Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 345 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Inprovement

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Pls pls improve the breakfast choices! The stuff there are all sugar added , even the oatmeal.. The milk smelled funny and I suspected it was out of date. Pls consider to enhance the breakfast options for it is very important for travellers like me. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location. Friendly staff.

By

16. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Good overall experience. Very disappointed in the condition of the plumbing in the bathroom which resulted in having to change rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

If you need a place to stay this is it and whirlpool was nice as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

our stay

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

overall very good value for money - nice location to where we needed to go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and convenient

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Clean and fairly new. Comfortable for over night stay during business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room for Improvement

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

We were surprised that our room had black mold. The front desk agreed that mold was unacceptable and gave us a new room, which was without mold. However, I wonder how clean the room is if that quantity of mold was overlooked by the cleaning staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

02. Oktober 2017

Good stay. Exactly what I expected. easy to get to Gillette and that was the most important thing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

do not stay in room 120

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

I first stayed in room 120 on the first floor. The noise from the device in the next room was unbearable (like sleeping next to washing machine). Do not recommend accommodation in these 6 rooms on the first floor. Otherwise no complain. No compensation for noise from the machine room next next door. Bread for breakfast was old.
Noise in the technical room was unbearable. I could not change rooms because the hotel was full. The manager said the next day that the equipment (machine) was not supposed to be on (I do not believe it). No compensation for noise from the machine room next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

greatlocation

By

01. Oktober 2017

we stay there often due to the closeness of the things we do for entertainment and food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had a good stay.

By

22. September 2017

club

We were there to go to a Patriots game one night, a Red Sox game the next and then some site-seeing. Hotel is in an excellent location for easy access to highways as well as Gillette Stadium.

The staff was excellent and the cleaning folks respected our wishes to allow us to sleep in. I would be a little more flexible on the breakfast. When folks are there for things like the football game and don't get in until 2 to 3 AM the hard 9:30 breakfast is over was kinda harsh. I understand there needs to be a time frame on it but that's earlier for vacationers vs business travelers. Also I paid around an extra $80 for an "extra" person fee and then had to pay another $60 to have a cot in our room. That $140 total is like paying an extra night. Bad policy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

22. September 2017

club

Beds are much too high they should be lower. No microwave in room. Got room requested very good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find another

By

22. September 2017

club

Room had a very bad smell. No one is ever at the front desk. The pool was closed . There's a trailer park right out side my window how lovely. Thermostat did not work .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen