Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 351 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

351Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent stay- Great Service

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable, staff very accommodating, Great Breakfast selection. Thanks Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, but

By

19. Juni 2017

club

the only observation is that the fan of the ac unit is always on, the auto function was disable i dot know why.
the hotel is fresh, clean and the staff is great.
the breakfast is not to much, can be improved .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, coffee maker, exceptional reception.

By

18. Juni 2017

club

All in all this is a great place to stay as the staff will do all they can to make your visit a wonderful one. Fresh and clean throughout the facility. You won't regret the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last weekend

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Staff was pleasant. Looks like hotel is starting to be let go. I've stayed here since it was new and it's definitely not as good as once was. It's still good but there are some cleanliness issues in common areas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant end to a tiring day.

By

14. Juni 2017

club

I cannot say enough about this hotel. Excellent value. Bed comfortable. Staff helpful and available. Happy hour a welcome surprise after a long day. And all at a reasonable rate. Will most definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, great place to stay

By

13. Juni 2017

club

We used this hotel for the first time because the one we were familiar with was booked with no rooms available. We knew this was a new property and was a great choice from start to finish. We will be back again - making Perry FL a future regular stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Customer Service

By

11. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I'm always greeted by name and the team have gone out of their way to meet several business and personal needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

04. Juni 2017

club

Great value and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Recommended for lodging. Will stay there agin when traveling south.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel I recommend it!!!!

By

04. Juni 2017

Clean rooms, polite employees , good atmosphere. I got a good night sleep after a hard days work. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roomy suite

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Overall this suite was great for our family. We had three in the suite and when kids and grandchildren came for a birthday party and lunch, the staff was really great about letting us use the breakfast area. We all went back to the room and had plenty of space to sit and visit. The pool was clean and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!!

By

31. Mai 2017

It is always a pleasure to stay st this hotel. The staff is consistently friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Orleans Bound

By

29. Mai 2017

I chose this property as an overnight stay for a road trip to New Orleans. Great welcome from Barbara and the breakfast was outstanding~ Kudos to Heather!! I rated everything excellent, except sleep comfort. I was surprised that I didn't have a comforter? I had to turn down the AC to stay warm with the sheet cover and thin blanket. As I got in at 1 am, and exhausted from the drive, I just went with the flow. However, that wasn't a deal breaker and would stay again. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen