Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 857 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

857Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    496
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    70

bring your own dusting rags and carpet cleaner

By

15. Februar 2020

club

stay away...far-far away...dirty, dusty, old and dated...just book a room anywhere but here!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only hotel franchise I use!

By

15. Februar 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express at Palm Coast Fl is the only place we stay while traveling to a cruise port. Great place to relax and unwind after a long drive and the staff is always ready to help if possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed . Filter were not cleaned causing my family to be sick an

By

13. Februar 2020

moldy and has water damage to the rooms. my Family is still hacking to date from staying in the nasty room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Customer Service

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Because there was no one at the front desk! Tried to check in next door at another hotel but was at the wrong hotel. Their staff was willing to get us a room at 12:30 pm and check us in but informed us that we were at the wrong hotel. They still gave us coffee and snacks. Went next door to our HI Express to check in and there was no one at the front desk. Waited 30 minutes. Someone finally showed up and told us to come back in 2 hours. There were 2 cars in the parking lot and no one in the hotel but we were told that all rooms were booked and they could not early check us in. Front desk personnel came out with no shoes on and eating popcorn! Told us we could cancel reservation but we would still be charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the stay

By

11. Februar 2020

Bill Dance Outdoors recommended this location and to our surprise it was not at all what we expected. The entrance trash cans were overflowing with garbage the night we checked in and in the same condition the following morning. Our room was not clean, the fridge had not been attended and had leftovers from a prior stay. The room faced the interstate and it was loud all night. Overall, not a well maintained location/room whatsoever. Will not return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not My Normal Experience

By

08. Februar 2020

club

This property is horrible. It is not my normal experience that I am used to with Holiday Inn Express. This place was dirty and not wellkept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Help

By

05. Februar 2020

This hotel is in desperate need of renovation. Never had more than two bars of WIFI and the staff did not know how to fix it. No USB ports in the room and electrical outlets were so worn most of them did not work. The room and hallway floors were in desperate need of vacuuming and shampooing. I had to wear flip flops in the room and bathroom. There was a bit of mildew odor which we accepted as normal in Florida until we noticed a room on our floor was covered in mold. The whole building is filled with it. The breakfast lady was very nice and helpful, but the chairs were half broken and the pancake machine was out of order. We were very disappointed at the condition of the pool, it was dirty and we would not have felt comfortable using it if the weather was nice. Overall a very disappointing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Senior Citizen

By

01. Februar 2020

All Holiday Inn's should have stationary bikes in their exercise rooms It is the primary exercise equipment choice for seniors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

31. Januar 2020

Evening front desk clerk and cleaning staff were great. Extremely helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

29. Januar 2020

club

I recommend this location to anyone passing through this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean updated spacious

By

21. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. My only complaint is that not everything was there that was supposed to be at breakfast, and it would be really nice to have yogurt and milk available all day in the fridge. It is there but locked after breakfast. We stay regularly at Holiday Inn, and I do not eat yogurt at breakfast but at the end of the day. We stayed at a Quality Inn where the fridge was available all day. I would love to see Holiday Inn practice this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay at a great price!

By

20. Januar 2020

club

very nice hotel for the value - only thing bad is that the GPS systems will not take you to this location. Management says they are aware and there is nothing they can do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen