Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 614 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Re-charging batteries weekend...convenient and comfy!!!

By

27. Juli 2017

club

An enjoyable long weekend.
Convenient for our chosen leisure pursuits..Burghley and Nene Valley Railway which were roughly 15 minutes away.
Comfy and clean room. Staff solved a problem we had with noisy neigbours.
Suggest that coaches park on road overnight as parking outside rooms not very pleasant. Monday morning having a coach warming up outside the window was not very pleasant..at 7.30am!!!
Lovely area..would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

24. Juli 2017

club

A good sized room and good sized shower cubicle.Continental , included breakfast was good value.Wi fi worked well.Extra tea / coffee available for room at no cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bonne

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Comme je l'ai dit à l'accueil. Petit prix pour une qualité de service Crowne Plaza. Rien n'est laissé au hasard et cela est surprenant compte tenu du prix de la nuitée.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Welcoming staff and able to accommodate our wishes regarding bringing our dog with us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. Juli 2017

Hotel provided a great location for my business trip. Breakfast was a little disappointing, would have liked a good selection of fruit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient overnight stay

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Much nicer than I was expecting. I found the Hotel clean and comfortable with everything I needed. The staff were very helpful, they even put something in their fridge for me. I left at 5.30 am and breakfast was already being laid out and I could grab a cup of tea which was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected overnight stay

By

17. Juli 2017

I was supposed to be picking up a car in Peterborough but it was unexpectedly not ready and would be available the next day. Rather than making the drive of four hours home I decided to stay the night. The staff on reception could not have been more welcoming or helpful. They happily supplied me with shaving kit, toothbrush and comb and were excellent at providing directions to a local pub which had been recommended for dinner. I was given an extended checkout without any problems. I had thought the hotel was relatively new as everything about it appeared to be in top condition but was told it was about 15 years old. I have rarely stayed at an Express usually opting for the higher IHG hotels. The only gripe I would be able to have was the lack of soundproofing. Above my room very loud footsteps went on until late in the evening and there was a lot of noise from the corridors. Normally I ask to be as high as possible but understand that the hotel was
almost full and therefore I was in an accessible room on the ground floor as I only booked on the day of my stay. I did query that as didn't want to deprive a wheelchair user of it in case it was a mistake. It certainly didn't detract from my stay. All in all a very nice hotel with particularly friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast selection was probably better than I was expecting and better than I would normally have at home. Particularly liked the soft baps and sausage bap went down a treat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Peterborough

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Spotlessly clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed and a good breakfast included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

16. Juli 2017

club

We were looking for a dog friendly hotel near to Ferry Meadows and I am so glad we found this one. The staff couldn't have done more to make our stay a pleasant one. We had a great room with easy access in and out of the hotel for our dog. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was great. Good location and friendly bar. We would definitely return when in that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff. Great Value stay

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Will visit this hotel again. Facilities, staff, service all excellent. Great value for money. Dog friendly which was one of the main reasons we chose the venue. Only negative- could have done with air con as it was an extremely warm night. There was however a fan already provided. Overall excellent stay. Have already recommended. Will return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel in a convenient location.
Clean room with no issue, a good night's sleep and nice breakfast. Large bed, nice comfortable pillows.
Good shower and facilities - hairdryer inlcuded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No air conditioning and very noisy

By

13. Juli 2017

club

A very noisy room, from occupants in the room above, going on for about three hours.
Due to no air conditioning, and very high humid temperatures at the time, the heat was unbearable, even with the electric fan supplied.
Good points;
Good size TV,
Good buffet cooked breakfast,
Helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen