Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 321 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

321Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Average night stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Hotel overall was clean. breakfast in the dining are was good. The beds were very uncomfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are in renovations and all the beds will be replaced with Holiday Inn Express new Brand standard bedding. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Loved the bed and pillows best nights sleep I've had in a while

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thanks for telling us about your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of inconveniences

By

03. Januar 2017

club

toilet kept running, keys not properly loaded, wifi passwords being changed without notice, light and noise from hallway entering room thru gap between door and doorpost, hearing every footstep from upstairs neighboors. All in all a pretty poor stay. Not going back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. This is not how we want our guest experience to be. We are going thru a complete renovation of our hotel. We hope you consider giving us another chance the next time your travels bring you to the area. All of our guests should have a great experience while they are on vacation.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

01. Januar 2017

Stay here frequently for business travel. Like the convenient access to highway, restaurant across the street with discount as hotel guest. Comfortable and clean. Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!

By

22. Dezember 2016

We arrived late and tired! Brytanee at the front desk was cheerful, polite and professional. She was accommodating to our need for an accessible room and even let us look at the room to ensure it fitted our needs. Thank you Brytanee!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly personnel

By

14. Dezember 2016

The hotel is well maintained and gave feeling of being safe and comfortable. Staff very friendly, went out of their way to make the stay comfortable. Hotel is located within short distance of shopping, gas stations and eateries.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We take pride in our hotel and when people like you tell us we are doing a good job it makes us smile. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD LOCATION

By

14. Dezember 2016

STAFF WAS HELPFUL WHEN NEEDED; BREAKFAST HELPED OVERALL VALUE OF STAY,NICE SURROUNDINGS

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We love to hear about our guests stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Günstige Lage

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

Hotel wurde für erste Nacht nach Ankunft am Flughafen in Fort Myers gebucht. Die rund 60 Kilometer zum Hotel waren schnell zurückgelegt und die Umgebung mit Wallmart und diversen Restaurants kommen dem Reisenden entgegen. Das Zimmer war wie gewohnt komfortabel und das Frühstück eben amerikanisch, aber ausreichend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Thank you for staying with us. You traveled along way. We hope to see you again the next time you are in America.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

09. Dezember 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and the staff are always attentive and willing to assist.
The room has a nice television, breakfast is very good and the rooms are always clean.
I will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
We love to hear from our returning guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Service

By

01. Dezember 2016

Average Holiday inn Express but the service I received took the stay from average to excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good nights sleep

By

27. November 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable bed. internet worked well. bathroom was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation Pains

By

25. November 2016

This hotel is in an ideal location for easy access to major roads and highways making it a great choice for my business trip.

The hotel is being remodeled and that had a big effect on my poor to fair ratings. If I had known it was being renovated I would not have stayed here. I would find out if the interior renovations are complete prior to booking. Once they are complete I wouldn't hesitate to stay here on my next trip to this are.

The staff at the front counter (Julia and Brittany) were great! They made checking in and out very efficient and professional. Upon check in Brittany was helpful in providing me with accurate directions to area businesses I wished to visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I am very sorry that the renovations effected your stay with us. We thought by doing 1 floor at a time it would not effect our guests directly. I am happy to know that our staff was able to assist you in all of your needs and that you will return when renovations are complete. Our time line for completion is May of 2017. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Again I do apoligize for any inconvience the renovations caused you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen