Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Staff

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were very friendly. The room was very clean and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much LMow for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also like to enjoy our delicious breakfast and happy to see our guests enjoy it as well. Hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NICOLE H FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a pleasent stay

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The accommodations were to my satisfaction. Would recommend this hotel at this location, easy access to the NAVY base and other locations in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much RENEBABA for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MICHELLE W AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trio

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I thought it was a quaint quiet hotel for a quick business trip. Plenty of food places nearby and good location. Reservations were easy to get.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Gwgerg for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MICHELLE W AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

07. Januar 2017

club

One of the best hotels I have satyed at. Great all around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much GATRICE for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MICHELLE W AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff and comfortable room

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Stayed for work. Not the best location but nice clean hotel. Friendly staff as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDICE H FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

06. Januar 2017

When we arrived we were assigned to a room that had a terrible musty odor. We asked for another room and were accommodated without question. The second room was an upgrade and had no unusual odors. I thought the lighting in the bathroom was poor, but overall, the room was clean and provided us with comfort. The breakfast was definitely noteworthy as they offered a large variety from eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy to the normal cereal, yogurt and pancakes.. The staff was friendly and helpful and overall we would not hesitate to stay here in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for beccasu your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our breakfast and the upgrade we provided you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, RACHEL A FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit to Pensacola

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for three nights and it was perfect for our needs. The rooms were quiet and breakfast was great the staff were helpful and parking lot was well lit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Jaypooo for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDICE H FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We stayed in town to check out some museums and this hotel was perfectly located to downtown Pensacola as well as the areas we planned to explore. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable but I needed at least several days to relax on a personal level. The breakfast variety was great and filling. My family had a good time. The only recommendation is the internet as it was a little slow at times but I guess it was when all the guests were in at the same time other than that it was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you so much NormaKP for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely look into making some upgrades to our internet and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDICE H FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was spacious with all amenities. Breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Stacyscamp for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff are amazing

By

02. Januar 2017

club

I travel at least once a month and was surprised by this hotel. I've stayed at other Hokiday Inn Express hotels and have had a broad range of experiences. One in Atlanta was awful. The front desk staff was so welcoming and wanted to make sure my stay was comfortable. I'll stay here again when I visit Pensacola.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Emily120 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

Although my family only stayed one night, The service was top notch. Check-in was a breeze and the staff was friendly and efficient. The room was large enough for the 3 of us and was clean and quite comfortable. Breakfast was the bomb, great choices and lots of it(don't waste your money going to a restaurant to eat). Check-out was also fast and easy. The staff that I came in contact with were all knowledgeable, neat and friendly. I will stay again and will encourage friends to stay as well. A A A A

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much Redlight Rick for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I as well love how big our rooms are. Very convenient for large families. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you on your next stay with us, and you will get to enjoy the new breakfast item we are adding to our bar. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very convenient to Navy Base

By

23. Dezember 2016

club

We had an excellent experience, and especially enjoyed the hot, expansive complimentary breakfast. There was some confusion over a booking at a different H.I. Express at another location for some of our companions, and the front desk staff was able to rebook the reservations at this location, which was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much Proud parent of airman for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen