Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 208 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

208Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    123
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Good room. A little pricey for a basic room but would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on March 12-13, 2017

By

20. März 2017

Although the room was recently remodeled I felt the lacking of furniture since no coffee table nor dining table in spite of the over head lamp hanging over a phantom table? Although the huge LCD wall mounted TV was great but only if it was working? The first night the clerk couldn't figure out how to fix it which was understandable but the day crew also could not figure out the problem. Finally the manager replaced the black box receiver and it finally worked. Manager also promised to deposit extra points in my account for the inconvenience but as of this writing has failed to make do on his offer. The wireless internet connection was bad i(the hardline ethernet was not available) in the corner where the desk was located so I improvised and pulled out the ironing board and used that as an impromptu coffee table and the wireless was much better near the couch. For the price I paid it was sort of lacking in amenities as far as I was concerned.
Also the door would not self close to a lovcked position and needed to ensure fully closed manually.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible stay at Holiday Inn

By

08. März 2017

club

Wasn't to clean. My key Nevermind worked toget into our hotel room. Shower wasn't hot at all. I believer th rate was way to high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Panama City-Tyndall

By

07. März 2017

Had a great stay at this recently renovated location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

01. März 2017

club

Very clean, great staff and breakfast was good!! The beds sleep well. Very nice place for a weekend getaway!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Details lacking

By

15. Februar 2017

This room was newly remodeled. However, there was a wire sticking out of the wall around eye level, the box spring cover was wrinkled and sloppily put on, the TV channel list did not match the available channels, the latch on the door was missing its cover plate. And we were unable to get internet connection, so called the front desk, and a new employee (2 days on the job), came to our room to assist. She said another guest had the same problem. It took her nearly 20 minutes, even calling the internet call center, to get the connection; she was told the error was at the call center. This experience was not up to IHG standards that we normally find.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We have passed your feedback to management and will be looking into resolving these matters. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as a guest again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent stays

By

15. Februar 2017

Staff is amazing. The new remodel is very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean and they go out of there way to help you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your continued loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We take great pride in the hospitality of our staff and we're pleased to hear the cleanliness of our property impressed you. You are always welcome to visit us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some work

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The renovations currently going on at the hotel detracted from the comfort. The room smelled of paint, the water pressure was intermittent, and it too 10 minutes for the shower to heat up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. Please be assured all feedback is reviewed by management and take actions to correct these issues. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's in Florida

By

13. Februar 2017

I would recommend looking around for a different hotel. If you don't need wireless Internet on the third floor and this is a place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

11. Februar 2017

club

The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and a nice breakfast selection. I enjoyed the variety of machines in the fitness room. Because of the weather I didn't get to check out the pool. My family is heading back soon for another visit with Grandma.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stop

By

07. Februar 2017

club

This was a last minute need and fortunately IHG had a room available. I have planned my other stays well in advance and had been completely satisfied. This stay was a 'gift' when in need. Thank you for working with me on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. Februar 2017

Room was clean. Service was good and the breakfast was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you so very much for your comments. Thank you for being a IHG rewards Gold Member! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen