Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 351 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

351Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Another excellent stay at this hotel

By

23. April 2017

Have stayed at this property several times. All stays, to include this one, have been excellent experiences. Everything is just right for relaxing, working, and sleeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay excellent service

By

21. April 2017

Friendly service front desk were the best answered all questions breakfast was great did not use pool but it was clean. Will return there in near future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Genuine Great All Around

By

19. April 2017

club

If you want to be treated wonderfully, have a great room, awesome breakfast with a lovely attendant, and sleep well, stay here! Our little family time here was great. The staff is caring and helpful. the food choices were good and the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight enjoyable stay.

By

15. April 2017

Decided to stop early on our trip home from Louisiana to allow everyone to relax and unwind.
We wanted to have enough time to enjoy the pool as well. The woman who checked us in was awesome. She took care of me on something that I would have been charged extra for but she took care of ut promptly. Hotel could use some updating but overall was not that bad. We went straight for the pool and hot tub. And is was refreshing. Then a quick workout for me in the excercise room which is on the pool deck. By this time I was exhausted. Sleep was good and room was quiet without noise from other guests or outside. Breakfast was what you always find at Holiday Inn Express now and was enjoyed by all in our party. Morning staff was very friendly as well. Will stay here again if in the area. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice convenient location

By

14. April 2017

I chose this location based primarily on price and location. The great staff and clean rooms made the stay all the more pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Staff

By

10. April 2017

Unfortunately, your new staff member could not solve problems with my bill causing me to be late twice trying to solve my tax exempt issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Predictably comfortable

By

08. April 2017

platinumelite

This facility is a very nice place to stay because it is clean, quiet and staffed by a friendly and professional staff. The only negative I have is the carpet and wall paint is beginning to show some wear and discoloration. This is a minor point. If your are coming to Pensacola for the beach experience, know this facility is not on the waterfront.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only place I stay when I'm in town

By

04. April 2017

Love the staff and the rooms are always clean! The hotel may be close to my work but thats not the only reason I choose to always come back to this Holiday Inn. The staff always makes me feel welcomed and I don't ever have to worry about cleanliness of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel stay was ok

By

03. April 2017

club

Our hotel stay was ok until their elevator broke down
(Which is often according to their employees). Hotel refused to comp one night out of our six night stay. A customer got trapped on their elevator and began kicking, screaming, banging and cussing causing the guest to wake up. Yes I understand that it's not the hotels fault for the irate customer but it is their issue to maintain their equipment. Breakfast is nothing to brag about and no one cares to hear about how much the lady in the kitchen don't like her job but refuses to find another one. Every morning this lady in the kitchen complained about her job and how much she can't afford tissue working their. So I offered to purchase her some.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03. April 2017

club

We Would recommend this hotel to someone very clean good breakfast, very quiet at night. The staff was very friendly. The cost was affordable for the room. The holtel is close to the base and beaches but not so far to Alabama aor other cities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

29. März 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, will be staying at a Holiday Inn again on my next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated property

By

27. März 2017

club

The look of the hotel as a whole was dated. Because of the look, the stay was not inviting or very comfortable. The staff was helpful and kind, housekeeping did a great job and the breakfast options were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen