Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Breakfast was great! The staff were friendly and polite. Overall great experience. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and Helpful staff My husband and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and we were pleasantly surprised by how friendly everyone was, how clean the hotel was and just what a great experience we encountered. The breakfast area had a wonderful selection of food for just about everyone. The day we left, the staff knew our plane was leaving early and had coffee ready for us to take to the airport. Great experience, great people, clean place and a nice, comfortable place. Thank you July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and great service Booked here due to our planned vacation activities. It was right in the middle of our destinations. Clearwater beach - Crystal River. Clearwater beach is about 40 minutes south of the hotel and Crystal River is about 40 minutes north of the hotel. Originally booked for 4 nights and had to leave early due to a family emergency. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was clean and the kids loved it. Was nice to see the pool had a man lift so everyone has an opportunity to swim. Would stay at this hotel again. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfort and courtesy! We have stayed at this property many times and we have never been disappointed or had any problems. The beds are always just so fresh and comfy, which is my most important factor with any hotel. When you have travelled hundreds of miles the last thing you need is a cranky staff and sagging mattress...we have NEVER experienced any of this at and IHG property we have stayed at. The staff is always smiling and go out of their way to make you feel welcome! July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business and to relax I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on a business trip and found it very comfortable and would stay there again. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved it! My kids loved it as soon as we arrived! It is right next to Congo River Golf, which has live gators - my kids would have stayed there if they could. It also has a small pool and exercise room - my kids enjoyed both. The rooms were comfortable, clean, and room service kept everything in check. July 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was just "OK" We stayed here for July 4th weekend and the Hotel itself was very clean and smelled good....the Breakfast was very crowded and the food was not well stocked as I waited a long time for more food to come out (eggs, bacon, etc)......there was not enough silverware and the plates were gone very quickly....just seemed very unorganized....I also heard other guests complaining too....our room was 221 which was right next to the ice maker machine and the elevator so I was awakened every time someone took the elevator, very hard to sleep not to mention screaming kids on our floor at 12:45am.....I mean really?.... July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations and access The room was very clean. The bathrooms were cleaned very well and the soap, shampoo, etc. were replaced each day as needed. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly and courteously to any questions or concerns. The location was very easy to find and access which helps people from other states. There was plenty of options available nearby for dining as well as entertainment. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:10:21.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>