Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 413 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Cleanliness and. Comfort

By

26. Mai 2017

We always look for Holiday Inn express. Clean comfortable rooms, and I love the Kuerig coffee makers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, convenient travel spot. Close proximity to beach and shopp.

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Overall experience is excellent because of the market price per night, its location and most important the front desk service provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent but could have been better

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The front desk agent was sweet but did not acknowledge my membership status. I had to ask for a room upgrade after being handed my paperwork to sign and at that point she finally acknowledged that I was a platinum member. There were no welcome kits upon arrival, but she offered a free water when I asked for one. She did make a great recommendation for a place to eat when I asked. There was a member of housekeeping at the front desk complaining about her manager and how his expectations were too high and how he was out of his mind. As a guest, I really don't want to hear employees gossiping or complaining. The room was decent, but did have some mildew smell in the carpet, and there was no bedskirt or throw on the bed. It was clear someone rushed through the cleaning. The breakfast was good, but there were more staff eating there than guests, which seemed odd to me. It definitely appears that this hotel is lacking strong management. Overall, I would stay again based on the value of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs cleaning and/or new carpet and beds

By

24. Mai 2017

club

It's a run down hotel where the owner hasn't kept the hotel up to date and cleaned. Hallway carpets are stained and need cleaning, and the carpets in the hallways were not vacuumed once during a weekend stay. There was debris and visible trash on the floors and our room had worn out beds,sheets and towels. This is the worst HI Express I've ever stayed in. Yeah

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a remodel

By

24. Mai 2017

This hotel was tucked away and hard to find sign showing where to turn for hotel. The staff at the counter was nice. The lobby looked okay but looked outdated. The carpet in the hall to room looked old and dirty. The room was not nice, again the carpet looked worn. The bed was very uncomfortable because the mattress was higher on the right side so you ended up rolling into the center of bed. We slept on that bed two nights and it was bad. The bathroom lighting wasn't very good. Coming back to the hotel the second day house keeping didn't leave any wash cloths or cups. There was actually a hole in the wash cloth I used and the towel has black marks on it. It was very disappointing. On the first night while watching tv a huge roach looking bug crawled across the floor and freaked me out. It went under the bed so I for sure didn't sleep after that. This hotel has a great location but needs a real overhaul.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest experience review

By

24. Mai 2017

Excellent!!!! Booking was easy and stay wasvonfortable and refreshing!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Great free breakfast Room was large and had 2 queen beds. Quiet all night. Large parking well lit area for my truck and trailer. Seemed to be secure area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Mai 2017

Arrived early hours, staff on desk was new to job but did all to assist.

Room was great, far better than the HI's I had stayed in on this trip, a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. Mai 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and excellent Staff

By

16. Mai 2017

club

This was a quick business trip to the area and this hotel met and exceeded my needs. The staff was concerned about my needs and ensured all of my expectations were met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nigt stay

By

15. Mai 2017

Stayed with family while heading to Ft Lauderdale. We stopped in Palm Coast for the night. There were two cockroaches in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen