Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 442 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

442Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    281
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    29

A night in Flagler

By

26. Juli 2017

club

Nice..............................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ed

By

20. Juli 2017

club

I just can't say enough about this Holiday Inn Express.

everything we needed was provided. The manager there
really knows how to run a Hotel. He had just bought
his staff lunch and he invited my wife and I to share.
A really great expirence there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Trails

By

18. Juli 2017

This was a wonderful hotel stay for our vacation. The facility itself was super clean which matters big time to me! The convenience of its location to mainly the beach was fantastic. Just 3 miles away and on the same road as the beach. The scenery to the beach and on the hotel property was wonderful. We loved that there is a grocery store located closely to the hotel for picking up needed items during our stay. The professional and polite staff make you feel safe and secure while visiting this hotel. The breakfast is really amazing. Both hot and cold food and beverages make for a great variety. We really loved the breakfast :) The hotel is located right off the highway, however it offers a very quiet and peaceful atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be better

By

17. Juli 2017

One day one I was given a room occupied by someone. On day two my room was not made. I expect better from Holiday Inn Express as that was my choice of hotel in the past

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Front Office Management

By

14. Juli 2017

The front desk did not process my tax exempt form as a US Government employee. When I called to correct it the manager stated simply that he would not honor it as I had already checked out and it had to be presented at check in. This after the front desk employee stated that I could provide the certificate after check in. As a former front-office manager at a competing chain I know that the front office management has the ability to refund tax or any other aspect of the bill after a stay. This manager was completely unapologetic, and sat on the phone in silence instead of attempting to make it right. I will never stay here again, and I will ensure my coworkers do not stay here either. Terrible service for a loyal customer.

On another note, when I checked in my husband came up and touched my shoulder, and the front desk agent said: "who is that man touching you, do you know him? I was about to take him out!" My husband was humiliated and upset. From that moment we felt extremely uncomfortable. There was residue in the bath tub including hair and chunks of what I assume was rust. The room was musty and uncomfortable.

On the flip side, Dillon from the IHG corporate office quickly corrected the issue and was an all-star at good customer service. Good job IHG, TERRIBLE job holiday inn palm coast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juli 2017

club

I always stay at a holiday inn hotel. Don't have anything bad to say about the hotel. Again management was very good to my wife and I so we decided to stay a extra night. When staff made up the room the next day they didn't empty the trash cans.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and near the beach

By

13. Juli 2017

The property is 5 minutes away from the beach. The breakfast selection was excellent and Yany's service was excellent she made sure guests were happy. The room was clean however I noticed that the bed was not properly made; it was very sloppy unlike other Holiday Inns I stay in which is almost every week of the month I am a spire member. The WIFI connection was very slow and I kept getting disconnected. The overall stay was comfortable and the staff were helpful and very friendly. I would stay here again and recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service, facility needs updates

By

09. Juli 2017

Very warm and pleasant welcome at check-in, with extra points added for being gold IHG member. Also gave us info about local parks and beaches that were not frequented by tourists. Very clean rooms, pool and common areas, but it's an older building that needs to be updated. I'd probably stay here again for the service alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

08. Juli 2017

Hotel is nice. Good value for money.
Staff is cordial and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. Juli 2017

We always trust Holiday Inn Express for a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay over

By

04. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Excellent clean hotel. Front desk staff was very helpful and responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean room

By

03. Juli 2017

club

Stayed here during business travel with my son. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, and within 5 minutes from the beach. My son had a blast at the beach and at the hotel pool. Will stay at again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen