Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 620 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

620Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    373
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable bed

By

27. Juni 2017

a good standard hotel , all expectations met and comfortable stay for three nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

en route to inverness

By

26. Juni 2017

club

hotel is in a good location just off the A9 which was ideal for our trip to inverness
the room was comfortable and clean, the staff were friendly.
Drinks at the bar are a bit pricey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff very attentive -

By

26. Juni 2017

club

I was delighted with service offered at hotel . were very helpful in booking as my daughter did this a a surprise for my birthday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 nights for 4 weeks

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great place great staff good grub next door rubbish wifi but has been fixed overall I've stayed 15 weeks in the last year and no problems

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

26. Juni 2017

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, decent rooms which were quiet at night, the hotel was easy to find, plenty of parking spaces in the car park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean with helpful staff

By

25. Juni 2017

club

good overall experience, clean, comfortable with friendly staff...... however only 2 small gripes, my room at front of hotel when window was open at night the traffic noise a bit loud as it was on the busy main road into Perth, also Wifi dropped in/out annoyingly depending on what part of the room you were in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, pity about noisy guests.

By

23. Juni 2017

As with other Express Inn hotels you know what you are getting. Nice clean rooms, very helpful staff, plenty of hot water and a decent breakfast.
Unfortunately there are some guests who have no regard for others when it comes to noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We stayed overnight whilst heading North. The fact the hotel accepts dogs is a bonus for us. The staff were lovely and extremely helpful and welcoming. Room was quite small but perfectly nice, bed was very comfy. Breakfast was lovely with plenty choice for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SeniorAIM in Perth 2018

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Pleasant staff ready to respond with positives about any question. Helpful regarding checkout. Excellent staff kept the room clean and equipped.
Quality breakfast. Snacks and other food choices during the rest of the day were presented well and were good quality. Newspaper readily available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sevice ...good food

By

19. Juni 2017

club

my wife and i will be back with you next year in scotland and we are regular visiters to HI express at stansted as we fly regularly to poland

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure

By

15. Juni 2017

Great hotel great location and great staff highly recommend this hotel which is also great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well signposted and easy to find

By

09. Juni 2017

Good service from staff, just what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.
Just one problem with parking when most of the rooms are booked by one company they fill the car park outside the entrance which means that everyone else has to park round the back and move their luggage round the hotel building.
Rooms do not have air conditioning so you have to open windows in hot weather. Even the rooms at the back of the building are quite noisy due to machinery running overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen