Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby

Islander Drive Waigani National Capital District, Port Moresby, 00000

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Generally good

By

13. November 2020

Please don't put clients into Express Inn until after the Covid-19 scenario is over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great WiFi Service

By

12. September 2020

The WiFi service is really awesome. I was able to access work emails through the WiFi service and stay updated information.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Power blackout

By

04. April 2020

I actually enjoyed the stay because all staff and facility were good. Breakfast complimented the next day.
The only encounter was the power blackout in the middle of the night.
Ideally there should have been continuous power supply by way of Stand by generator or some source to keep power supply going. If there was one and it didn't come in on time then I urge management to look at it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. April 2020

Great hotel location, staff very attentive and great service. Shuttle service to and from the airport is a big plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. März 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby and its friendly supportive staffs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

23. März 2020

Great service and friendly staff.
Good food and a relaxing atmosphere in the great room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great environment and the staff are great

By

22. März 2020

Great environment and the staff are gr at, despite what's going on with covid 19 the staff are very knowledgeable about it

Will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

10. März 2020

i have been coming here and it is always nice when staffs recognised me - WELCOME BACK!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peace and great service

By

04. März 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay overall. My only complaint would that the Wifi was down for most of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff's and the Environment

By

03. März 2020

I always come to stay at Holiday Inn Express, because the staff's a so friendly and the Environment is just good as any other Hotel's in Port Moresby, The pool side at Holiday Inn and the Car Park etc...I will always come back as my second home if am on Business trip...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

02. März 2020

I enjoyed my stay here with friendly staff and all of them are always willing to help whenever you ask them to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

free wifi

By

27. Februar 2020

enjoyed my stay with free wifi access and free breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen