Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1661 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    979
  • 4 Sterne
    515
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Thanks to everyone in the hotel

By

23. September 2021

club

- Staff had been very very nice to me. I was very happy during my stay.
- The room was clean and everything worked well, especially the bed was quite solid - gave me very good sleep :)
- Close to the beach (5 min walk), just awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paulo

By

22. September 2021

The hotel is very well located. Room and swimming pool are excellent. Our biggest disappointment was the breakfast was mostly Thai style with no bacon or sausage available with lots of westerners staying here you’d expect the food to be more their style.
Receptionists were polite but very unhelpful it was like you disturbed them from their games on their phones when you requested something. Music and football in foyer is disaster these should be separated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable et tres bon service

By

11. September 2021

Bon rapport qualite/prix
Service et personnel tres disponibles

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay in heart of Patong good value for money breakfast can be better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel with Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff

By

01. September 2021

platinumelite

During my extended stay, I enjoyed the relaxing experience of Thailand! Super friendly staff, great breakfast and an overall excellent atmosphere. Recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sandbox experience

By

30. August 2021

club

fantastic stay what more can i say - staff fantastic nothing was to much trouble. especially chad in the bar and all of the reception lady's the singer in the bar every night was also very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very happy experience and well worth the price

By

09. August 2021

club

Excellent please see earlier answers.. I have been very happy here and will certainly recommended it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Andy

By

08. August 2021

club

Excellent loved it there the team very friendly always wanting to help all the team were brilliant but kunga and cinta were top quality I prob spelt there names wrong lol

Overall highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff.

By

05. August 2021

Staff were awesome and couldn’t do enough for you.

The pool side was comfortable and clean.

Nice comfy beds but only changed once in 8days.

Bathroom was fine but no toiletries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

27. Juli 2021

Terrific staff at front desk, dining room, and house keeping. Clean property. Nice pool. Fair food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Evee

By

21. Juli 2021

As stated in my comments the staff were the most caring and compassionate staff I have ever experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Anniversary

By

02. Mai 2021

A very comfortable and pleasant stay.
The staff were very professional and attentive.
The public rooms were well maintained and clean.
Our room was highly cleaned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen