Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1157 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1157Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Overall experience

By

30. Mai 2020

Staff were very helpful and accommodating and the room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service but

By

05. Mai 2020

The room was comfortable and the staff service was great. The only issue I had was that there was no coffee in the lobby. I know we are social distancing but they had muffins out but no coffee. That was my only issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pittsburgh

By

27. April 2020

Amazing Staff, always feel at home. Always going out of their way to serve. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and nice bedrooms

By

31. März 2020

Good hotel and very nice bedrooms.
Close to city center and all conveniences.
But if your bedrooms is facing the ring, it can be noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If Spire members get ignored, run Club members!

By

21. März 2020

I have weekly stays at this hotel when I come into town to operate my private practice three days a week. I have never had an issue with this hotel until this time. When I checked in I was told that there was no housekeeping to the standard that I should be used to because of the virus and the reduced number of check ins. I was told I was the only person checking in on this particular day. I went to shower and found that the soap dispenser was already empty and I was given one small bar of soap. When I returned from work the next day, I did not expect That my bed would be made or the room cleaned up. But I did expect to have more soap and fresh towels. Neither of those things happened. When I checked out, I left the person at the desk know that I was dissatisfied with my stay and I would like to be compensated for the one day where I could not shower because there were no available supplies to do so. He assured me that the manager would call and the manager never did. Three days later when I called to find out the status of my request, I was told that I would be given 5000 points and that was the extent of what they would do. They could’ve at least compensated me enough points for another state, which would’ve been about 25,000 points. I understand and economic times people can’t afford necessarily to give me back a day worth of money. But you can at least give me Enough points to say that we are concerned about your experience. And at the very least the manager could’ve call back to say I am sorry that we did not perform with excellence, not just because I am a spy remember but because I am someone that stays at their hotel weekly. They don’t have to worry about that again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

social weekend in pittsburgh

By

17. März 2020

club

enjoyed the stay. comfortable, clean and good staff. would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel and location

By

17. März 2020

club

My friends and I came in for st Patrick's day , although the parade was cancelled the hotel took extra caution with sanitation during this health crisis. We ABSOLUTELY enjoyed the complimentary breakfast , especially the crispy bacon !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

12. März 2020

Staff was great. Rooms were always clean and taken care of. Breakfast was very good, with a lot of variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. März 2020

club

Phenomenal staff! Made the experience great! Wish I could have stayed longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here

By

10. März 2020

Staff was super friendly. The hotel was clean and modern! Didn’t experience any negatives during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

09. März 2020

My wife and I were attending a banquet downtown. As IHG members, we regularly stay at these hotels whenever we can. This Holiday Inn is super clean, updated, well maintained and comfortable. We had a restful night for our excursion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

06. März 2020

club

Great shuttle service for my wife to get to several of the venues around the area while I attended business meetings. Very friendly staff and accommodating. Would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen