Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 393 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    260
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great place to stay!

By

27. April 2017

club

Everything was exactly as we wanted, easy to find, great staff and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service and mis led

By

26. April 2017

Very disappointed with general manager, sales manager, staff overall. We had a terrible experience and are trying to contact the owners in Kansas and nonreply.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worse service ever

By

22. April 2017

The front desk staff was rude and seemed to discriminate against women. If you are a woman do not stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and caring staff

By

22. April 2017

We had family going from South Carolina to Ft. Lauderdale to catch a cruise. We stayed at the Flagler express to make our trip relaxing versus a 13 hour drive and it worked. The staff was very good in handling our lil problem of our room being occupied by giving us an upgraded room.
The breakfast and staff were enjoyable the following morning and we slept very well. We also enjoyed our cruise very much so we will stay at this holiday inn express again when we leave from a south Florida port in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

20. April 2017

club

The hotel check in was prompt, courteous and professional. I felt like my business was appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and wonderful room

By

20. April 2017

Would definitely recommend this to family and friends.
Was a great experience and will go back in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn KFIN

By

18. April 2017

Flew in to Flagler Airport from the Boston area early evening and booked a room at HI express upon arrival.
The young lady that greeted us at the hotel was very helpful with a laundry request and checking in was quick and efficient. The continental breakfast was set up around 5:30AM the next morning with an ample selection of breakfast options from fruit to eggs and bacon. Well done! I'm sure we'll be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great night at HIE

By

16. April 2017

Beds are always comfortable. Breakfast choices good. Great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

11. April 2017

club

Will come back but was not the best holiday inn express breakfast. Many were waiting for hot items to be served and other items to be restocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always enjoy staff stayed there during hurricaneMatthew

By

10. April 2017

club

Was well rested and enjoyed visit the staff is friendly and get there job's done but also seem to enjoy working together. also gets things taken care of when told there is something needing repaired

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

08. April 2017

club

Easy access from HIE-Flagler Beach to visit children and grandchildren staying at Cinnamon Beach. The accommodation was clean, the beds and pillows very comfortable much to my delight. My husband and I had breakfast away from the hotel so cannot vouch for their "morning service". The outdoor pool and deck were obviously being enjoyed each time we passed by.

I was irritated by the check-in clerk. He seemed to be discombobulated, mumbling and fumbling trying to find our paper reservation in a box which held other reservations. I offered my copy twice and was turned down twice.

Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, good value for the price..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room, bad service

By

07. April 2017

club

Stained shower walls and floor, room not cleaned three days straight. Privacy sign was not on door. Management didn't do anything for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen