Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Holiday Inn Palm Desert

By

26. Juni 2017

My stay was very enjoyable. I had a last minute change to my room preference and when I checked in they were able to accommodate me. The hotel was very quiet and my sleep was uninterrupted. The breakfast that was provided was awesome. Great variety. I would recommend this hotel 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service clean

By

25. Juni 2017

Internet service can be improved
Very good trailer parking
Clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

23. Juni 2017

Hotel was nice, clean and staff was friendly. As usual I'm satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Holiday Inn

By

22. Juni 2017

club

the most comfortable beds always, I love the beds, Great selection for breakfast, nice, clean rooms and always a friendly staff. I always stay at Holiday Inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent experience

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The staff were friendly, the facility is attractive and pleasant. The bathroom floor seemed questionably clean - it looked like it had not been mopped (or at least not properly) for a while - same with the tiles in the entry way. We stayed two nights and the morning of the first night, we took off the do-not-disturb sign so the room could be cleaned. The beds were straightened out, but the bath tub - which I had planned to use - had not been cleaned AT ALL. This is deficient housekeeping service. And it made me wonder how well it was cleaned even between guests. I'm sorry to say this. I think other HI Expresses were cleaner - at least (though we don't travel that often) did not appear to be uncleaned. That was my dissatisfaction. As I said, the staff were friendly and accommodating - but cleanliness is VERY important to me, and, I think, easy enough to achieve, if the housekeeping staff are normally diligent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express, Palm Desert was a great experience. We have a dog and with the dog friendly rooms, we could take fido with us on the trip and in the motel. Staff was great, attentive and always had a smile on their face. We were greeted with a smile and the experience continued right through breakfast and check out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charlene the night shift front desk peraon

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Having just driven a long distance to get here, my husband and i were exhausted and sleepy but Charlene (front desk night shift) was extremely nice making my husband and i feeling so welcomed. Great cuatomer service does make a lot of difference as proven by Charlene.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mother of a spical needs adult

By

10. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I f you have a disability don't go to this hotel...the manager and staff most of them don't know how to deal with your needs...I feel they would like the perfect family to stay at this hotel.all the staff ,manager too need to be schooled on how to deal with people with special needs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorial Getaway

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Loved staying at this Holiday Inn Express with my family! Weak says come back to this hotel. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and my kids the free breakfast... This last visit we actually got to use the pool, which was relaxing and super fun

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Great customer service at this hotel. Have been staying here for many years. However, the hotel did some renovations to the lobby and rooms. Looks very nice, but not sure I like the breakfast area in the lobby. Eating breakfast with a bunch of people, all talking and having a good time, adjacent to the check-in desk, must be very distracting for the hotel clerks as well as the guests checking in.

The new bathroom design is not favorable. The vanity area is way too small, especially for women. The sink area does not leave enough room for a small towel, toothpaste, etc..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard IHG Express

By

06. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is about what one would expect of an IHG Express. Great room had a nice high open ceiling. Only problem was that the AC in the room was quite noisy and located right next to the head of the bed making it difficult to get any sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

04. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed were comfortable. It was very easy to relax. Enjoyed the variety in breakfast choices and enjoyed the evening cookies. It was just the place I needed to get away and relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen