Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Pendleton

600 Se Nye Avenue , Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1176 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1176Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    878
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great sleep

By

14. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds. We always sleep great. Hotel is very clean. Staff is always friendly and polite. Plenty of parking.
We have stayed here a number of times and its always great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

nice room. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and great stay

By

10. Oktober 2021

Front desk agent was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We will return soon

By

08. Oktober 2021

My wife and I had an excellent stay at your hotel. The valley view from our room was beautiful. Staff was exceptional in their warmth and friendliness. Staff was very accommodating in resolving a problem with our bill, which we greatly appreciated . Also the day time manager worked diligently in keeping the breakfast area clean. Wiping every area down when individuals finished breakfast. It was a labor of love for our safety. Thank you. WE WILL RETURN. Bob and Joan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

07. Oktober 2021

Property is very old and does not appear to be thoroughly cleaned. Staff was attentive. Parking lot needs more lighting. Since the start of COVID we have made it a habit to clean our room upon entering. 10 Clorox wipes showed just how dirty the room was. Tables appeared to have food crust on them. Be sure to clean and wipe down the room if you stay at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place When Passing Through

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

The Pendleton Holiday Inn Express was a nice stop for the night. The property appears to be a somewhat older one with some signs of wear. Everything worked fine, it just wasn't as new/fresh as other Holiday Inn Express locations. Breakfast was average. No significant complaints and I'd stay here again versus some of the other options I saw for Pendleton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need new beds and TVs

By

06. Oktober 2021

Older or uncomfortable beds. Need bigger Television. Breakfast was shut down tho early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. Oktober 2021

This was our second time staying at this property. Could not have been more pleased. From the front desk at check-in to the breakfast service to check-out we were treated great. Everyone was professional and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30. September 2021

Enjoyed my stay...accommodations better than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service

By

29. September 2021

club

Thanks for a comfortable stay and allowing our 2 pets. Very easy and nice place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort leisure stay

By

29. September 2021

Came to Pendleton for memorial service staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights stay

By

28. September 2021

Thanks for a good nights stay. Easy access to the freeway, a clean and quiet room and quite comfortable. The breakfast was good too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen