Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 317 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

317Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Limpieza y comodidad

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Como socio del programa de visitas frecuentes a esta cadena de hoteles puedo decir que este es uno de los mejores en cuando a limpieza y comfort. El trato del personal fue excepcional. Con solo una estadía ya se convitió en uno de mis favoritos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experiense

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We choose this hotel because of its proximity to my Grandmother whom we were visiting. The room was clean and the staff didn't touch the thermostat while we were out (that has happened at other hotels). We did have a couple of snafus, twice we came back to a room lacking any towels and we had a broken armrest on a chair that was not remedied in a timely fashion. That said, the staff were friendly and we rather enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice, too warm for me but that is what I get for going to Florida in July! If staying here I would recommend going out for breakfast, the included food was of sub-par quality and the hot food was lukewarm. However, if yogurt and cereal are more up your ally then you will quite enjoy it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff was VERY nice and accommodating and made certain everything was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DISSATISFIED

By

12. Juli 2016

We have always stayed at this location since it was built and never had a problem. This time was different and will probably book somewhere else. Room was not clean, hypodermic needle in night stand drawer, stains on chair was horrible, bed was old and uncomfortable. The only thing good about the stay was that the hotel staff was friendly and polite. I was very upset to learn that they allow pets in the hotel "not service pets" just regular and with people who have allergies that is a problem. We come there quite often and will not be staying in Port Richey again. We will drive the extra time and stay at the one in Spring Hill.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear, WDNG52, Sorry for the issues you encountered at our location this is very unusual . We have taken extra measures to ensure this does not happen again. We have always been a Pet Friendly Hotel we have specific pet rooms we use. We hope you will give us another chance. Thanks Zdenka
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room comfort

By

09. Juli 2016

The room was clean and large but could have used additional seating. Another chair would have been nice. Also somewhere to put your luggage other than the floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear speedo65fla Thank you for your review. I will be sharing it with the staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Great Place To Stay

By

09. Juli 2016

The staff is always great here and the pool area and rooms are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Spedder Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come back and visit us real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The stay was great. This survey is too long. The text length requirement for this review is silly as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

24. Juni 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express over the past few years and we are extremely happy with the customer service and ease of booking and/or cancelling a room. The staff, at each of the hotels, have been very friendly and seem to enjoy their job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Grandmama3 Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you will come to stay again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV

By

21. Juni 2016

I just finished writing a review and I forgot to add something really annoying. We stayed June 8-12. We were in rooms 225 and 206. They did not accommodate our request for adjoining rooms (we called several days in advance requesting this). Another thing I forgot to mention was the TV sound was off. The person would speak and the sound was delayed. This was in room 225. Very annoying!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Pook123, Sorry for your inconvenience we try very hard to accommodate our guest requests, but sometimes it is not possible. We will take a look at the tv. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Thanks Zdenka
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express, Port Richey, FL was a great place to stop on a trip through the west coast of Florida. It was clean, had a great staff, good breakfast included and reasonably priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear JHP311 i'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back to visit soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really need a new mattress

By

19. Juni 2016

club

you need to get new mattress and softer pillows, the kingsize are ok but put in some smaller ones too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear suzii48 I will be sharing your review with the staff in hopes that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

04. Juni 2016

Amenities are adequate, if a bit worn and due for updating, but given comparable area accommodations, the rate was more than reasonable. The reason for 4-Star review here is to recognize and show appreciation for the high quality staff. The people who make everything run smoothly are often unsung heroes of the hospitality industry, but I'll take a mattress with a bit of a sag any day when I'm treated so graciously and with such friendliness as I experienced during my first stay.

Thanks for the great service. I hope this review brings much deserved recognition and commendation from Intercontinental Hotels Group leadership.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Grateful Al Thank you for staying with us. I will be sharing your review with the staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen