Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 05 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 06 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One week stay, Business/Leisure No problems experienced. Staff was courteous. Hotel was clean and safe. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I always feel welcome in this hotel and I like the private pool area in the court yard away from the busy road. I love to walk outside and I feel safe in the area. April 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My wife and I were reasonably comfortable here. The service was excellent whenever called upon. The hotel had a number of facilities to use but we didn't utilize them to pass long an opinion on them. The rooms however appeared old and are over do for an update. The same goes for the bathroom which had a loud and useless fan. The tub was petty high making it a little difficult to get into. Also there were no or inadequate safety/grab bars. Overall the hotel was average with the exception of the staff which was excellent. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I keep coming back! Years ago, Holiday Inn ran a commercial stating "no one likes surprises". I keep returning to the Express in Port Richie because of the consistency, which I rate as an overall 5. Could the room be larger (like a suite I don't need), the TV have more channels (I'm not there to watch TV), the breakfast be gourmet (I don't want or need it), sure and I see reviews complaining about the pool temperature or lack of eggs benedict (there are no 5 star $500/night hotels in the area). For a quiet, clean, safe, comfortable, value stay...this is it (IMHO)! As is said, I would recommend this for a friend (whom I like)! April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here is always going beyond my expectations. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real vacation for the winter months It seemed so good to see smiles and hear happy greetings as we left our room in the AM. Then in the PM, the room would have been cleaned and the bed made, often with fresh sheets. The bathroom was also kept very clean. We appreciated having breakfast served until 10 AM and too, the various good food choices available. My only complaint is that the pool was not heated. We do like the location of the hotel; so many small towns, parks, and shopping within a comfortable driving distance. Thank you for a great winter! April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The staff was super friendly and helpful. The hotel room was fine; not super-great, but typical Holiday Inn Express quality. Very clean, for sure. The shower head was a bit frustrating, but water pressure and temperature were fine. The hot tub/jacuzzi was broken while I was there, which was a little disappointing; was looking forward to that! March 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in Port Richie Very happy with our stay in Port Richie, not far from any stores in Hwy 19. March 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:42.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>