Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh-South Side

20 South Tenth Street , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15203

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1585 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    797
  • 4 Sterne
    373
  • 3 Sterne
    169
  • 2 Sterne
    128
  • 1 Sterne
    118

Clean, quiet rooms at a reasonable price.

By

20. Juni 2022

For long stays, room service policy should be reviewed. 5 days between service is too long. Otherwise, it was a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hassle to park should have been my first clue to how the stay would go

By

12. Juni 2022

It might seem like a convient and nice location, but it's not. Stay at another location, even if it means fighting pittsburgh crosstown traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. TERRIBLE HORRIBLE AWFUL service.

By

11. Juni 2022

Every single employee numerous guests (I spoke to several different guests) all stated were rude and horrible. They made the experience one that reminds me to use Airbnb from here on out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

10. Juni 2022

Breakfast needs a lot of help. The employee was not friendly at all. Drink was rough, food was not that great. A lack of variety and poor standards on cooking the food and week juice, was not checked for quality before serving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

10. Juni 2022

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Staff could be better

By

08. Juni 2022

Arrived at 4:14pm. Front desk staff was out front smoking. At the desk we were told our room wasn’t ready and to come back in 1/2 hour. Sat by the TV where the desk was watching channel with some inappropriate language. Asked the desk to turn the channel to the weather station. Luckily our room was ready by then.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average to Fair at Best

By

06. Juni 2022

The lack of basic necessities in the room and overall condition do not make me want to visit this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pittsburg stay

By

05. Juni 2022

Good location. Easy access. Friendly staff. Free parking. Good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommend

By

30. Mai 2022

Not recommend, room was very dirty and smelled horrible, parking costs extra $22

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay

By

27. Mai 2022

This hotel is in a great location and the personnel is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abusive staff at front desk

By

23. Mai 2022

I have never been screamed at abusively at a hotel simply for asking for a basic need, in this case a plunger. The customer service representative at the desk was horribly rude to me. That doesn't even take into account the problems with the room, which included lack of shampoo in the shower, and an unflushed toilet when we arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad room

By

21. Mai 2022

I requested a ground floor due to injury. I was not compensated for having to use the elevator. I thought it would be accommodated. I was sickened by it. Then I was overcharged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen