Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

350 E. Port Hueneme Road , Port Hueneme, KALIFORNIEN 93041

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1370 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1370Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1000
  • 4 Sterne
    266
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Stuck in the 70's

By

27. September 2021

club

This hotel needs a major overhaul, its stuck in the 70's. Room was dark and dingy. Mattress was lumpy and old. I choose this hotel for the name, as I did not know the area, but it does not match the Holiday Inn name. Next time I will pay more and stay somewhere else. Staff was nice. You are close to beach and amenities. You have to go all the way around the military base to go to the harbor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Rest After Driving All Day

By

15. September 2021

club

Comfortable room; hotel was easy to locate and parking is free. Breakfast was included and was fine, but a few more choices would have been appreciated. Perhaps more coffee in the rooms (there were two of us staying and there was only on regular and one decaf coffee servings in the room). Otherwise it was quiet and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, clean room and good service

By

15. September 2021

My family and I stayed during Labor Day weekend. We were pleasantly surprised at this gem of a hotel. We stayed in the Deluxe King Suite and the room was very clean. We all enjoyed all the choices available for the complimentary breakfast, especially my children.
The location was awesome too, only a 6 minute walk to the beach!! They even had bicycles for rent at the front desk! I loved being able to ride to the beach and lighthouse early in the morning. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool as well and my husband and I loved the hot tub!
We all enjoyed our stay so much that we will most likely return to this hotel the next time we are in
Port Hueneme!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great work accomidations

By

07. September 2021

My go to when in the area. The suite is the perfect setup for working remotely. Bedding is comfortable, room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice and clean

By

01. September 2021

club

Close to the beach, very quiet and clean. I would stay here again. Thank you to the staff who works hard to keep guests satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and clean

By

31. August 2021

club

I’ve stayed here a lot and have always been happy with my stay. Its in a quiet area and close to the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service with a free upgrade

By

30. August 2021

platinumelite

As always, friendly staff and clean rooms. I got a free upgrade for being a IHG member as well. Always a good place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Port Hueneme

By

27. August 2021

club

Great location, fun times, pool is great and breakfast was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone there is nice and help with everything. My kids had lots of fun

By

24. August 2021

Everything was great. All the staff is nice and rooms are super clean and beds are comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a family/ work trip

By

23. August 2021

club

The pool and hot tub were very nice and heated pool for the family. Comfortable pillows and bed's. Breakfast was good. My son was hoping for a waffle in the morning. Very close to the beach.i would recommend and visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite should be two rooms

By

22. August 2021

Suite indicates and separate room for sleeping. Please provide more pictures of the rooms offered. I was under the impression I had a two room suite with a kitchenette.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a good location

By

19. August 2021

A very nice hotel with clean rooms, stairs by the elevator and fan in the bathroom! The location is perfect to walk to the beach and there are places to eat within walking distance. You can rent a bike right at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen