Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Airport

6296 Cambridge Way , Plainfield, Indiana 46168

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1104 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1104Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    717
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Clean, comfortable room

By

15. Mai 2022

The room was clean and the hotel quiet. The staff was polite except the desk person on arrival was not paying attention and I had to call out to her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

People and Pets Welcome!

By

12. Mai 2022

From the cookies for my husband and me to the dog biscuits for our dog at the front desk, we were made very welcome! This was our second stay at this location because of the friendly staff and nice accommodations. For the most part, we barely heard the neighbors above us, and the stay was very comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good cookies

By

11. Mai 2022

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it. Would be glad to stay here again in the future. Pleasant, professional staff and great afternoon cookies. Coffee was always available in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

29. April 2022

Yep, exceeded my expectations being an airport hotel. Was super clean and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Just not happy with the new loyalty program. Needs to revert back to the old way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, excellent location

By

29. April 2022

club

Convenient location, clean rooms and good variety for breakfast. Staff was pleasant, professional and attentive. I would recommend to anyone visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't Ask for Any Courtesy to be Granted

By

28. März 2022

I frequent this hotel for business. Last week I was trying to make a reservation online when the internet connection interrupted my attempt several times. I don't know if the trouble was on my end, at IHG, or at this specific hotel. The end result was that a successful reservation WAS made and I did not believe it had been. I did not stay at the hotel and was charged for the room because a cancellation was not made prior to 6:00 pm.
I called the hotel to explain what had happened. Despite being a Spire Elite Member, no exception was made nor did the customer service member who answered the phone even offer any sympathy.

Loyalty does NOT have any reward at this hotel.
I am very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Nice

By

13. März 2022

club

I will definitely stay here again. Everything was seamless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient to the airport

By

14. Januar 2022

platinumelite

The HIE Indy Airport is located less than 10 minutes from Indianapolis Airport and makes for a great location for those who wish to be close enough to downtown to do things, but also close enough to the airport where you can get in and out easily.

The hotel is located close to a Subway restaurant and a Cracker Barrel, along with some convenience stores, so you can walk to these if it isn't super cold outside.

The lobby is welcoming and the front desk staff will greet you with a smile and give you specific directions to your room. As mentioned by many, this hotel may be a few years older, but the hallways, elevator, and common areas were clean and smelled good.

I had a king room on the 3rd floor with a sofa. The room was well lit, smelled okay, and the temperature was set at a nice level. The channels on the television take a little getting used to, but the tv worked great as did the remote control. The room itself does have some older décor, but everything was in working condition with two USB outlets as well as two power strips on either side of the bed. The couch was comfortable and clean. The mattress was a bit firmer than I am accustomed to in a Holiday Inn Express, but that's just my personal preference. I was still able to get a good nights sleep.

The bathroom was the standard HIE bathroom with the shampoo and body wash on the wall in the shower. Sink and tub drained well and hot water was plentiful. My tip here is to not run the water super hot in the beginning because it gets HOT QUICK!

The vending machines and ice are located right off from the elevators and most of the drinks are reasonably prices for a hotel, less than $2.

The Breakfast was the first hot breakfast we'd had at a Holiday Inn Express since before the pandemic. They had the usual cinnamon rolls, omelets, and sausages that were common before the pandemic. Plenty of seating options in the breakfast area.

I am not going to pretend like this Holiday Inn Express is the flashiest one I have ever stayed in, but I know a remodel is coming soon and i think it will make this hotel be even better than it always was on my stay. If you're looking for clean, comfortable, reasonably price and to have peace of mind - this is the hotel for you in Indianapolis.

Oh - and I never once heard traffic from the interstate or an airplane.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Management doesn’t care

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

The main reason I gave this hotel a low rating is because they lied to me. I made a non-refundable reservation and didn’t get what I paid for and the management told me it was because of the college football in downtown Indianapolis and they were full. I believe I didn’t get what I reserved is because of my non-refundable reservation which I made weeks before the college football. Also the check in staff was more interested in their phone than helping us. She didn’t even answer the phone when I called to ask about the room issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Thanks to the wonderful staff, baked cookies and clean and safe environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional staff and great service

By

13. Dezember 2021

This hotel was very clean and the staff was nice and very professional. No issues what so ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NC came to visit

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

It was not a bad experience even though the ball games took over everything in Indy!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen