Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Minneapolis West - Plymouth

2955 Empire Ln N , Plymouth, Minnesota 55447

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 18 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

18Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    5
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

great front desk

By

09. Mai 2021

The front desk was helpful and overall hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seriously Disappointed

By

06. Mai 2021

club

We booked as a stay and play hotel for our son's hockey tournament. (we didn't have a hotel choice due to the stay and play rules) We contacted the hotel several times because we never received a confirmation number after booking. We got to the point where they would pick up the phone and not respond. When we called from a different number they would answer. When we arrived at the hotel, we did not have a reservation!! Luckily they still had available rooms. When we entered our room, there was no power to the room. The front desk instructed us to push the GFI on the outlet - which worked, however, the power kept going out in our room throughout the weekend and we were constantly having to reset it. In addition there was what appeared to be a sprinkler system on the wall that had a super bright flashing light every 45 seconds and would click every time it flashed. Super annoying especially when trying to sleep! In the bathroom the toilet was basically in the shower, and you had the pleasure of watching people in the parking lot while using the restroom. The shower curtain had a 4" gap on the bottom and water was everywhere when done showering including all over the toilet! Breakfast was a joke and the coffee was horrible! The pool area is very small and there is no outdoor space to hang out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most disappointing HI Express ever

By

27. April 2021

This is a converted HI Express and it shows. King room is about 60% of the size of a normal Express. Bathrooms very small. Shower curtains are short and water gets all over the floor. The bulk ammenities in the shower were empty, we pointed them out to the front desk. Day one nothing done. Day two told them again and two loose bottles appeared on our counter top. Seemed the cleaing staff was too lazy to put them in the dispenser in the shower. Breakfast was a joke. I have stayed in multiple hotels in the last 6 months and this was the only one who did not serve you an expected hot breakfast. Could not believe the lack of selection and no microwave to use either. They used covid as an excuse to rip us off on breakfast and yet charge us the same for the rooms. Not good at all. Front desk staff dressed like it was the second day of a long rodeo. No uniforms and very inappropriate. Can't believe ownership allows this is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff needs to stay at the front desk

By

25. April 2021

Staff was rarely at the front desk. Would have been nice to have coffee ready all the time. I did like the location, and my room was very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

20. April 2021

platinumelite

Unbelievable bright smoke alarm would blink every 15 seconds Felt like torture room. Referred to mgr and they said every room equipped same. Never stayed in hotel room with a bright white light flashing all nite. We finally put bandaids over the smoke alarm lite and it was fine.

Very disappointing as to no fix....recommend staff visit room at nite, turn off lights and see for yourself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

07. April 2021

platinumelite

Average stay, average service. Hotel seems new and not busy but at same time seems to be in need of repairs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night Stay

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

The HIE was close to the conference venue. It was comfortable, I slept good, and it was quiet. I typically try to stay at IHG hotels so that I don’t have to guess at how the next place will look or feel. This HIE followed the pattern. Good nights rest at a fair price. They do need to work at a better breakfast even during Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel, but bring your own breakfast.

By

28. März 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was amazingly comfortable. WIFI worked well. Customer service is good. Breakfast choices include only processed carbohydrates. No eggs. No protein of any kind. This is a great economical hotel, but bring you own breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

14. März 2021

club

The beds where the best beds I have stayed in. The hotel was by far the cleanest I have stayed in. I will always stay in the hotel when I come to town once a month for work. Thank you for the great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express, Plymouth, MN- Great place with great staff

By

20. Februar 2021

club

Great place, great staff, good value.
Front desk staff was exceptional .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey

By

01. Februar 2021

platinumelite

All good, staff was friendly and helpful. Nice to receive an upgrade. Bed and bathrooms were good. The room was clean and well kept. Nice TVs and coffee areas. Overall was a good experience and would go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Creature comforts matter

By

24. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is newly remodeled. On the surface, it seems okay, but...The bathroom has zero storage. 12" total counter space. No drawers, cubbies, storage. The bathroom window rattled and was drafty. No ability to heat the bathroom. Bedroom was nice, but again, the window quality was low and poorly installed. Lighting was insufficient or completely lacking in some areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen