Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 366 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

366Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    238
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

fitness center

By

21. März 2017

excellent since my husband uses every day due to his heart
equipment was good and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

19. März 2017

club

Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

18. März 2017

Our room was comfortable and clean. The only complaint we have is that the room was not dark enough in the morning. The black out shades could use some help. The hotel staff was very friendly to my family. Would definitely stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. At our hotel we do our best to provide a personalized experience for each of our guests in a cost effective manner, while providing comfort and convenience and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. We appreciate your feedback and we will keep it in mind as we work to improve our services. Maria P. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick trip to South Florida with great service

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Location is convenient, right off the interstate. Quiet and clean, good feeling of security. Checked in earlier than normal to get to a meeting that lasted well past the check in time and we were given a room immediately so that we could drop off before going to the meeting. The room was very clean and comfortable. As a platinum member my name was actually on the welcome board - very nice! Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Holiday Inn

By

15. März 2017

club

No major complaints.. just your standard Holiday Inn experience. Reliable, clean and convenient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

14. März 2017

Beds at this hotel could be better so most of these hotels have great beds that's why we stay at these hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on you stay. However, my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

13. März 2017

Perfect place to stay - easy access from highway and the. Real fast was decent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Pembroke Pines. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

08. März 2017

I was greeted sincerely as soon as I came in they went out of there way to make sure knew all of there accommodations , they kept everything clean very pleased with this location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria P. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PÉSSIMA RECEPÇÃO

By

08. März 2017

club

JÁ FALEI NO FORMULÁRIO, A RECEPÇÃO NÃO TEM A MENOR VONTATDE DE ATENDER AO HOSPEDES

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for what we needed

By

03. März 2017

club

Stay the night on our way to Miami for my daughter to be evaluated at Jackson memorial for a big surgery. Very convenient stop on our way in. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs renovation

By

02. März 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it is showing its age. The rooms are starting to look run down and the bedding is now uncomfortable. Linen, and especially towels, are very thin instead of feeling plush.

Overall, a bargain basement feel, but I did not get a bargain basement price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on you stay. However, my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Maria P. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

22. Februar 2017

club

slept like a baby was in the room near the elevator, and couldn't hear the elevator. Had no problem with parking and finding places to eat. Staff was quick to take care of any thing that was asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen