Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 177 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

177Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    105
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Better than expected

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Excellent room and clean! Super friendly staff. Very easy booking. Decent breakfast but I would have liked more meatless options But That is a personal choice for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BC Family Trip

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, clean hotel, beds are comfortable, easy parking and good safe area. Was glad to see the Air Force on site, proud of the service members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to Greet Members

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff needs to learn how to Greet their Members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

Very Clean Room that was also the right size for two adults and two children. Good Breakfast choices including Turkey Sausage and Cheese Omelets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY, WILL DO IT AGAIN

By

15. Juli 2016

I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, WAS THER FOR 3 DAYS ATE A WONDERFUL BREAKFAST, SAT IN THE LOBBY READ THE PAPER AND TALKED WITH THE PERSONNEL AT THE DESK AND IN THE LOBBY, I WILL RECCOMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE I KNOW GOING TO PANAMA CITY. IT IS VERY CONVIEANT TO ALMOSR EVERYTHING . GREAT PLACE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Check-In Service

By

11. Juli 2016

30 minute check in process with no line. Complete incompetency of front desk. Sent business associate to a room with a person in it already!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated or broken furniture

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As previously stated in the comments. a number of broken items in the rooms. Dirty mini fridge. Stained bed sheet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning Staff

By

05. Juli 2016

The cleaning staff was excellent and understood that I wanted my bed made differently than how they normally do and I appreciated that and they kept it that way during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Panama City - Tyndall. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Gold member. We hope you will visit us again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing and comfortable

By

02. Juli 2016

needed a place to kick off vacation. close enough to the airport, was able to relax and get ready for the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff, clean hotel, just no hot tub.

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful, really outstanding. The hotel was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. Our only problem with this property is the lack of a hot tub / Jacuzzi. Otherwise, it was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fire alarm

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

staff could not help me with a "beeping" fire alarm. Spent a sleepless night

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear Kakos, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the fire alarm issue you have encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

06. Juni 2016

Just stayed briefly to sleep. I always choose HIE because of there service and staff are always professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen