Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I enjoyed my stay! Special thanks to the entire staff! September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Port Richey But there isn't much to chose from. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, shower was good, spa and pool was very nice.Breakfast was not that good, but the pancake machine was not working, would have loved to see it, since I have not encountered one before. Gym was very basic. Garbage truck woke me up at 4:30 am but I'm a light sleeper. When in Port Richey will stay here again. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Please provide some towel bars and hooks in the bathroom for bathing suits, bath towels, hand towels and bath robes. The lack of bars and hooks is very inconvenient. I like to leave a light on in the bathroom at night to be able to find the bathroom without falling over furniture but the fan is so loud that I can't leave it on. Could you provide night lights or a separate switch for the fan? Except for those 2 little things I love this hotel and will go back each time I go to the area. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff The staff was amazing, the hotel is very clean and I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slam Dunk I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in NPR. It was a nice clean friendly hotel. I stay at a lot of Hol. Inn. Exp. and this did not let me down. Great Job!!! August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LESS THAN EXPECTED Stayed here during heavy rains and flooding in area. Booked early in day for three nights, thought we'd booked a suite. Upon arrival, we were told a suite was not available; however, a room with 2 queens was, which was fine with us. We were told they were very busy the night before - there were folks who sought shelter based on flooding in area - and there were no towels but they'd be delivered once dried. Waited until nearly 6:00 p.m. before approaching front desk for info. on when we'd get them. The attendant acted surprised that they'd not been delivered and went to get them; she returned shortly and had them for use. We had issues with our room keys; we had to have each key (2) re-keyed twice during our stay as they would not allow us access. We were told "they are sensitive" and should not be kept near our car keys or cell-phone.....not sure on that but took it to be fact. The staff was friendly but we got the impression one did not know what the other was doing at times; overbooking, delivering something to room etc.. The room was fine and it was quiet and clean, all ok on that end. The exercise room was terrible. There was no thermostat and the temps were in the upper 70's - 80's......most uncomfortable working out. One of the treadmills shut down while running and could not be used during our workout. When one tried to use the bicycle, it was stuck in a higher degree of workout and had no working control pad to change it. Was the worst exercise room we've experienced at a HI E which we use whenever traveling; we are members. Would I stay here again, most likely but I would be sure that all offered amenities are available and working before booking again. This review is not being submitted to put down the hotel but more to bring awareness to the management and staff that issues need to be addressed and corrected in order to satisfy customers each and every stay as promised. August 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff here is the best that I have ever seen at any hotel. The only problem that I have is that the Hot Tub isn't hot enough. I hope that they will get it hotter. Also Manager Kimberly is awesome and she always goes out her way to try to make sure that I am satisfied :) August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Clean Property is welcoming and clean, which makes our stay comfortable and even good breakfast with a good host made our visit more enjoyable. We will be back. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:24:36.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>