Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! The staff were exceptional...from the front desk to breakfast staff, housecleaning and grounds! Very friendly May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Vacation This place is the best hotel in Pensacola Beach! Great hotel, friendly staff, highly recommended. Great location with rooms right on the gulf front. Thank you all for the great service we received on our vacation. We will be back! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay in paradise ... I have said this before in previous reviews, but this is the best hotel and staff anywhere. I continue to come back to this HIE because of where it is located (on the most beautiful beach anywhere), the room I love (penthouse suite), and the greatest staff around. I always feel like I am the only guest in this hotel! The hotel was completely booked because of the Blue Angels and Bands on the Beach, but it was still quiet and the most relaxing place I have ever stayed. I will continue to come back again and again. I already have reservations for July and September. See you all then! May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful and relaxing greeted with a smile. everything in the hotel was clean. Breakfast was very good with nice hours. Staff at breakfast was very friendly. Hotel provided beach towels. Internet was poor. Housekeeping was very nice about supplying extra towels, soap and shampoos. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF view was beautiful. everything was clean. Hotel staff wonderful. Breakfast staff was excellent. She was very helpful and caring. Housekeeping asked if everything was ok and if we needed anything. Lots of towels for the beach. Quiet beach. umbrella and chair service. perfectly run hotel. excellent choice. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel choice Had a wonderful stay. Away from main strip but close enough to everything. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is very good. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the way a beach front hotel should be! After having a bit of an issue on my first stay, not only was that mis hap corrected but my next stay was a 10 out of a 10 on all aspects of the stay. The front desk people are all so nice and have excellent recommendations. All of which were excellent. The rooms are very nice and all overlook the gulf. Everyone was so nice to my new 8 week old grand baby and she touched gulf water and sand for the first time in Pensacola beach.. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola Beach May 2015 Hotel and staff were excellent on this short 4 day stay. The location is perfect for beach access and local resturants. Peg Leg Petes is .7 miles up the street. Sand and water outside the hotel is well kept and appears very safe. Great short stay. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:04:00.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>