Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1093 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1093Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1021
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Smart design, all rooms face the Gulf.

By

26. April 2017

club

Every room has an excellent view thanks to the smart
design of this hotel. Extremely friendly staff. The pool
although very clean could use some updateing.
The sister hotel 'Holiday Inn Resort' just down the street has a fabulous pool but rooms are a little more pricey.
I love that the proximity to Fort Picken's is so close
that you can walk to from the beach side and is absolutely
beautiful. The security is great and you are greeted
by name each time you arrive . Had a wonderful
visit. I plan on visiting again in Dec. and staying in the penthouse top floor suite. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room! Staff is excellent.

By

24. April 2017

This is the only place we stay when we come to Pensacola. The hotel is always so clean, the staff is so friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

24. April 2017

club

Everything about our stay was perfect. If your planning a trip to Pensacola Beach I recommend staying at this location. Every room faces the gulf. If you want a quite and relaxing place to stay this is it. They even have toys for the kids to play with on the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheer trip

By

22. April 2017

Great property, easy access to the cheer competition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most welcoming place I've ever stayed - and most beautiful beach

By

22. April 2017

What stands out about this wonderfully charming hotel is that every single room has a deck overlooking the Gulf, and you feel you have your own private beach and yet are still remarkably close to anything else you would want. And the ambience the staff has created is unparalleled! You know those places where the concierge is obviously getting kickbacks from the restaurants he recommends? This is NOT like that. Here you have what seem like your own private concierges, incognito, dispensing tips casually and warmly as they go about their jobs. For example, Tess, who runs the gulf-front breakfast bar, manages not only to keep it perfectly stocked but somehow to also be scanning the gulf to alert you when dolphins are cavorting, always a thrill to watch. She then tells you the Blue Angels are practicing that day and where to best view them from the island – and oh, by the way, there’s free outdoor music tonight, just down the beach. Note that all these are free activities, part of the joy of staying at the beach, but often not highlighted by other places. Then there’s Brian, one of the maintenance staff whose attentiveness to the physical environment means that every detail is considered, whether that’s lighting calibrated to protect the nesting turtles or just making sure everything is in its place and functioning. At the desk, Brazilian-born Carolina will put you instantly at ease and smooth your stay – as will any of the others, all so happy to have you there. ALL the staff are welcoming and warm and I found out they are led from the top by a management team that includes two who have been here 31 and 32 years respectively. That means they keep coming back too, day after day, just as the guests do, year after year. That says a lot about what they have created and how they feel about being there and creating such hospitality. Why would any of us ever want to go anywhere else? Thank you! I love this hotel and can’t imagine staying anywhere else. 

One more rave: I like eating healthy and usually eat very carefully around the free breakfast bars and get weary of hard boiled eggs and yogurt. I’m now a fan of the new eggwhite vegetable omelet, which is honestly delicious, and can be used to create a breakfast sandwich with a toasted whole wheat muffin. I know others love the cinnamon buns, the biscuits and gravy, and the make-your-own pancakes, but this became my go-to breakfast and I’m going to go home and try to create it. First recipe I’ve ever wanted to copy from a hotel breakfast bar!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beach getaway

By

20. April 2017

club

I was disappointed that the only chairs available for the beach had to be rented for $10 per hour. The hotel is on the beach and I guess i just expected that beach chairs and umbrellas would be part of the package.
Breakfast was great as always and the ladies that were working the dining area were very friendly and very efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

19. April 2017

club

Staff answered all questions and were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only one night but great location!

By

19. April 2017

club

Very clean room, super comfortable, and great/friendly staff. Location was awesome (essentially a private beach on the Gulf) and stay was quiet and restful (even with 3 kids!) Breakfast was surprisingly good. Staff was always friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again without a doubt!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Get A Way at The Beach

By

17. April 2017

What a find on a beautiful white sandy beach with every room overlooking the water! Great restaurants in the area and if it rains there is the Air Museum to visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

14. April 2017

club

Enjoyed the weekend away! The room was roomy and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheer

By

14. April 2017

club

Staff was excellent and we had a wonderful time at Pensacola Florida Holiday Inn Express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

12. April 2017

The wife and I have visiting this hotel for a very long time. I would say more than 20 years. Back when it was known as the Dunes. This time the staff were all very nice and friendly. It is always a great time. This time we were located across from the ice machine, maybe adding a door of some kind to keep the noise of the ice buckets would be nice. I am not complaining just a thought.We will be returning again in July and I am thinking maybe in September. Thanks always great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen