Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 297 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

297Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    196
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

My stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this property! The only problem that I had was the price was to high. Even though I enjoyed my stay, I will have to be staying at a different hotel . This is not by my doing, bit the company that I work for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

12. Januar 2017

The room was very comfortable, and the staff was very pleasant. The breakfast provided a good variety for our different likes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Checking time

By

08. Januar 2017

club

It took a long time to check in due to one clerk and 3 people checking in. The clerk tried to handle it. We had driven quite far and it was late. I sure that is what made it seem forever to get checked I. The clerk was very polite and said she was sorry it took so long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute trip

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Great location and rate considering this was not a planned visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit family for the holidays

By

06. Januar 2017

club

We had a great experience at the hotel , only complaint is I took almost 3 weeks before I received my deposit back that wasn't mention when I booked he room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Getaway

By

05. Januar 2017

club

I visited your hotel for the christmas holidays, the service was great, staff and overall stay was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best beds ever...good price

By

04. Januar 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay however the noise level in the hallways while staff were cleaning was a bit loud. the beds was the best very comfortable and clean. restaurants are in walking distance. the building looks and smell like new . front desk was very nice I noticed she was training a young lady that night . the young lady needs to smile and make eye contact with customers, maybe she was shy. anyway I still will stay again if I was in the area again. breakfast was good as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

03. Januar 2017

Very clean and nice! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

Extremely comfortable and relaxing stay right off of the interstate and super convenient for work travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

I stay at this HIE often - with the state of the airline industry now, I prefer to drive from TX to FL rather than fly. Its location and the general stay are perfect. The staff has always been much more helpful and genuinely nice than almost any other business hotel I've stayed in. Having a complete breakfast onsite is wonderful when you're trying to get back on the road early - it never disappoints. The rooms have been re-done recently are are very well-kept and up-to-date ... and, did I mention, it's really quiet? ;-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service; Comfortable Bed, Very Clean

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

This may be one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've encountered. From beginning to end, the entire hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable with plenty of seating, storage and several electrical and charging outlets. The bath was well stocked with plenty towels and bath necessities. We enjoyed an afternoon in the indoor pool which was clean and free of a harsh chlorine smell. Breakfast selections were a good variety of continental items as well as hot items. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay again on my next trip to Pensacola. A huge "Thank You" goes out to the entire staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, bad service

By

09. Dezember 2016

club

We could not come to the room in the evenings without having to go to the desk to get our own towels and toiletries. During the 6 nights we stayed, the room was visited once by the house keeping staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Dezember 2016
We sincerely regret that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We are taking corrective steps to insure that this does not happen again. Please accept our sincerest apologies. It is our wish that you will come stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen