Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Charlotte

24440 Sandhill Boulevard , Port Charlotte, Florida 33983

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Nice facility with attentive staff

By

20. Februar 2020

We spent one night here and found the facility and the staff to be very good. The wi-fi did not work well for business purposes (could have been our misunderstanding) and the mattress was too soft. Possible that other rooms have different styles of mattresses but this one was somewhat uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot for short or longer stays

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Overall good facilities with a great staff. Would recommend for both short and longer stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

16. Februar 2020

club

The entire staff was wonderful from the manager at the hotel who greeted us every morning to Rebecca who was at the front desk alot during out stay. I think we stayed 7 nights and it was great. Again, I think Rebecca deserves an at-a-boy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent shower

By

11. Februar 2020

Very clean and comfortable room, bed very comfortable, very modern and updated bathroom, shower was excellent, great water pressure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good value great staff

By

11. Februar 2020

This is a nice hotel. The only issue we had was it is very poorly sound protected. We could hear every step in the room above and all the conversations in the hallway as we were trying to sleep. I've stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and never heard as much noise as in this one. This included week and weekend nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

10. Februar 2020

Nice property, value is good for Florida. Nice view of a lake out back of the property that is also next to the the pool, so it is like you are not in a populous city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

01. Februar 2020

Great bed and great food. Hotel was very clean, very easy to find and I felt very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favorite Hotel in Port Charlotte, Fl

By

27. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Very Professional and Courteous Staff, Comfortable Bed, Cleaniness and Great Service. Also close proximity to stores and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retired entrepreneur

By

26. Januar 2020

club

See my answers above. That is; I am assuming that you have read them first . I am also very disgusted with your company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

24. Januar 2020

This was maybe my 4th stay at this property, first two nights I had a balcony, which was nice. I decided to stay one more night and was moved across the hall...which was fine. However, that night a party was going on and it was super loud!! It seemed to have calmed down after a couple of hours, but the walls are thin as it was an adjourning room...

Staff was very helpful and pleasant, beds were very comfy....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

08. Januar 2020

club

The older breakfast lady was fantastic. She was always cleaning up an making sure everyone was ok . She went out of her way to help everyone. The ladies at the check in we're very nice an knew there jobs. Very helpful. Cleaning ladies bwede terrific always nice ban they did a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful Service

By

07. Januar 2020

This is by far one of the nicer IHG properties. Rebecca at the front desk made us feel like celebrities! Called me by my first name, saved cookies for me, held the elevator, etc., etc., etc. I highly recommend this property and will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen