Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 520 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

520Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Wonderful Business Stay

By

22. Januar 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is nothing short of amazing. They are friendly and very helpful. Lovely pool and a delicious daily breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, off beaten path

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel while visiting Ft. Lauderdale and Boca Raton. A very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

サービスが良かったです

By

21. Januar 2017

出張でこの周辺を訪れることがありますが、サービスが安定したホテルだと思います。朝食も連泊でも少しメニューが変わるなど配慮があると思います。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

We came to the area for a softball tournament. We were provided several hotel options and decided to stay here. Excellent service, staff and accommodations. Centrally located and an overall great experience. Lobby area is nice for relaxing during the day and the breakfast was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Smnlwnd, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind words. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Everything is neat and clean. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast is great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Tampa Buzz, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy room

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Not a good stay and no offer to fix it contacted management and was offered nothing just excuses

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Brad, Thank you for staying with us. Sorry you did not have a satisfactory stay. As I recall we did exchange e-mails during your stay where I did offer to assist you with your concerns. I hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight cruise stay

By

10. Januar 2017

As always, the front desk staff at this hotel are exceptional. This was our third stay at this location. We had a one bedroom king suite for this visit. It is large and roomy. My only complaint would be the pull out couch was not very comfortable. But rarely will you find one. Would be great if there was a restaurant/bar at this hotel but breakfast is offered and they do have an extensive room service menu for dinner which was actually quite good. Will definetly return to this location for future Florida travels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Tracey 410, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the Kurig

By

10. Januar 2017

The hotel staff was amazing. So helpful and kind. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast food was really good with great choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Latorres, Thank you for staying with us and for that fabulous review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I stayed there because

By

09. Januar 2017

club

I am used to this hotel delivering comfort at a good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Sarino, Thanks for staying and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and family friendly hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

club

This is a nice hotel that is centrally located. The breakfast was a good value and had a good variety. The hotel is close to the sawgrass mall and the bb

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Kelsf 8, Thank you for staying and for your nice comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel.

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Great breakfast with lots of choices. Very friendly staff. Super comfortable bed and nicely appointed room. Would definitely stay there again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Wpg girl, Thank you for staying and wow thanks for those remarks. Please do come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for Game Day

By

07. Januar 2017

club

We stayed here mainly due to the proximity to Sun Life for the football game. It's also very close to BB

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Townsy 71, Thanks for staying and for your kind remarks. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen