Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Perth

200 Dunkeld Rd Inveralmond , Perth, Scotland, PH1 3AQ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1395 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    961
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    13

great family trip with dog to visit local family

By

03. August 2021

we are a couple who stayed with 1 child and our pet dog for 3 nights visiting family late July 2021. The hotel was clean, respectful of covid restrictions. The room was made up and the pet touches (blanket and bowl) were great. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. The hotel more than meet all our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well organised

By

03. August 2021

club

Well up to our expected standard from Holiday Inn Express.
Very well organised anti-COVID measures.
Friendly helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

02. August 2021

On arrival there is plenty of parking which is great. Check in was quick and efficient, the male who checked me in was attentive and very welcoming. The room was very clean and well presented. The only issue I had with my stay was how thin the walls are and I could hear all activities and conversations from other guests while trying to settle my child and sleep, so my quality of sleep was poor. Breakfast was well presented and most staff were very helpful and welcoming, all covid precautions were followed to a high standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perth

By

01. August 2021

Perth was amazing and would recommend anyone staying their got business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!

By

01. August 2021

club

Second stay here and didn't disappoint. Such value for money. Clean room, everything we needed, friendly and efficient staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and comfort

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Very comfortable room. Great value for money. Dog friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and friendly staff.

By

31. Juli 2021

club

Stayed for 2 nights, 2 adults and 2 kids. Travel cot was provided which was great and our beds were very comfortable. Room was fine, a bit dated but clean which is the main thing.
Breakfast was ok, not a huge amount of choice but a little something for everyone. But on the second day the dining area was closed off for a private function so all the food was take away. It was good there was still breakfast options but not ideal for an adult and 2 children to eat breakfast in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid chain hotel

By

29. Juli 2021

club

This hotel was extremely affordable, clean, had a friendly staff, has a great location for traveling north and south through western Scotland, and offered free

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

29. Juli 2021

Great value for money, very friendly staff. Definitely recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning visit

By

29. Juli 2021

club

We have stayed at this particular holiday Inn a few times and it's our go to place when in the area. The whole hotel has a nice feel to it. Reception is spacious. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Beds very comfortable. Always sleep well. WiFi included. Free breakfast has a good selection and you can get drinks and food from the bar. And of course the staff are great. So helpful. Look forward to to revisiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Juli 2021

Nice location, friendly, helpful staff. Bit noisy at bedtime, child running up and down the corridor, doors banging but once sleeping that was us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff great overall experience

By

28. Juli 2021

Stayed at Holiday Inn Perthshire, visiting family, My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. All staff very friendly and helpful especially at reception and breakfast organisers.
Very relaxing with easy sign in and out. Lots of parking.
We like to stay at the Holiday Inn this will be one of many, we find them non intrusive and easy to relax in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen