Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really need a new mattress you need to get new mattress and softer pillows, the kingsize are ok but put in some smaller ones too June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Amenities are adequate, if a bit worn and due for updating, but given comparable area accommodations, the rate was more than reasonable. The reason for 4-Star review here is to recognize and show appreciation for the high quality staff. The people who make everything run smoothly are often unsung heroes of the hospitality industry, but I'll take a mattress with a bit of a sag any day when I'm treated so graciously and with such friendliness as I experienced during my first stay. Thanks for the great service. I hope this review brings much deserved recognition and commendation from Intercontinental Hotels Group leadership. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable accommodations. It was a last minute decision to stay here and I couldn't be any happier with my choice. No complaints. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Service Enjoyed two nights visiting the area. Sleep well. Good choices at Breakfast. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Port Richey HIE My stay was as usual, PERFECT. Front desk staff is eager to help and have done so for me on more than one occasion. I recommend if you are in Port Richey you stay at the Holiday Inn Express. May 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK It's Ok and less money than others. It was noisy from contractors. The furniture is old and torn. The mattress was not comfortable. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, clean room, user friendly. easy website to navigate. Rooms look brand new. Lots of TV channels to choose from. Great warm breakfast May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is always great, but the hot tub isn't hot enough again The staff is always great here, but I don't usually go to hotels that don't have a hot tub and when the hot tub isn't hot enough it is just like not having one, because I won't go in it. I put a review on last August about the hot tub not being hot enough and the problem got taken of after that, but now it is back to the same problem, The hot tub was really nice when it was hot, but now it is only warm. It is supposedly 100 degrees, but doesn't even fell that hot. I am waiting for the hot tub to be back to what it was when it was great before I go back. I stopped by Wednesday May 10th and checked it and was going to stay here if the problem had been fixed, but it wasn't so I went to another hotel instead. This use to be the best hot tub in the area when it was 104 degrees. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:19:07.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>