Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh-South Side

20 South Tenth Street , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15203

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1446 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    747
  • 4 Sterne
    356
  • 3 Sterne
    149
  • 2 Sterne
    104
  • 1 Sterne
    90

Unprofessional

By

18. August 2020

platinumelite

Owners are only about the money! Closed the hotel and only gave a 2 day notice, after being there for a year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad rooms

By

13. August 2020

club

Bathroom sink did not drain at all. Called front desk to tell them. Said someone would come to fix it. Asked for toilet paper because they didn't have any in the room. Was told I had to come get it myself. They didn't fix the drain because maintenance left already. We had to move to a different room at 10pm. Then that room the bathroom door lock was broke. I couldn't get out. My husband had to get up to help get the door open. You could clearly see the bathroom door was broken. I got locked in a second time because I forgot it was locked. Refrigerator in the room didn't work. Front entrance outside had garbage all over the place. I really felt I was staying in a low budget hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it

By

11. August 2020

Staff was helpful and friendly, they handled all our needs. The room was clean. They bed and pillows were super comfy. We didn't use the pool but everything else was nice. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk very friendly

By

08. August 2020

club

Too expensive for quality. Front desk was extremely friendly and courteous. Needs updated badly. Housekeeping never came during my stay therefore no new towels and garbage was not taken. Other hotels in this chain have staff cooking breakfast and putting in to go containers, this hotel has muffins and granola bars. Pool not open. Parking for a fee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean and understaffed

By

15. Juli 2020

club

First, they charged $22 per night to park.
There were stains on my bed sheets. Since housekeeping wasn’t working, I had to get another set of sheets from the front desk. The front desk employee was the only person there, so nobody was available to bring me the sheets.
The tub and bathroom sink did not drain, so you had to rush using the water so it wouldn’t overflow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find a different option

By

13. Juli 2020

This hotel was disgusting. There were crumbs on the bathroom floor, a pile of dirt and dust in the cabinets. My body wash and conditioner in the shower was empty and my request to have them refilled was never completed. There was no ironing board in my room. The air conditioner made a God Awful sound and maintenance never came to check it out after reported. This was ALL AFTER my previous stay was ruined by a cockroach in my room that was made right by offering me a different room that I had to move into after 10 or 11 pm. Also, during my last stay I had left some items behind which when I called to inquire about I was placed on hold once and then the second time offered a call back which I never received. All to find out when returning this time that the items were most likely trashed but I wouldn't know because the front desk never even confirmed with me that they checked for them. FIND A DIFFERENT HOTEL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

02. Juli 2020

It is a clean quiet property at an excellent location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire Alarms at 4:00AM hurt this review

By

30. Juni 2020

platinumelite

This was one of those visits you just want to forget. We arrived and had two rooms. Keys don't work to one room and it is switched to a room with air that barely works. The other room doesn't have soap for the sink and only has one towel. If that wasn't bad enough, the fire alarm went off at 4:00 AM and we were on the top floor. I never saw one worker to calm people or even check on them. Many did not wear their masks (can't blame them- it was after all, 4:00 AM). The whole experience was subpar. In the morning, I checked on my bill and asked for a discount. I was told the manager would contact me, but he (she) did not and my bill was charged the full amount for both rooms. Very disappointing across the board.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Southside

By

26. Juni 2020

club

I think I said it all with your survey. was very comfortable really enjoyed the room , very clean the bed was great... coffee in the room was enjoyable...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

24. Juni 2020

club

Filthy, had to change rooms becausecwhen we first got there the bathroom had not been cleaned...poop. in toilet, nohouskeeping, no breakfast....charge to park for no reason....its a terrible property stay elsewhere ...ill never be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family gathering

By

21. Juni 2020

club

Our family had to attend a family funeral. The staff was awesome and attentive. The facility overall was more than I expected. Breakfast made it so much easier for those older than 65. Thank you. Will be back to my home on better terms and will stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location to South Side

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Convenient Location within walking distance to East Carson street on the South Side. Nice staff and easy in and out parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen