Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1751 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1751Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1345
  • 4 Sterne
    298
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great looking room

By

08. April 2020

platinumelite

Had a king room. Nice looking room. Nice looking bathroom. I only slept in this room. I didn’t do anything else.
I just needed a place to sleep and then leave for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. April 2020

Over all great stay. Most employees were great. The room was perfect. Breakfast was awesome. Just 1 rude employee because of a noise complaint. I understand we may have been noisy but the was the employee went about talking to me was rude and not expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and relaxing.

By

23. März 2020

club

Everything here is usually great. I frequently stay at this hotel and request my usual 5th floor request, and could only get the 3rd floor. On this particular stay during COVID-19 times, I was told only floors 1 -3 will be occupied and 4 and higher are closed off. This was explained to me by the gentlemen with a wrap on his hand/wrist behind the check in counter while checking me in and REEKED of alcohol. Two things I was surprised was that he reeked of alcohol and around 930ish that night someone was on the 4th floor walking around very hard. Around 1030, I brought this up to the front desk and has changed shift by now and Jocelyn (I think) was very very helpful in attempting to put me in 2 rooms on the 4th floor. I turned them down due to one smelling a hint of smoke in one area in the suite and the door being difficult to open and lock/secure. So ended up thanking her and just went back to my original room around 1120 and just went to settle down for sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. März 2020

Happy with everything everytime I stay there usually four times a month or sometimes more depending on my job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

19. März 2020

club

during this difficult time of health scares, I was elated that the staff took all necessary measures to keep the patrons safe. Even providing breakfast bags to go, so the food could be kept safe. The desk staff was accommodating in getting me a room a little early, as the hospital would not allow entrance.

I would have had no other place to go, with all the amenities in the area closing down.
thank you for a good return stay.
Holiday Inn is my preference of stay for this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and Comfortable Stay

By

19. März 2020

club

Very satisfied with this hotel, Beds super comfortable, Amazing breakfast! Will be back again soon! 5/5

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Green tree Holiday Inn

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with good service good amenities and convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

11. März 2020

club

The hotel was very nice. The staff was excellent. The bed was very comfortable. The location is excellent for visiting a variety of places around Pittsburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definite return trip

By

10. März 2020

club

Great check in. Friendly staff. Offered to carry bags. Loved the pool. Breakfast good selection and plenty of food. Nice bright dining area. Close parking. Convenient location to visit family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getaway weekend in Pittsburgh Pa

By

10. März 2020

club

We really enjoyed are say at the Holiday Inn Express and our weekend in PA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Suite

By

04. März 2020

I loved the suite setup. Two rooms for the price I got, it was a steal. Two independent heater/air conditioners and the clean bathroom made me wish I could stay longer. The staff was very accommodating, I requested a late departure from the regular 11:00am and as a rewards member they let me stay till 1:00pm. The breakfast was complementary, but it had more selections than I hop!. I plan to stay at holiday inns and get a suite whenever i can from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great location

By

04. März 2020

club

Nice hotel for a weekend in Pittsburg. We were able to check-in early. Price is reasonable for the location and services provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen