Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard , Park City, Utah 84098

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 952 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    645
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Freat stay nice property

By

21. April 2021

club

It felt very clean and every followed social distancing and wire masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Park City

By

15. April 2021

See previous review that I already filled out. We had a great time. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

13. April 2021

We had a great time. Staff was great. Accommodations were fantastic. We’ll be back to this location for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

08. April 2021

club

My wife and I stayed 3 nights for our 30th anniversary. Everything about this hotel was wonderful. It was clean, comfortable, and affordable. I can be very, very picky and will find faults with hotels I stay in. I can honestly say, I struggled to find any faults. This hotel property has been very well maintained, which most hotels, even expensive ones fail at. This hotel receives 5 stars from me. We’ll definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel to stay in the United States

By

06. April 2021

club

Everything was perfect comfortable very comfortable 100% hands down by far the best place for me and my fiancé while we're traveling throughout the 48 states As truck drivers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but need better food options

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were okay - the cost for soda and water at the front desk was a little excessive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and bathroom, friendly staff

By

04. April 2021

We enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was sufficient and a decent variety, fun 24 hour indoor pool, great location, we liked the microwave, fridge and coffee maker in the room, close to other restaurants, shops, attractions, skiing, nature

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

A lot of choices for dinner within walking distance. Close to the bus route and interstate for easy travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Scratchy uncomfortable beds

By

29. März 2021

The beds are the killer for this hotel. Scratchy and either had fleas or bed bugs because i was itchy every night. horrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and nice rooms

By

29. März 2021

club

The hotel was a comfortable clean place to stay. The only criticism was the lack of any hot choices for breakfast. We would be happy to stay here again after COVID is done and the hotel goes back to their hot breakfast buffet. The free shuttle to Park City ski area was extremely convenient. The hotel location is handy to several restaurants and a grocery store.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beat Deal in Park City!

By

26. März 2021

platinumelite

Great location in walking distance to grocery store, variety of restaurants and ski rental. Minutes from the slopes. Staff was uber friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed comfy. Awesome steam shower to relax aching muscles after a day on the mountains . Best value for money. We loved staying here and even built a snowman ⛄️ on the last day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value!

By

22. März 2021

club

Arrived super late and was greeted by friendly front desk woman who was more than accommodating in storing our ski equipment. Kudos to the friendly smile and service! Always appreciated!

Great location and value when skiing Park City

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen