Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 1284 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1193
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    1

GREAT STARY

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Exceptional staff, location and facility. Stayed last year, returned this year, will be back next year. Great place to relax, walk the beach and dine at local restaurants. Pool was right temperature day and evening. Can't wait to go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for kids

By

16. Oktober 2017

Great location and very clean. Great view and balcony from the room, easy walk to the beach and also a pool, plus there are games and puzzles in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

We enjoyed every minute of our stay and felt at home with the friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

As our stay was very short, the front desk staff made the biggest impression. They were friendly and helpful with a late night check in and early departure. Beautiful views of the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Pensacola

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is best place to stay in Pensacola Beach. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb

By

06. Oktober 2017

Very attentive staff top to bottom, the best ever. Super clean property with wonderful views.
I have recommended this property to several of my friends and all have thanked me for the recommendation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach Weekend

By

05. Oktober 2017

Hotel is in a awesome Location. staffwas very helpful and rooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite was incredible. Service was excellent!

By

05. Oktober 2017

The friendliest staff top to bottom you will find at any hotel/resort. We have stayed at this location previously and are never disappointed with the accommodation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Review

By

03. Oktober 2017

Great service of hotel staff. We were very comfortable during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pensacola Beach, Florida. Thanks All, at the Holiday Inn Express. Look forward to seeing you next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel!

By

02. Oktober 2017

My wife and I have been coming to this hotel in early fall for a few years now. This is a fantastic hotel! Every room has a balcony facing the gulf so there are no bad rooms. The rooms and all areas of the hotel are clean and well-kept. The breakfast is very good and the attendants keep everything warm and well-stocked. The staff are unfailingly friendly and helpful. Fast and easy to connect wifi. Candice at the front desk was particularly great. Pegleg Pete's is within walking distance and also be sure to dine at the Grand Marlin. If you're searching for the best stay on Pensacola Beach, look no further.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay for our 15th anniversary

By

29. September 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel to anyone, quiet part of the beach, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing about our stay is negative except we couldn't stay longer ☺

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont let the word Express fool you!

By

29. September 2017

Our stay was amazing. The staff are very friendly and went above and beyond with any request we made. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. They provide beach towels, afternoon snacks, beach buckets, two different types of pillows, a morning newspaper and even gave us a coupon to our dinner destination. All of this AND a fabulous location. I can say with all sincerity that this is the best hotel experience I've ever had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen