Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfortable Bed and Overall Great Service

By

25. April 2017

The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet which is something we were looking for. Overall the staff was polite and helpful. We did request a first floor room due to medical but didn't get it. With no reason as to why we couldn't have it. The breakfast was good and the area was kept clean. Would go back as long as my request were honored. It would be nice if the AAA or Military discount was bigger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glass in my foot

By

14. April 2017

I have to say I brought to the attention of the front desk that I woke up stepped down and ended up getting shards of glass in my foot. I received the most insincere apology that I have ever received and then think to tell me they will give you a little bit off my bill and that will make it ok. I should have received my room free and 20,000 points to my account and thats just a start, I could have gone to the hospital if i couldn't dig it out of my foot myself. I attached a pic of the glass.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

12. April 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean. Great breakfast. Very close to exactly where we needed to go. Highly recoend. No problems here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Very Nice Amenities

By

11. April 2017

Hotel was terrific for my business stay here. Easy access to the main road, great pool, whirlpool, and workout facilities. The bed was very comfy and the suite was enormous.

I'll definitely be staying in this hotel should I return to this area again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

10. April 2017

club

We loved the space of our room with king size bed . All the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the hot tub! Breakfast choices were adequate and always hot food available. Coffee hot and ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Port Richie

By

10. April 2017

Bed was worn, floor appeared dirty, Internet was unreliable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Place to stay

By

08. April 2017

The staff is great and the pool area is really nice with a very nice hot tub, I like the pool area because it is on the west side of the building, so I can be in the sun later in the day without a building blocking the sun when it sets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and staff

By

07. April 2017

Best staff in the area and very nice pool area and hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Time, Wonderful Staff

By

06. April 2017

Having to trust your parents to reserve a room 1500 miles away from home can be stressful. In this case, it was a wonderful experience for 10 days. Upon our next visit to my parents, we will gladly stay here again.

From the room right through to the pool and hot tub, everything was great!

Here is my TOP TEN:

1. Very clean and well kept every single day
2. Great food choices (hint, hint - pancakes no good, waffles better!)
3. Rooms are very well laid out and equipped
4. Our housekeeper was fantastic, funny and very accommodating (can't recall her name, unfortunately)
5. Pool was clean, hot tub worked great
6. Exercise room was more than I expected and was used frequently
7. Slight issue with toaster during the stay was taken care of right away (the quality of the coffee helped me get over this hurdle!)
8. I can't get over how even the parking lot was spotless!
9. Laundry worked great, although I would recommend moving it away from its current location
10. Last but not least, I want to give a SHOUT OUT to Theresa, she works the 3-11 shift. What a great woman. I must have grilled her 5000 times with questions and she never failed me. Always a smile, always accommodating, always present. She is a VERY good asset for this hotel.

See you all next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great place to relax

By

06. April 2017

We appreciate the friendly, professional employees who take pride in the work that they do at the hotel. It is a great place to relax and get a good night's sleep. We especially like the location for taking daily trips in all directions. The state and county parks, the local flea market, Dunedin, Tarpon Springs, New Port Richey, Spring Hill, Crystal River, and the Tampa area are all fun to visit. It is possible to eat at a different restaurant every day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

04. April 2017

club

Very clean , that's all I want to say your pushy survey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. April 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Staff at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. Room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen