Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Delighted with experience!

By

20. Juni 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room provided environment for a great night's sleep.
Breakfast room was exceptionally clean, with pleasant, restful surroundings.
Food was well prepared and plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was great

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Very nice hotel updated breakfest,could be better but was,good parking was,good easy access to food and highway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ft Myers Wedding

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Wonderful stay and would stay again at a holiday inn express for sure!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated Rooms! Great Breakfast!

By

09. Juni 2017

Stay at this hotel! You wont be disappointed! The 2nd floor has just been completely updated, new carpets, new beds, furniture, paint, it is like staying at a brand new hotel. The elevator is a bit sketchy, but hopefully with their improvements they will update it as well. The breakfast is great - have a cinnamon roll, they are fantastic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast is a bonus, staff is very friendly

By

31. Mai 2017

club

We were thankful to find this room available on our last minute getaway. We knew we could trust the "Holiday Inn" name due to past experiences. The staff was very accommodating and breakfast provided exceeded our expectation both in taste and variety. The cost saved by having this breakfast available made the room rate an even greater value. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and eager to help. The bed and pillows were super comfortable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed

By

17. Mai 2017

The bed comfort is outstanding, and very clean room. For the area I think the cost should be lower and the breakfast needs improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy Business lodging

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel. The front desk was very hospitable. Discount on local restaurants for dinner. Comfortable room and sleep. Will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

08. Mai 2017

platinumelite

A very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff, room very comfortable, Bathroom extremely clean. Plenty of towels, A/C was quiet and kept room at a nice temperature. My only problem was the bed being so high up, but the hotel staff accommodated this by giving me a stool to step up to it. Breakfast was very good, but could have had more fresh fruit. What they had was very tasty. I had the worker in the area heat mine in microwave as it was not as hot as I prefer. But, all was very good and I realize it is hard to keep things warm. Bottom line is I would definitely stay there again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Center

By

08. Mai 2017

club

The Business Center was not located in a separate room. The computer did not have Acrobate reader.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was late we needed a room

By

05. Mai 2017

club

It was not a great experience or awful either. We just needed a place for a shower and a sleep. It worked for both of those. It isn't a place I would choose to spend more than one night at while traveling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

05. Mai 2017

Always have brand new beds and clean rooms. I travel frequently and HI is my choice of preference for hotels. Staff is always polite, helpful and friendly. Your breakfast could be better. However, I like complimentary cookies staff places at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Okay - bring earplugs

By

27. April 2017

club

Currently under renovation, the accommodations are okay but rooms appear to be unfinished in regards to artwork and touch-up work. What made my stay unpleasant was the loud AC unit which woke me up numerous times throughout the night. I've stayed here twice within the last 5 months in different rooms/floors and both times I encountered this same problem.

Staff was friendly and everything nice and clean though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen