express was great, it was clean, the area it was in made us feel safe, we were there with our grand kids so we were delighted they had rooms with 2 queen beds and the complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope the grand kids enjoyed the pancake machine and cinnamon rolls. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good breakfast

By

27. Juli 2016

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the hotel greatly. Everything was clean and fresh. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The staff were friendly and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff. We hope you will visit us again, and when you do we will have a warm cinnamon roll waiting for you. Sincerely, Michael J Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean, great breakfast, Internet does NOT work well.

By

24. Juli 2016

the property is clean and comfortable and the staff is very attentive. The breakfast are is clean and the food is typical of Holiday Inn Express. The internet at this property is virtually non existent. Cell phone service is almost as bad as the internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Odd smell

By

20. Juli 2016

The room smelled a little odd. Stale almost. Otherwise decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business/Pleasure not so great.

By

15. Juli 2016

club

I recently stayed at this property and was very disappointed in my stay. Although I would love to rate them higher, I just cannot. We ran into several issues at this property and each time I was finally able to find a staff member I was made to feel I was interrupting their day. The housekeeping team - always pleasant to see and always accommodating. The front desk was never covered when I needed someone. The outlets in the room did not work so I was never able to charge anything. I was never able to connect to the internet so I had to constantly open hotspots to try and complete my work. The magnetic lock for the pool door was broken and if the door closed you had to walk all the way around the hotel to enter. Upon check in we were offered 2 rooms that were not cleaned prior to finally getting a room that was clean and available on the 3rd try. I try to be forgiving with hotels as I know things can happen but this one had a few to many issues all at once and no one around to offer any kind of assistance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yvette T. General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Customer Service and Dial Up Internet

By

08. Juli 2016

Would not recommend this hotel. Poor customer service combined with poor internet that wouldn't stay online equals an aggravated IHG member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred with the internet. However, the internet is not dial-up it is wireless and there is a technical support number located in each room, if for some reason a guest is having an issue with the internet. Once again thank you for your feedback. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen