Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 254 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    3

comfortable of bed

By

05. Februar 2017

club

the bed was uncomfortable with a divot in the mattress, the staff was great about it but we think others must have complained about it and think the mattress should have been changed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

satisfying business-rest

By

30. Januar 2017

club

a reliable hotel with great value. I recommend this to business traveler who just want a good night sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear suki, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fast stay

By

29. Januar 2017

club

I was able to check in late, after driving 14 hours. It was easy, nice and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Matthew, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

26. Januar 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay in January. It was quiet and enjoyable. The rooms were large and clean. They could have provided more toiletries but that is very minor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear MK1026, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Was very pleased with our stay. Front desk clerk for very friendly and accommodating. Rooms was very clean and bed very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear Vtjeepstr, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the cost

By

22. Januar 2017

This is a very nice clean hotel with very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear Toby, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

05. Januar 2017

I stay here often and am always happy to go back. The property staff is great and the rooms comfortable .

Very attentive to needs and always helpful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear July Moon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments/feedback. We are so glad to hear that you feel our hotel is your home away from home. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel as comfortable as possible. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

02. Januar 2017

club

We were met with many problems and interferences during our stay at the hotel, which are still unresolved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Michelle2675, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. A member of our management team has already been in touch to discuss the issues that you experienced. We hope that you give us another chance in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay for Patriots game

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Stayed one night while in town for the Patriots game and did not want to be driving afterwards. Location was convenient enough to Gillette without paying an arm and a leg. Parking lot was small, but I don't believe they were anywhere near capacity so I had no trouble parking. Stayed in a queen room, bed was comfortable, and had a jacuzzi tub that was totally worth the extra couple bucks; it was big, clean and water temp was excellent. Handful of burn marks on the carpet, but overall the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent, the usual hotel breakfast. I'd stay here again for other pats games!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear patsfan47, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you had a good stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than par

By

12. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

This Express was not up to the usual quality I experience at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The room was quiet except for the road traffic which wasn't too bad. The walls in the main room need to be painted. The bathroom needs a new tub, new or repaired fixtures for the tub, the mold around the tub enclosure is gross, and the tile grout is slightly dirty. All this and I'm a Platinum member!

The common areas need better cleaning: Front doors, elevator tracks, carpet stains.

Breakfast was OK, Freshly made scrambled eggs would be much better than the microwave cheese omelets. The sausage patties was hard and dried out. The apples were soft and old.

The staff was fine. The price was OK.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Dezember 2016
Dear Ken71911111, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, we are sorry that you found our amenities and facilities to be below par. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel -Value for price

By

16. November 2016

Great hotel and staff at check in. Breakfast staff made you feel like you were in their way. Disappointed that they do not recognize IHG members and if you ask you are told its a choice of points or a bottle of water..hmmmmm wasn't expecting that. Otherwise a gem of a hotel- very clean hallways well lit, clean rooms and bathrooms and odor of cigarette smoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds

By

08. November 2016

Were upset because we made reservations weeks in advance for adjoining room for family visiting from Arizona. Staff gave our rooms away the night before for walk in customers and did not accommodate us or make it right.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Makrn , It is great to hear from one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold members. We at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville - Foxboro Area, MA, are thankful that you chose our property for your lodging needs. We regret to know that your request for adjoining rooms was not met during your stay and you were not fully satisfied with the service provided to you as a member. In spite of this, it is enlightening to note that you had great value for your money and you were accorded clean and comfortable rooms during your visit. We appreciate your business and we are hopeful that you would still considering staying with us should your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen