Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 469 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    293
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

What a GREAT hotel

By

10. August 2016

I stay here often and ever stay is wonderful. Staff is always friendly and helpful. hotel is clean safe and conveniently located. Dorothy is very helpful and always there when you need her. I always receive my points in a timely manner. I am still looking for some bacon on the breakfast bar. LOL

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Zoey 451, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

highly recommended

By

10. August 2016

excellent hotel , great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
no complains

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay. I would recommend!

By

04. August 2016

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The room was clean and quiet. Plenty of parking. Everything was wonderful, I would have no problem staying here in the future. Thank you for a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Mike 1761, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Mike 1761, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not welcome

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

My stay always starts with the welcome of the front desk.
I was disrespected, ignored, lied, etc

I felt like I was trespassing at this location. Everytime I stepped into the lobby she gave me a nasty look.

However, housekeeping as very friendly and helpful during my stay.

We were suppose to stayed at the hotel next door but I insisted that Holiday Inn would be the best choice based on my experience as parent.

We booked over 30 rooms for the weekend.
If you're a VIP/IHG member do not go to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Peggy 99, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the entire family stayed for a wedding

By

28. Juli 2016

club

My entire family rented about 15 rooms. We were generally satisfied with our stay with the exception of the pool towels being too small. The breakfast pleased even the pickiest of eaters and lovers of all foods alike. The staff members were courteous and helped in which ever way they could, with the exception of the pool towels. Overall it was an ok stay. However, I will not be returning to this Holiday Inn Express - i probably will never stay at any Holiday Inns for that matter. Its too bad because I'm planning a trip to Clearwater Beach next month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Nadiz M 0228, Thank you for staying with us. Sorry to hear that the pool towels did not meet with you expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Graet stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Generally good stay. The staff were generally very polite...both the front desk staffers and houekeeping. Staff would even say hello as they passed you in the corridors for instance....I have never experienced such kindness in Florida before!!!

Teejan and Andrew were fantastic!!! as well as another light skinned Jamaican lady ( Cant remember her name )

Housekeeping staff however must be mindful of how much noise they are generating in the corridors. They suceeding in waking me up :((

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Acs.Bgi, Thank you for staying with us and for that kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed Bag of Service Delivery

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Poor Check-in experience. Early Check-in not met. In fact room not available until after usual check-in time.

Reception staff attitudes variable.

Furniture in room not acceptable. This was quickly dealt with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Isle o Mull, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you'll give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and room price

By

22. Juli 2016

The courteous staff was the tip of the great stay. The room price and excellent breakfast made our staff a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear OMC 58, Thank you for staying with us and for those wonderful words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

20. Juli 2016

The hotel is very clean and grounds are kept well, The beds are very comfortable. I stay there very often.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Bahama Marv, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodation and service

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Plantation. The Service was exceptional, I felt safe, slept well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Professor 12, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and close to malls

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Security needs to be more present. No towels available by the pool had to use towels from out the room. Breakfast choices need to be more of a variety. But overall, good price for what you are getting. Very convenient to shopping, dining and attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear 123 Chloe, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Getaway !

By

15. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times this year. This has become my goto hotel when I am in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and positive and its very convenient to the mall and BBT Center. There are plenty of places to eat near by and the free breakfast is great, a good variety of stuff to eat. The rooms are comfy, clean and the beds feel great. Keep up the great work. Thanks !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen