Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh-South Side

20 South Tenth Street , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15203

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1431 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1431Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    742
  • 4 Sterne
    355
  • 3 Sterne
    148
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    86

Awesome

By

29. März 2020

Absolute perfection. The hotel was beautiful and clean. Staff at front desk and security guard were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. März 2020

club

Great hotel and staff. Everything about the hotel says come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near Hospital

By

25. März 2020

Picked this hotel because of location . I have come to expect clean room and good service from IHG. Although I didn't have breakfast I have always enjoyed it in the past. . Ihg is my go to hotel I always know what to expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay - Thank You Steve!!

By

23. März 2020

club

Given that my daughter and I had to make a rushed trip to Pittsburgh to move her out of her Pitt dorm and on short notice had to change the date of our stay, Steve at the front desk could not have been more accommodating or more understanding of our situation. Everything worked out great thanks in large part to Steve. We have stayed in this hotel before so we already knew it was nice, clean and in a great location. Even though I had a non-refundable room, Steve happily allowed us to change the date to one day earlier and even offered to let us cancel if we had to due to the coronavirus situation. He could not have been more accommodating and that was before we even left to head to Pittsburgh. Steve was not on duty the night we arrived but check in was smooth and our room was very nice. Steve was however on duty in the morning so I did get to meet him in person and thank him for everything he did to help us. Also, being that there was no morning breakfast buffet (totally understandable given the virus situation) Steve came through again with a grab and go breakfast for both my daughter and me. Thanks again Steve and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon when hopefully my daughter is able to return to the Pitt campus in the fall. You are an outstanding representative of Holiday Inn Express and the IHG brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

St Patrick's Day Weekend

By

17. März 2020

Over all a great experience, close to the SouthSide and easy access to downtown Pittsbugh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An ok experience

By

10. März 2020

club

Overall our stay was good. Did not know that there would be a parking fee of $20 for hotel guests to park in the lot. Would have been nice to know when booking. My wife and I both agreed that our bed was not very comfortable. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay!

By

05. März 2020

club

This hotel was very accommodating and fun to stay at. I enjoyed the room I stayed in and it was nice to have a private parking lot with easy access into the building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. März 2020

We came just for one night and really enjoyed our stay. Bed was very comfortable and staff was helpful and friendly. Great location for our planned activities. Would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would reccomend

By

04. März 2020

I love the friendly staff and useful shuttle that they had to offer. The staff answered all the questions that I had and the shuttle was very useful. Never need an uber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

04. März 2020

club

Loved my stay from the moment I came in to the moment we left good job to the hotel and staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

03. März 2020

club

The costumer service was awful. They didn’t meet any of the offered services. They closed the shuttle after they had already dropped us off at our location and wouldn’t pick us up. The shower was clogged and they never fixed it. The checked people into the room we were already staying in and they walked in as we were getting ready. The breakfast was awful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking and Elevator

By

03. März 2020

Not sure why we paid for a room then had to pay an extra $22 for parking on the hotel property. I've never had to do this before and the parking was outdoors.

Day of checkout the elevators were down and there wasn't a sign to let customers know. After waiting 10 minutes someone walked by and told us they were down. It wasn't easy to haul 3 coolers down 3 flights of stairs. Overall the hotel and staff were great other than these two things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen