Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 204 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

204Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    25
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

very comfortable stay, was very tired on arrival

By

28. September 2016

club

Front desk was very considerate and helpful. registered me in the Rewards Club also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you had such a comfortable stay while you were with us. We look forward to seeing you again and Congratulations on joining IHG Rewards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. September 2016

Great staff, very friendly and attentive. Very clean hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the review about your Great Stay. We are so pleased that you found our hotel so clean and our staff so friendly. We are looking forward to having you back the next time you are back in the Plant City area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff comfortable rooms and great breakfest

By

16. September 2016

Very nice staff will help you with what ever you need, great roome and comfortable beds. Very quite area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of our very helpful staff, comfortable rooms and great breakfast. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In different review

By

06. September 2016

The WIFI is very slow and the customer service was about the same about the fixing the Internet. I was told to contact the IT support number so I did and never got in contact with anyone. This Hotel was very busy during the time I stayed here as a guest. Hotel has no pool so that is a bummer. The breakfast area was crowded by business travelers that wouldn't share one area at the breakfast tables nor did the staff/employees asked them to move to one table area. TV channels in the room are very basic which sucks.

Now for the breakfast..They have cereal, cinnamon rolls, coffee, milk, orange juice and apple juice.

How was the quiet night time hours? It was good slept well until people started slamming doors on the top floor where my room is.

Very limited parking with some handicapped parking spots.

Over all I wish this Hotel had more to choose from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel. I personally wanted to apologize for your stay only being indifferent and not excellent. I am sorry that you had some speed issues with your WIFI during the very busy night that you stayed. I wish we would have known that you did not get in contact with anyone to assist you from our 24 hour IT Support. I am more disappointed that you did not see or get to enjoy our beautiful outdoor swimming pool off of our lobby. We would love to have you back and hope that next time you can relax by the pool and your stay will be excellent.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

02. September 2016

club

The Service was excellent. I really liked Brenda at the Front Desk. She was really nice and it was really late when I arrived, but she really made me feel comfortable. The room was great and the bed was wonderful!!! I would love to come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel and our staff. I am so pleased that you found the room so great and Brenda was able to make your late arrival such a good one. Please come back and see us on your next trip back to Plant City. We would love to have you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

01. September 2016

Very comfortable and friendly staff good location with easy access off the interstate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Thank you for the very nice review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you found our hotel so comfortable and our staff so friendly. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are back down this way.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept like a baby

By

22. August 2016

club

It isn't often that I am able to stay in a hotel for business and sleep as well as I did. The room and bed were very comfortable and clean. I felt safe and was able to relax and get the much needed rest for my day the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to rest, relax and get some much needed sleep. Also that you found the hotel so clean and comfortable during your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next trip back to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. August 2016

club

everything was awesome staff was awesome and bed was great internet was fast I would highly recommend Holiday Express to my friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for such a great review of the hotel and our awesome staff. We are so glad that you would recommend us so highly and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel -very friendly

By

21. Juli 2016

club

My family stayed when our mother was in the hospital in Plant City. Nice hotel, great rooms, cold A/C (very important in Fla in July!) Larry

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while your mother was in the hospital. We appreciate your wonderful review about the hotel, cold A/C and friendly staff. We hope that your mother is doing well and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet and relaxing environment

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to other travelers. Friendly staff, and a clean quiet room makes for an enjoyable experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
We are so pleased that you had such a quiet and relaxing stay at our hotel. Our friendly staff works incredibly hard to keep our hotel clean an comfortable for all of our guests. We appreciate your fantastic review and look forward to having you back with us on your next trip to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant surprise

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in the area. Found motel quite by accident, but was a pleasant suprise and would recommend it to friends passing thru.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving our hotel such a terrific 5 star review. We are so glad that you found us by accident but were so pleased with what you found. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Plant City area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accurate reviews--best hotel in Plant City

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The reviews of this Holiday Inn Express were very impressive. I can see why. It was so clean, very modernized. Didn't feel like a rural hotel at all.

The internet service is slow, but that may be the area rather than the hotel itself.

The staff were very friendly. The gardener/groundsman made a point to say hello every time I saw him.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for writing such a great review. I am so glad that you found our staff so friendly and our hotel so impressive. I apologize for any issues that you may have had with the internet during your stay as I have already contacted our local provider. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are coming to Plant City.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen