Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Overnight stay

By

20. März 2017

Hotel was very nice and clean. My wife and I arrived about 15 minutes prior to the evening gathering ending. We went over to get a drink and some snacks and everything was gone. We asked the waitress if there was anything left and she said that she was not allowed to put any more out. In the morning we went down for breakfast and it was not too good. The sausage gravy was cold and the biscuit was frozen. I would not recommend the breakfast and can't tell you anything about the evening gathering .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service in a small town

By

16. März 2017

club

This hotel was what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. If fact overall this Express Inn exceeded our expectations. The beer, wine and light snacks in the evening was a very nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

15. März 2017

Stayed at this hotel during a very popular outdoor event and was amazed at how well the staff kept up with all of the people and the mess that they tracked in on their feet from being in mud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

14. März 2017

club

Very nice landscape,outside appearance of hotel,was made to feel very important. Front desk appeared to work hard @ finding rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thanks for the great feedback,as a IHG club member we value your opinon.Have a blessed day! Thanks again,Tori W. frontdesk manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

13. März 2017

club

great stay good value nice people this survey ia way too long I'm done with it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good customer service

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Ali the manager was able to take care of any problems that I had immediately. Sam in housekeeping took good care of my room. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly- Tori, Aaron, Kortney. Heather in the dining room always had a smile on her face in the morning and made sure I had my banana for the day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the Perry area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

05. März 2017

club

Quality of facilities and services totally overwhelmed us. We'l be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

02. März 2017

We enjoy this small hotel, staff is very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

01. März 2017

club

The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The happy hour was nice with free drinks, which included beer, wine, tea and water, along with an assortment of appetizers. It was nice to relax and the waitress was very attentive to get our drink order. The breakfast was a nice selection and it was keep well stocked by the staff. We enjoyed our stay. We used the exercise room and we were given free bottles of water after our workout by the front desk staff. That was greatly appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th night of trip and still nice place

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Only problem was remote did not work. Breakfast was not much but mostly our fault as we got down there late. Overall nice place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gramma needs sleep

By

22. Februar 2017

Liked the hotel as a whole. Friendly, helpful staff, clean public areas and rooms. The bed was a bit firm for my liking so I did not get a great nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. Front desk manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest place for area

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Fishing area so this is the nicest of the places to stay in this part of the country

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express PERRY.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us,its something our staff take great pride in. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 850-584-3200 orperryhiex@gmail.com. Sincerely, tori walker front desk manager 8505843200 perryhiex@gmail.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen