Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1255 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    863
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Awesome location in the heart of Pittsburgh

By

21. April 2021

Aside from the usual great service from Holiday Inn staff, this is an awesome location to base a stay in Pittsburgh. Right down the street from PNC park and the Roberto Clemente bridge and just an easy walk away from great food and shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

20. April 2021

club

I like to go on staycations with my family and this past weekend was our staycation! The check-in was very hectic, there was only one worker then a coworker came into work and helped with the long line. I was accommodated to a room near the elevators with no hesitation. Upon opening the door to our two queen bed suite, it was a very nice and bright welcome! The view was beautiful, showing PNC park and the Roberto Clemente bridge! I called down to the front desk to ask for a late check out for Sunday and they signed me up to be a Loyalty Rewards member! The stay was awesome even down to us being able to pick a slot of time for the pool area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

19. April 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pittsburgh. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The location was perfect: right next to PNC Park and within walking distance of downtown. I'd enjoy staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay in IHG

By

16. April 2021

the front lobby person could not get off her phone and was not willing to help with issues in hand. Also did not inform me about parking regulations. If I accidentally did not see the ticket I would not know to display that on my truck and it could have been towed. I bet the hotel was not going to cover the cost also it would really cripple my work report situation. I was so upset I didn’t get to sleep well and as a result it ruined my whole day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

15. April 2021

club

No breakfast due to covid. Location to pnc park is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pirates game

By

14. April 2021

Stayed 2 nights. Great location. Clean. Will book again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breadfast

By

13. April 2021

club

Due to pandemic none was provided. Was not informed. A bagged breakfast to take to room would have been nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vincenzo is far and above an outstanding employee

By

11. April 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for 45 nights while undergoing chemo treatments at UPMC.This was my first visit to Pittsburgh and unfortunately, I had to make it alone as my wife was unable to get time off from work. Vincenzo, one of the front-desk staff, went out of his way to ensure that I was well-taken care of during my stay. He made sure my wake-up calls were set before he left, he ensured that my comfort was his priority, and he even acted as concierge by providing me with maps to anything I wanted to visit. IHG has a winner in Vincenzo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn North Shore

By

11. April 2021

Overall a nice Hotel, just steps away from PNC Park. I don't agree with getting hit for $24 per night to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stay

By

09. April 2021

club

Very clean and neat. Great location to nearby attractions. Very safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

This hidden gem is great for value and location. We love staying here, and with the addition of new restaurants in the North side--it's great!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was nice and very clean.

By

07. April 2021

The check in guy was really great. But the next Moroni game staff was very rude. Their was nothing to eat and they said their was a breakfast. I know with Covid their was no buffet available but other guest had some type of “food bag” and when I asked about one they were very rude about informing me they were all gone. Then I got charged $5.75 for 3 tiny bags of chips. That was absolutely ridiculous. I’ve stayed at other Holiday inns and never got charged that much for chips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen