Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 273 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

273Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Just 1 Night

By

06. August 2016

The staff was nice, the pool was clean and the breakfast was excellent for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent brand

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

If you have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and Suites than you already know what to expect. This particular hotel is consistent to the brand however, the area is far from desirable. Although i did not have any personal encounters concerning safety, I am familiar with the area and it is not located in the best part of town. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The elevator, just one, was very slooooow and the A/C in my room was struggling to keep the temperature comfortable (could of just been my room)... I travel a lot for work and have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express properties and aside from the physical location and elevators this property is consistent with the others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall great

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Evening Manager that we talk to wonderful helped with all question that we had .Our TV wasn't coming in called an he came an fixed as soon as possible he was alone at the hotel but it wasn't a problem fixed it very fast .only recommendation I have is they should always have two employees at the motel every shift .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but a little pricey for a HI Express

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff are nice. Elevator is very sloooooooooow!
Breakfast was staffed by one person so most items were out and when replenished were cold. As a Platium Club member I have never had a bad experience at a HI Express breakfast bar until this one. They need to keep at least two people working the breakfast area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

Good location. Hot tub and WiFi were problematic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodation were acceptable

By

14. Juli 2016

Great to stay there. The experience was very memorable. The family enjoyed the room size and amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle W. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juli 2016

club

refer the survey. good service, more coomfortable and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value convenient to Pensacola area.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

I found this hotel to be an excellent value. Friendly and courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. The pool and other amenities are top shelf. Hot breakfast is among the best I have experienced. The only negative for this hotel is the fact that it is four stories and has only one service elevator. Other than that I found it a pleasant place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious comfortable room and great service with location.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We so enjoyed our stay last yer that we came back and joined their rewards program.

The staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good with hot or continental being served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

We enjoyed out stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning Staff a Nightmare

By

30. Juni 2016

Front hotel clerk tried her best, but the cleaning staff pushed back and was a nightmare. Our stay was not pleasant and I could not recommend this hotel primarily due to the cleaning staff.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Juli 2016
Dear hootowl72, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Flordia

By

21. Juni 2016

overall I had a nice stay,until the power went out on Friday night...due to a storm....did[nt mind it though...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen