Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
(z. B. So 03 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, need to check all rooms The first room the lamp shade had mold all over it and the staff changed our room immediately. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Heather Did Great Job Enjoyed the room, the staff help, and the location of the hotel near our family members a few minutes away. Had directions provided for finding a nearby Mall to shop as well as directions to other spots to sightsee. Will return to hotel again to visit family as well as spend time at the beach. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C control not properly working and breakfest so so The A/C control was not working propoerly, I don't like to sleep with the A/C turned on and it was almost imposible turn it off Quality of eggs on breakfast ispoor, mostly when you consider than eggs are one of the three hot options June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loss of electricity We were very pleased with our experience at this hotel until we were getting dressed in the morning. Just as I was getting out of the shower after washing my hair, the hotel loss it electricity. I do not know if this was a hotel isolated problem, or a problem due to the electrical company. Either way this was a problem for me, since we were in Pembroke Pine for a basketball tournament and we could not wait out the outage. I was not able to blow dry my hair. I learnt that I could not air dry my hair in the future (it looked terrible) We went down to have our complementary breakfast, but without a/c, it was too hot to stay, so we went out for breakfast. We could not believe that the hotel did not have a generator. If it was not for the electricity outage, I would have given this hotel a excellent overall rating. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay ok for brief stay .Long way from airport and mall. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bet in the area Love this property great staff and good internet service I stay here when ever in south florida May 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service comfortable, well located and friendly staff but no PBS TV stations. As we had a four night stay, I missed my programs ! May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant, comfortable hotel. Good hotel. Delicious breakfast (we loved the pancake making machine!). Small problem with room was dealt with immediately and we were transferred to another room without being made to feel like we were causing an uproar. I had an especially good sleep here with the comfortable bed and pillows -- better than at home! May 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:17:59.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLPP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>