Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1178 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1178Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    911
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Excellent place to stay with excellent accommodations

By

13. August 2020

Excellent place to stay with excellent accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It is what it is

By

12. August 2020

club

This property is apparently a stop over for beach goers and workers. It shows this wear and needs some attention. The first room we were given smelled heavily of smoke and we had to move. The second room was cleaner but the refrigerator was inoperable and located out of it's closet. We did not need the refrigerator but....

After we were assigned the new room we noticed that there was grease on the tiled areas of the floor. Turns out there was grease on our shoes. We noticed the next morning that the drive through was very dirty and the parking lot had a lot of grease in parking spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

05. August 2020

This is a good hotel. The staff are really good and friendly. They usually will go out of their way to help meet any need you have. We travel with two infants and the staff really go above and beyond to help us be comfortable with the kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

04. August 2020

club

Great place to stay and the staff is so great always ready to please

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vaca

By

29. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and quiet room. Easy check in and check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff

By

28. Juli 2020

The staff was very accommodating and extremely helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, clean rooms, great staff

By

24. Juli 2020

My stay went well. The bed was great - mattress not too soft, not too hard. The staff was courteous, pleasant, and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed

By

24. Juli 2020

I was passing through this area and needed a place to stay quickly. Was able to reserve online and be in my room within 5 minutes. Room was clean and staff were taking all the necessary precautions due to Covid 19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome costumer service

By

22. Juli 2020

I have no complaints everything about the hotel made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Great place to stay. Great price. Very nice pool. We enjoyed the fire pit area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BAD HOTEL

By

21. Juli 2020

TERRIBLE!!! SERVICE AND STAFF!! INCOMPENTNCE ABOUNDS HERE. WILL NO

T STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN AGAIN!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and relaxing stay.

By

21. Juli 2020

club

Couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and the cleanliness of the room. Will visit again in the future. Will also recommend this hotel to others !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen