Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Airport

6296 Cambridge Way , Plainfield, Indiana 46168

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1002 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1002Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    658
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Night before flight

By

15. April 2021

club

Room and staff great breakfast not really breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness Check

By

14. April 2021

club

The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was NOT clean. It's always best to check things out when you get to a new room. Understanding that sometimes things happen, having a clean toilet and shower is pretty vital when staying in a hotel room. Pretty disappointed to see someone else's mess on our toilet and having a housekeeping card in our room. That was gross.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay... slept like a baby

By

12. April 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was pleasant, the room was clean and the area was easy to find. Slept like a baby....thanks guys!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable; good value

By

12. April 2021

club

Room was comfortable and clean; COVID-19 safety protocols were followed; staff was friendly. Recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Halfway Point

By

10. April 2021

We picked this property to stop at while moving from Virginia to Kansas mostly because they are pet friendly. Every staff member I encountered (I think I spoke to Justin and Arianna) were very friendly and helpful. The property was beautiful and clean and overall a comfortable place to stay and refuel before getting back on the road. The only negative I experienced was that I called to verify the pet fee ahead of time explaining I had two dogs and was told $25 per stay. When I arrived it was per pet. Not a huge deal and didn’t affect our stay at all but I may have chosen a property with a lesser pet fee had a known. Overall I would recommend this property and would definitely stay again if needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

05. April 2021

club

The hotel was close to downtown Indianapolis and shops. Staff was extremely kind and helped with any requests. Very reasonable price and had individually packaged cookies for guests. Very clean lobby and rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indy Trip

By

05. April 2021

Nice hotel -- great staff. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. Close to good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great refurbished lobby and great people

By

31. März 2021

Was older style HolidayInn with refurbished paint. Disappointed no workout room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful service

By

30. März 2021

club

The staff who took my info for reservation was friendly .
When checking in Jen was wonderful to talk too and very
helpful.
On Saturday they had a great selection of food for use to pick out for breakfast food.
When leaving that morning the front desk attendant wish us a great day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay

By

29. März 2021

I am very happy and pleased with the quality of this property, and plan to stay at this hotel again when I return to the area. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the coffee is excellent !
Tom C.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valued night stay

By

26. März 2021

Quiet night of sleep at a value price. Rooms could use some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very questionable cleanliness.

By

22. März 2021

While settling into our room we found someone's ORTHODONTIC RETAINER laying on the bedside table!! It was laying on the tray with what appeared to be a clean ice bucket and liner. I say "appeared to be" because I question whether anything in the room was actually disinfected or even "wiped down" since there was a whole RETAINER laying there that no one noticed! We found it within the first 10 minutes in the room! I picked it up using gloves and placed it in the ice bucket liner and delivered it to the front desk clerk. (They are expensive! I figure some parent may be calling looking for it!) I was very disappointed that the clerk did not offer to help rectify this in any way (move rooms, clean the room, give me disinfecting wipes? Something?!). I went out and got disinfecting wipes and cleaned all of the surfaces in the room myself. This is gross during ANY time... but ESPECIALLY these days due to the risk of COVID! Praying my family stays healthy at this point! Unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen