Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good value for money

By

05. August 2016

club

Very friendly an efficient staff, the room was comfortable and clean, we stopped on a very warm night and although there was no air-con we had a fan which was adequate and kept us cool. The breakfast provided lots of choice and had something to please everyone but would have enjoyed a bit of bacon.
All in all great value for money - we have stopped at other Holiday Express Inns, but this was a step above the others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for such a lovely review. I will pass on your comments to the staff. Kind Regards Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round experience

By

02. August 2016

fresh and airy reception, lovely staff throughout the building, everyone we met had a smile and was friendly.
Comfortable rooms, decent size TV, all the basics you need for a relax.
Breakfast was what you expect, plenty of choice from hot to cold, fruit to muffins. Lots of coffee and other drinks available, we never encountered anything that had run out.
Check in and check out was super fast.
Pub next door is superb, we had our main meals there and it was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Morning – thanks for your review, nice to read you found the team to be friendly and efficient with our hotel being clean. Our breakfast is a Continental breakfast with the added benefit of 3 additional hot items. These being Sausages, Scrambled egg and Baked beans. Big thanks for your custom, hope to see you again soon. Amanda Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our bedrooms, making our hotel one of first to debut a new-look Holiday Inn Express bedroom design. When the work is complete our bedrooms will have fresh, contemporary decor and new facilities including irons, ironing boards and better hairdryers. We’re working with our contractors to ensure that that exciting project doesn’t impact our resident guests and I regret that you were inconvenienced. We appreciate your feedback and will discuss your comments with the team to ensure we do everything we can to ensure a great stay for our guests during this time. I hope that you’ll be able to return soon and enjoy the changes that we’re making. Come and see us again soon Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for a Friends Wedding

By

27. Juli 2016

Good value for money. The wedding was in July and was able to book early in December. Helpful staff. lots of Parking. Right next to the harvester and not too far away from a vintage inn a short drive. 20 minutes drive approx to Peterborough town.

Breakfast was nice but quite basic and the same options everyday. scrambled egg wasn't very appealing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. I hope the wedding went well. Our breakfast is a continental with the addition of 3 hot items (beans, scrambled eggs and sausages. Great to hear you found the team to be helpful. Come and see us again soon, Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

reception staff helpful as I was running late, and they did not keep me waiting while I was checking in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our bedrooms, making our hotel one of first to debut a new-look Holiday Inn Express bedroom design. When the work is complete our bedrooms will have fresh, contemporary decor and new facilities including irons, ironing boards and better hairdryers. We’re working with our contractors to ensure that that exciting project doesn’t impact our resident guests and I regret that you were inconvenienced. We appreciate your feedback and will discuss your comments with the team to ensure we do everything we can to ensure a great stay for our guests during this time. I hope that you’ll be able to return soon and enjoy the changes that we’re making. Come and see us again soon Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for an overnight stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Very convenient hotel with all that was needed for a comfortable night's stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our bedrooms, making our hotel one of first to debut a new-look Holiday Inn Express bedroom design. When the work is complete our bedrooms will have fresh, contemporary decor and new facilities including irons, ironing boards and better hairdryers. We’re working with our contractors to ensure that that exciting project doesn’t impact our resident guests and I regret that you were inconvenienced. We appreciate your feedback and will discuss your comments with the team to ensure we do everything we can to ensure a great stay for our guests during this time. I hope that you’ll be able to return soon and enjoy the changes that we’re making. Come and see us again soon Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean environment and great breakfast

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I am very satisfied and comfortable each time I stay in the hotel. I will like to know more about my benefits as IHG member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Good morning, Great to hear you had a comfortable stay. Logon onto ihgrewardsclub@ihg.com for more details regarding our loyalty scheme, or you can call the hotel, we would love to talk you through the benefits. Regards Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

From start to finish the Management and Staff made this stay enjoyable, comfortable and pleasant. The food offering for breakfast was good for a small hotel and as a family we all agreed this was a great place to stay. Thanks to the team for their excellent and effortless welcome and service. we loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for your positive feedback. I’m so happy to read your experience of staying at a Holiday Inn Express went so well. Don’t forget to sign up to IHG Reward loyalty programme so you get points every time you stay with any IHG hotel. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great base for visiting area

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for third time and very pleased, bed very comfortable and room bright. Breakfast was excellent and the staff made sure the supplies were topped up and the drinks machine worked properly. Choice was fine , something for everyone .
Good parking and an excellent location to go off exploring the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for your comments, our breakfast is a Continental breakfast with the added benefit of 3 additional hot items. These being Sausages, Scrambled egg and Baked beans. Hope you come and see us again soon. Thank you Amanda Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Treat

By

17. Juni 2016

I booked the Holiday Inn Express because of the good reviews and was not disappointed.
I was going to see Bryan Ferry at Burghley House with a friend.
I decided to treat my friend for her Birthday and because she lives in Norfolk and I live in Staffordshire it was in a good location for both of us.
The room was lovely and clean and a good size, we both had a really good nights sleep.
The breakfast which was included in the price, was really
good and a nice touch was the free paper.
if I was in the area again I would not hesitate to choose this hotel again and would recommend to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Happy belated Birthday, we hear that Bryan Ferry was a great show. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The team take pride in looking after our guests. Come back soon. Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very good quality. Good service and convenient for my business requirement

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for leaving your comments about our hotel. The team want all of our guests to have a great stay with us. Make sure you sign up to IHG Rewards and get points for all your stays. Thanks for your continued custom. Mark and the team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Customer service and customer satisfaction is evident in every way in this hotel from the Manager, Front desk team and housekeeping crew. Outstanding Team!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Our aim at the hotel is to ensure every guest has an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review. Come and see us again soon. Mark General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy bed

By

15. Juni 2016

club

although room was ok it definitely needs revamping sooner rather than later and a better choice of breakfast cereals

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments. You will be please to hear that our refurbishment starts in July. Hope we can welcome you back to see our new look. Thank you Amanda Mananger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen