Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha

7887 94th Avenue , Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 826 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

826Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great accommodations and the breakfast were great.

By

29. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The beds and pillows are very soft and fluffy and the bed is amazing to sleep on. I slept quit well while there and I am a light sleeper. I slept in everyday there.
I will recommend this and pretty much all Holiday Inn Express/Suites to everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family reunion stay was great

By

27. Juli 2021

Everything about my brother's and my stay for a family reunion was great. The front desk staff were extremely accommodating for my family when we occupied the lobby area for Saturday night's dinner and we let them grab some pizza too. Would definitely recommend to others and stay again in the future. The breakfasts had a good variety of different foods and beverages as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Juli 2021

Great pool and hot tub close to all eating places and stores. Premium outlet mall in Kenosha right up the road also and Six Flags and Simmons Island Beach real close. If you love to shop this is where to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun and friends

By

23. Juli 2021

club

We were in the area visiting friends and taking a mini vacation. Somehow when we arrived we had a double booking and that was quickly remedied. The staff was friendly and helpful and hot breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

21. Juli 2021

club

I wanted to take my boys on a mini vacation while still being able to visit with family. This was my first time taking them anywhere by myself and it was a pleasant experience. We loved the pool and we all were able to find something we liked at the complimentary breakfast provided. The room was clean and the beds and pillows were pretty comfy. The only bad part was all the construction but that's not the hotel's fault so I am not counting that towards our experience. It's also in a great location, walking distance to stores, but not too close where it would be annoying traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall pleasant experience again.

By

19. Juli 2021

Not just the location is helpful but all aspects of being a guest there are excellent. I likely will ask to stay again this month or in August. Each staff worker with which I had contact was a pleasant experience whether just casual or more intense conversation.
It is a little bit more difficult to access with road construction on nearby roads but worth the extra effort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs to Improve Sheets

By

18. Juli 2021

I will always find good bedding to be a big deal. This hotel failed in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay, delicious breakfast, great amenities

By

18. Juli 2021

club

My significant other and I had no problem relaxing during our stay. We usually like our room to be cool and the A/C worked perfectly and got the room cool in no time. The bed provided was comfortable, as well as the couch where we ate occasionally napped. The food in the morning was really good, although there was an extremely narrow time frame to get breakfast, and it ended too early in my opinion. The amenities were wonderful, with plenty of useful workout equipment in the fitness room, and the swimming area was extremely fun and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying around the Kenosha area, with lots of things to do close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not well cleaned and fitness center not fully functional

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Garbage under the bed and under the drapes, phone and light not plugged in, no remote control for the tv, only one garbage can and no recycling, fitness center card key didn't work, treadmill not working, elliptical needed maintenance. Breakfast staff was very attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean,,very comfortable

By

14. Juli 2021

I had been stayed and relaxed at holiday Inn most of my travels, and this one is the one that I'm definitely recommending to everyone should stay at holiday Inn ezpress in Kenosha .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stint

By

11. Juli 2021

Nice hotel, late checkout, clean room, quiet location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied Guest

By

10. Juli 2021

I will definitely be returning to this place in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen