Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 345 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    226
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Nice Stay

By

17. Januar 2017

Very accommodating front desk personnel. Very friendly and helpful in getting a last second reservation secured for a co-worker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience amazing

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The location is nice and quite. Lots of stores near by. The staff from check-in to the staff making sure there'should enough food for the guest excellent. I recommend it to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE

By

05. Januar 2017

club

This was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were clean and there were a variety of things to eat for vreakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pembroke Pines. We are happy to hear you that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you your feedback. We look forward to once again serving you on your next stay! Maria P. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years Party

By

04. Januar 2017

club

We were greeted warmly, Our children used the pool and the adults used the hot tub. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A bit pricey - but it was a holiday and close to the neighborhood where we attended a New Years Party.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG rewards program

By

03. Januar 2017

club

I signed up for this program at the time I made the reservation to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, indicating that due to our age we preferred a lower floor and if at all possible early check-in. We were going to have a 5 hour plus drive to get there and if arriving prior to 3 P.M. we thought it would be nice to check in early and rest a while. As it was, we were refused early check-in and wound up wandering the area for a couple of hours. We also requested a lower floor and were given a room on the 5th floor, the top of the building. So much for the IHG Rewards program being of use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

03. Januar 2017

This hotel is in a great location with quick access to Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. The rooms are great; however, I had trouble getting the air to circulate just right in the room. Overall, I rate the hotel as good, and will visit again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Dear traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the positive feedback. It means a lot to us that you feel as strongly as you do about our facility. We work hard to ensure our guest have a great hotel experience. However, I am sorry to hear that you have problems with the air conditioner. I have taken notes on your comment and will address this immediately with maintenance department. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Maria Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful and comfortable. Great room service.

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

The hotel was situated close to several restaurants that were open on Christmas Eve. Upon our arrival there was ample parking in front. The lobby was clean, bright and cheerfully decorated. Desk staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and accommodating. I liked that the elevators were just a few steps away.
I found the room clean, fresh smelling and large. All staff were friendly and efficient. Best of all was the wide choice of breakfast foods that were simply delicious and you did not have to get out of bed super early to partake of it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Linda2525, Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express of Pembroke Pines. We are very appreciative that you took the time to write such lovely compliments and I will be sure to mention this to my staff. We strive each and every day to ensure each guest is 100% satisfied. We are lucky to have such a warm and welcoming staff. I am happy to hear that you found our location great for dining purposes and shopping is just a few blocks from the hotel! We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Have a happy new year!! Maria P. Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

World Class Service

By

20. Dezember 2016

I was impress when i walk up to the desk i was acknowledge as a Spire member that made my day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

14. Dezember 2016

This is a good HIE in a location that is close to where I was visiting. Clean and comfortable is what I found and expected.
Shame I cold not use points but was told all points rooms full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mildew

By

13. Dezember 2016

The top floor had a very bad level of mildew. The humidity levels where out of control which should not be such a problem since it was December. The bath water was also green which needs to be addressed. This has to be the worst experience at a HIE hotel I have ver had.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. Dezember 2016
Hi billybob1970 , Thanks for leaving a candid feedback about your recent visit and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. It is good to see that you rated our breakfast options and service satisfactory with 3 stars. On the downside, I'm sorry that your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the hotel's top floor and bath water. I am confident that once your sincere comments are communicated to the management, necessary steps will be taken to further better the quality of our services. Despite the mishaps, I am hopeful that you give us another chance to host your visit should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy bed great staff

By

13. Dezember 2016

club

enjoyed my stay this is a very clean and nice place to stay and the staff was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
We appreciate you wonderful response. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Maria P Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PEMBROKE PINES

By

12. Dezember 2016

Every time I go to this location, I am greeted at the front desk and the staff is always smiling. I have never had a bad experience at this location. The manager is very courteous and professional as well as the staff. Always makes time to greet the guests with a Good morning, good afternoon or good evening. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going into the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Jackie Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen