Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great Hotel - Decent Prices

By

24. März 2017

club

The hotel was safe and clean. I slept well. The rooms on the ground floor are noisy due to the proximity of the laundry room. I'd recommend a room on a higher floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

find some other place to stay in pensacola

By

23. März 2017

club

it sucks. not worth the money. cold showers, cold breakfast, premium prices- you can do alot better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great motel

By

22. März 2017

Easy access to I-10, very clean rooms, comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this IHG.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, new furniture,

By

21. März 2017

club

Stopped after driving 10 hours. Had a quick courteous check-in. Room furnishings appeared to be new and updated; bed was very comfortable and was easy to fall asleep on with nice choice of pillows. Have stayed here numerous times when driving cross country and will continue to do so. The only thing that bothers me is the price - seems really high especially this last time and paid less per night (3) in HIR in Orlando and then on the beach per night (3) in HIR on the same road trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

21. März 2017

club

Nice clean and modern hotel - comfortable- great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

19. März 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, no disappointments, and large parking area for our boat trailer while traveling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are well known for our large parking for big trucks and trailers. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daphnie L.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and modern

By

15. März 2017

club

The rooms in this motel almost have a minimalist feel to them. They are very clean, simple, modern, and comfortable. We were very surprised, as this is the first Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in that was furnished in such a contemporary fashion.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daphnie L. Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

09. März 2017

club

With the exception of my 15 yr old son's very expensive meds being left in the room and not turned in to lost

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great!

By

09. März 2017

club

Stay was excellent. Little issue with cleanliness. Not a big deal. Nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We apologize for the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. Looking forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

07. März 2017

I chose the Holiday Inn Express for my family and I mainly because of the indoor heated pool. It was very nice that the breakfast saved us literally $40 a day from going out to eat and it has such a nice healthy variety. Our rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The layout allowed the kids to play and watch tv while my wife studied a little for her upcoming tests. I absolutely will use this hotel again when traveling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Also, thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Customer service is our main priority. We are glad we was able to accommodate your family's needs. We are looking forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff clean room

By

07. März 2017

platinumelite

On a long trip hotel was a great to stay, would stay at this hotel again. everything at this Holiday Inn Express was graet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Our staff works very hard to make our guest comfortable while they are staying with us. Think about us on your next long trip. Thank you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Up to Par

By

04. März 2017

club

My husband and I often drive cross country and my preference is Holiday Inn Express! This one didn't disappoint! Friendly staff. Restaurant in walking distance. Great view into the woods behind the hotel!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Also, thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are glad to here you enjoyed our location and views. We welcome you both back anytime.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen