Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1464 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1464Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    967
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Excellent hotel for Pirates games, right across the street

By

30. Juni 2022

Hotel was in a very good location to go to Pirates games, literally right across street from stadium. Good food and drink options within walking distance also within walking distance to Casino. Hotel was very clean, definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Location!

By

20. Juni 2022

Just steps from the baseball stadium made this stay perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and a great location

By

19. Juni 2022

Any of the staff at the hotel that we interacted with was extremely friendly. The front desk staff greeted us any time we came into the lobby and was always willing to answer questions.
The hotel was located in a perfect area for our needs. We were able to walk across the street to PNC Park and it was just a short walk to the Carnegie Science Center. For further trips, the T station was just a few blocks away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff could care less

By

10. Juni 2022

Staff and maid service were awful, homeless surround the building, not very safe feeling at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience / Understaffed

By

09. Juni 2022

The experience was poor do to being understaffed as well as having a room that is over a major highway. Also there was no blinds on the window....I had little to no sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean property

By

06. Juni 2022

This is a great location across from PNC park as well as a short walk across the bridge to city center and a short walk to the point state park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean!

By

02. Juni 2022

The room was nice and the staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and newly renovated but staff is moody and things are breaking down

By

01. Juni 2022

Nice location across from the baseball stadium. Location appears renovated, bright and airy. Small things like USB outlets across the room are great.

Areas to improve:
- No one was coming by offering new towels and bathroom items. We were there 3 nights and it would have been a nice touch for housekeeping to do so. Had to go down for that.
- Front desk staff did not seem very happy in general and were not at all patient or welcoming.
- be prepared to pay $25 for parking per night, regardless of whether there is a game or not!
- There are no discounts for being Spire Elite at all - not even mentioned, nothing offered, no discussion of upgrades. At least having a parking discount would have been appreciated.
- Some of the Exercise equipment is not working. Staff knows about it but have not bothered to put up a sign.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience as Diamode Elite member

By

27. Mai 2022

I already mentioned my issues about my request for laste check-out. It can be worse for me in the aspects of member benefit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

24. Mai 2022

Hotel in a a great location. The room was clean and well maintained. Check-in was a mess due to large volume of people in the lobby and only one employee at the desk. The breakfast was poor with a lack of options. For what options that were available, the quality was very substandard compared to what I have experienced at every other Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

conference stay

By

21. Mai 2022

Need to improve the breakfast at this location. very small selection that was all junk food. need more variety. Biskets and gravy and fruit loops are not the best breakfast. Also Orange juice would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Mai 2022

Spacious room with a view. Huge shower. Near pirates stadium. Easy to access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen