Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 250 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

250Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

Great customer service!

By

23. März 2017

club

All the staff attentive, courteous, and helpful. When I was looking for a produce market, they recommended an excellent one, and detailed on an area map where to find it. Probably my top hotel stay, and I've stayed in 5 stars!

Florida Guest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent Stay!

By

20. März 2017

club

Thank you very much for providing such a comfortable room and a welcoming stay during our visit to Plant City.

Every detail was perfect and my family was very happy. I really cannot ask for much more.

Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and affordable stay

By

20. März 2017

club

This was my first visit to the Plant City area and the hotel accomodations were convenient to my work destination. I loved the breakfast selection every day and the coffee both in the room and at breakfast was great. The fresh cookies at the desk each evening were a pleasure. Your hotel staff was polite and professiona.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plant City Stay

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff was helpful and spoke to me as I left for the day or returned in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel/Friendly Staff

By

17. März 2017

In town for the Strawberry Festival and Patti LaBell Show. Our here was great. Overall the hotel was clean. Our bed slep comfortably and the breakfast was pretty good. My on hold back would be the price, but understand because of the weekends event...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot for strawberry festival

By

15. März 2017

club

We stayed for one night to attend the concert at the strawberry festival. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They have us perfect directions back to the strawberry festival to avoid the traffic. The room was big and clean. I will definitely be staying again next year for the next concert and I will recommend this hotel to any of my friends who want to do the same.

Thank you
N. Sutton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strawberry Festival made sweeter.

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

Our visit to the Strawberry Festival was made
Sweeter with a stay at this hotel. Very clean and spacious. Polite staff. Would recommend if you are staying in Plant City, FL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. We are so glad that you had such a great time during the Florida Strawberry Festival and at our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you back with us next year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

14. März 2017

club

Holiday inn express hotels are most always clean and comfortable. We usually seek them out when traveling over any other hotel. Our stay in plant city was rather expensive due to the timing of the Strawberry festival, It would've been nice to get a price break being residents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

12. März 2017

Patricia was wonderful in the breakfast room great choices front desk very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel to have such good service and our breakfast to have so many great choices. We will let Patricia know how wonderful you thought she was and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. März 2017

Brenda was friendly and efficient at the check in desk. She went over and above to make us feel welcome. It was a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you so much for your Great Review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you had such great service while you were staying with us and Brenda made it a great stay. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next trip to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of the Bathroom

By

09. März 2017

club

Most of my experience was satisfactory. Other than being offered a discount in exchange for joining a club. You could have given me the discount anyway, knowing I was pressed for time and here on business not for the festival. The bathroom in the over priced suite I was forced to take was a nightmare. I'm not a big guy 200 pounds. I noticed a large Crack in the shower pan of the bathtub. Upon entry I felt like I was going through the floor. I know water is going somewhere into the floor of that room. Also I was sprayed by water in two different directions. A shower head leak on a shower head that was long past its prime. The toilet ran nonstop so if that bothers you at night good luck sleeping. The sink also had a faucet drip. Hard to call this a suite. Lol. The room however, was very nice and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
I wanted to thank you for reviewing our hotel and staying with us during the 2017 Florida Strawberry Festival. I do understand you staying with us for work but during this very busy time. We are very glad that you found our room to be very nice, comfortable and most of your experience to be satisfactory. I apologize if you had any issues with the shower and toilet during your stay and wished our staff had known to be able to resolve this for you immediately.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pillows

By

09. März 2017

club

Love them, I would buy them if I knew where I could get them!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. We are so glad that you LOVED our pillows. We really love them too. Please feel free to reach out to me and I can assist you with ordering some of your very own.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen