Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 265 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

265Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07. August 2016

club

I was passing thru and I decided To stay overnight to visit some old friends and family. I booked my room late in the evening and within 10 minutes I was able to check in. The check in process was quick and efficient , my room was very clean and quite comfortable, and the breakfast the next morning was hot and fresh. My overall experience was awesome. I will stay there the next time I am in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. It was good to hear you had a good stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us and was very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a bless day
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clan and comfortable

By

04. August 2016

club

Excellent no real complaints other than the breakfast wasn't good, very few choices, and the manager's happy hour not too happy, again the food wasn't great and the alcoholic choices were only beer, no wine or cocktails.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the breakfast and happy hour. We will do what we can to better both.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short vacation with the kids

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

We make several short trips to Perry Fl. during scallop season at Keaton Beach. We have stayed at several local motels over the years. The Holiday Inn Express has become our stay of choice. They cost a little more than the older local motels but the quality of the rooms, the staff, the free breakfast and happy hour more than makes up the price difference. Plus they have the best pool in town. A plus for the kids. Also the free internet, as always, is a hit with the kids. That's always the first thing they ask for once we check in, "what's the password for the internet?". We love the suite rooms. They do cost a little more, $10 to $20 more depending on the season. Same as the regular rooms but larger with a sofa sleeper/sitting area. The free breakfast is always varied and fresh. It includes pasties, pancakes, sausage gravy biscuits, yogurt, cereal, several oatmeal and grits flavors, link sausage and juices. You will not leave hungry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food selection

By

12. Juli 2016

club

i like the many selection you have to eat in the morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jsmith

By

12. Juli 2016

club

best staff and hotel in area, loved the room and food. fitness room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Comfort and Great Service was the main reason we stayed at this hotel,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall experience

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Overall experience was the best i had from any holiday inn express brand and i will return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jw555

By

22. Juni 2016

club

enjoyable stay, i asked for 3rd away from elevator and got what i requested, they gave me upgrade at no extra charge,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good AC

By

21. Juni 2016

club

my room had the best ac, it was cold, which made me sleep better, the bathroom was clean and i like the new coffee makers, bbar had good hot food and good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ease of check in

By

21. Juni 2016

club

i walked into this hotel and was wowed by the lobby area and front desk greeting was great, same goes for check out,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

leisure

By

19. Juni 2016

club

i always stay at this hotel each time i come to perry,fl and recommend this to everybody

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Variety of Breakfast Choices

By

17. Juni 2016

they had a great variety of breakfast choice
along with a good night sleep, i am ready for another day

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen