Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 03 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Do 04 Jun 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like new renovation Property was clean in the open areas and in the room. Convenient location for my needs. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sharon Cordell The visit was very nice and the staff were most accommodating. Bedding was comfortable. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Rooms were very clean and staff were nice and accommodating. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Stayed at this property for five nights. While there had been some issues in previous reviews about remodeling, it appeared to have been complete (or at least sufficiently under wraps). The room was comfortable, the bed brand new. Bathroom was in good shape with the only drawback being the lack of lighting, which, unfortunately, I've found to be all too common. The breakfast choices were outstanding. Eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, hot and cold cereal, pastries, yogurt, AND top-quality fresh fruit. What also impressed me was the lack of timeliness shown by the breakfast staff: it was ready earlier than the posted time AND there was no shooing of the late risers after the end time. It gave one the impression that the breakfast was about the guests and not the staff, which was quite refreshing. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When raveling we always stay at Holiday Inn Express motels; they're great value: comfortable, clean, great staff personnel and super breakfasts. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious remodel 2nd time staying at this hotel. Remodeling in progress contractor could have cleaned up after themselves better - hotel should hold them accountable (floors dirty throughout). The spacious, open lobby is nice. The pool was FILTHY Saturday night. I didn't see anyone begin cleaning it until Monday. I took one look Sunday and decided against a swim. While booking the reservation I had to call the hotel. they placed me on hold and then re-connected me with another customer. I had various problems the last time I stayed: I stayed 2 nights and had to change rooms because they put me in a wheelchair-accessible room that was reserved the 2nd night. Maybe some management/personnel issues. Oh yeah, only one dinky garbage can for 3 adults. I know - I should have asked for a 2nd! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by express I had a great experience at this hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated clean hotel Updated, clean hotel, reasonable price, right off the interstate. WiFi is OK, but not great. Breakfast is OK, but not great. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:17:15.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>