Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke

605 Redmond Rd. , Pembroke, North Carolina 28372

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 774 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

774Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    594
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    16

A stay on the way.

By

16. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Nice location. All facets of stay went well. Staff was most courteous and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleasant Stay

By

12. Februar 2020

I'm always pleased with the service at this location, and this stay was no different. The employees are friendly and genuine, and the room is comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

07. Februar 2020

Liked the way some environmental concerns are addressed—it needs to go the next steps. Overall a comfortable place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel!

By

07. Februar 2020

club

enjoyed everything about this hotel! great breakfast, easy check in, large rooms, friendly staff! everything a holiday inn should be!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. Februar 2020

club

This hotel is very clean. Amazing breakfast choices and extremely friendly and helpful staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in a little town

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Very pleased we selected this location instead of one of the larger city ones. Was priced a bit higher but sometimes that isn’t bad to avoid the hustle and bustle both inside and outside of the hotel. Great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UNCP baseball parent.

By

29. Januar 2020

Greeting and front desk personnel Was excellent.
Hotel was very clean and it was a pleasure to stay at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great

By

25. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff is first class, I will be back soon. It is the best place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little town

By

25. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Nice to get away from I95. Pleasant motel in a cute town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Enjoy staying Here

By

22. Januar 2020

club

The people are so nice and helpful. Place is clean and never have any problems with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

North South I-95 Traveler

By

20. Januar 2020

Got off I-95 early and really enjoyed the hotel. Great staff and facilities for relaxing. Nice that it is located in a small town away from the interstate. We plan on staying here again very often as we travel between Florida and Virginia to visit grand kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

19. Januar 2020

I was over all very satisfied with my stay. The facility is very well managed and maintained. The staff are great, they greet you every time you walk pass the desk. The staff are quick to assist or solve any issues you incounter. Bathroom is clean and well maintained. Water pressure is a little less than I would prefer. Bed are comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen