Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Charlotte

24440 Sandhill Boulevard , Port Charlotte, Florida 33983

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 796 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

796Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    538
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    21

A good role model for other hotels

By

19. September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a credit to the IHG brand. It is obvious that Mr. Dayaram (General Manager) is an effective, hands on manager who is committed to being successful at his location. This flows down to the staff who were 100% helpful and aware.
If I need to stay in that area again, I will certainly choose this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good for price

By

17. September 2021

Good beds and location. Bugs in first floor room but was quickly moved to higher floor and no issues there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. September 2021

club

Excellent place in a cute city, staff is helpful. Very clean, nice breakfast. Good location. Quiet, nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caught some Zzz’s

By

07. September 2021

club

Overall great service and stat, would stay again here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet location

By

04. September 2021

We were given a free upgrade to a suite by this delightful lady at the front desk. It was nice to meet her after having a horrible experience trying to book directly with the manger. He was not customer service friendly so we went through another booking site . Room was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

02. September 2021

I’d stay again. Staff was helpful. Room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our visit

By

15. August 2021

The hotel and staff were very good. Very clean. Breakfast served by Marie was very good. Staff was very friendly. The only bad part was our 2nd night was disturbed by a very loud party next door, room 323. Party went on till 3:30 am. Otherwise, everything was fine. We will be back and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

09. August 2021

Stayed here because I was on a business trip; while here I had a lovely, and peaceful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth every penny!

By

05. August 2021

We arrived at this hotel after a nightmare of a stay at another hotel 30 minutes away. First, let me say that the manager at this location is awesome! The staff are friendly as well and the hotel smells clean as soon as you step in. Second, the beds are comfortable. Third, no bag breakfast here. You go downstairs and someone assists you with getting your items. Omelettes, bagels, cinnamon rolls, sausage, bacon and a few other things I can't remember.

If you are ever in the area, make this your place to stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond

By

04. August 2021

club

The staff member who handled breakfast (I swore I would remember her name and can't) was extremely helpful and competent. She went out of her way to make you feel welcome and was eager to please. It was a welcome addition to our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Port Charlotte weekend stay

By

04. August 2021

club

Very clean hotel. Friendly and courteous staff. Always someone to help you out. Good breakfast considering Covid situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Happy

By

01. August 2021

club

Well done to all the staff at the holiday inn ! Great service, friendly, very clean room. Thank you for all ur hard work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen