Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1346 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    992
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Satisfied Customer

By

16. Oktober 2021

My room was very comfortable and cozy. The location was in a accessible area with plenty of restaurants and stores. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcomed. I will be returning when I come to this area again. Thank you .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

14. Oktober 2021

Wonderful getaway. Clean. Friendly staff. I'll definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

13. Oktober 2021

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pickleball tournament

By

12. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Convenient location. Easy entry/exit to Highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return of hot coffee and breakfast

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

I spent 4 nights in different hotels, different locations over a 2 week period and found little or no offerings for the "free breakfast" that is part of the purchase price. I found the cost of the room to be a little much for its location but at least they made an effort to provision what they charge for. The coffee was good and the staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great value

By

05. Oktober 2021

Enjoyed our stay. No problems, everything was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service!

By

02. Oktober 2021

We actually were booked for a different hotel when we got to Columbus GA. We walked into the hotel and it was not clean for one and when we asked questions the staff was rude. We immediately looked for a different hotel as we were still within cancel time. We booked with Holiday Inn express. What a difference when we walked into your hotel. Clean, friendly staff and very welcoming smiles. We were so happy that we switched hotels at the last minute. We were traveling to see my nephew’s graduation at Fort Benning. You made the stay enjoyable. The staff even printed off our covid test results so we had them for the graduation. Thank you for being so thoughtful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

28. September 2021

club

Room was clean and had refrigerator and microwave. Comfortable beds, a bit high to get into for me 5'5" tall. Ok for husband 6' tall.
Shower was good with soap dispensers. Stayed 4 nights. Breakfast offered hot items, variety of eggs and meat. Also hot cinnamon rolls.
Staff was pleasant. Had to ask for extra towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was nice.

By

17. September 2021

club

Staff was welcoming. The pillow and linen were unacceptable. Hotel was fully booked so I was unable to change rooms. I was given new linen. However when I went to change the pillow cases the pillows were stained as well. I was attending my fathers funeral and was exhausted and drained and didn’t have the energy to address the issues.

Breakfast was good. The staff was real welcoming.

Please note that I have pictures and the link will not allow me to upload.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room and dirty bathroom!! Front desk morning clerk is rude

By

14. September 2021

club

Please beware!! My room was dirty with blood on the floor and the bathroom shower’s ceiling was in the tub, completely.
I advise the clerk of the uncleanliness, she didn’t care. I have asked for management to reach out to me, no response, and it’s been 3 days!! Awful service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In town for a High School wrestling tournament

By

14. September 2021

The staff from Shannon in Group Sales to Nigel who checked us in, were phenomenal. The hotel was quiet and the rooms were exceptionally clean Great time! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. September 2021

Great hotel to stay at.i would recommend it to all my wrestling family. We travel alot with wrestling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen