Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1000 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1000Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    934
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great place

By

19. Januar 2017

club

I highly recommend staying here. The staff was great.
And every room has a balcony!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

18. Januar 2017

I'm from Pensacola. And I'm telling you, you feel like if the option of food was there for lunch there'd be no reason to leave the property. Until the sun goes down. And the heated pool was fabulous. I really don't understand the closing so early. Especially in the winter time.
But i have already recommended friends that live close by to take a weekend and just do it. Less sleep more relaxed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING customer service!

By

17. Januar 2017

I called the hotel to arrange a special honey moon for my father. When I told the agent that I wanted to make it special for my dad she went above and beyond anything I expected. My father is in a wheelchair and has had both of his legs amputated this year. I was sad I wouldn't be at the wedding due to being so far a way. The staff at this hotel made sure he was in an accessible room and even had champagne waiting for them. When they arrived their name was on the sign out front saying congratulations. From the bottom of my heart I want to say thank you! They were so comfortable and my new mother in law was just thrilled with everything!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

17. Januar 2017

It is such a wonderful place to stay. We plan on coming back soon. Love the breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
We love that you are already planning to come back. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your loyalty, it truly means a lot to us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Trip

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We spent a couple of nights in the hotel on our way to Orlando. The location is excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast though they could really use gravy for the biscuits. The ladies I met doing the breakfast were excellent and very friendly and helpful, oh and they know how to fry bacon, it was great! Planning another trip to Pensacola entire to Orlando and am hoping to stay at this Holiday Inn Express, really loved it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for the love! We hope you will stay with us on your next trip to Orlando, too. We hope that sometime you will even make us a destination.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent view and great service

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Great view and location, friendly staff, large rooms, very clean, good gym, highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for recommending us. We are actually in the process of updating our gym equipment with new Precor equipment. We hope to have it done by late spring and hope you'll be back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to spend New Years Eve!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Wonderful stay in Pensacola Beach!
Be sure to get a room with a view of the pier!
Room was clean, staff were friendly and with the exception of wanting fresh fruit and a fresh danish for breakfast-our stay was excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
A balcony facing the firework show at the pier is a great location on New Year's eve and we are happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for the compliments. We hope you will return again before next New Year's eve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express @ Pensacola beach

By

09. Januar 2017

Excellent location, right at the beach, all rooms are ocean facing, comfortable beds with good pillows to get a nice sleep with ocean sound as your background music. Bath rooms are very clean and hotel staff were very friendly. Will come back again for a longer stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
It sounds as if you rested and slept well during your stay and that makes us very happy. Please do come back when you can stay longer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

08. Januar 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. Every staff member went above and beyond. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast staff were so helpful. I would like to return to this hotel when the area is a little busier and the weather a little nicer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in spite of the winter weather. We do hope you will come back when the weather is nice. If you are able to travel after schools start in September or early October you should come then. The humidity is lower than summer months and though it is still a bit busy the crowds on the island are gone. The Gulf water temperature is perfect and the beach is beautiful with migrating butterflies and plants still abloom. It's also a good time to explore the Gulf Islands National Seashore and the many historic forts at the park just a few miles west of us on the tip of the island. We look forward to sharing more with you on your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Beach Hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

We loved that all rooms face the Gulf and each has a balcony! We are not "beach" people but absolutely loved the view from our room. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff went out of their way to remove dishes from guests. There are plenty of interesting restaurants nearby. A great place to stay!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you. You might be surprised at how many repeat guests we have who are not "beach people" but just come to relax to the sounds and scents of the Gulf of Mexico and the stunning sunrises and sunsets form their balconies. We hope that you will return often, too.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. Januar 2017

Friendly staff and ocean views make this hotel a fitting place to relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
It is a major compliment when our guests use the word "relax" in their reviews of their stays with us. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services with professional level

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great services with professional leve. I love this hotel and will visit back in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Our objective is to be "a great hotel that guests love." Reading a review that says "I love this hotel" is the very best we can hope for from our guests. Thank you so much! We hope that you not only return in the future but that you visit us often & for years to come.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen