Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 354 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

354Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Pleasantly surprised!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

It has been a while since I have been to a Holiday Inn. Apparently things have changed quite a bit and it looks like for the better. Customer service is fantastic, food selection is great. The staff was very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

17. Januar 2017

club

There was a Comfortable bed. The room was clean but the phone didnt work. They also need better breakfast. Breakfast egg omlete was cold and tasted horrible ...bacon needed to be less burnt. But pancakes were pretty good .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Between the manatees and Tampa

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were on a bit of pre cruise sightseeing in the area and thought to truths location. It was pleasant enough although it got cold on Jan 7th. The facilities are adequate for rest and the breakfast selections were varied and good. I would repeat here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and breakfast!

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The manager on duty was extremely accommodating even set me up with rewards and slipped the information under my door. It was nice to not have to go looking for him to try and get it done. As breakfast is my favorite meal of the day, it always starts the day off right knowing that a fabulous breakfast is offered to guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Kdubs24 I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a comfortable hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here overnight on our way south. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. There are plenty of choices for restaurants near by as well as shopping. We had an issue with our room and it was handled promptly in a professional manner. The breakfast choices were full and fresh. We would stay here again the next time we are in the area and would recommend it anyone looking for a comfortable stay. The hotel is a little older but well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear TMT70 Thank you for your review. Im happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come back real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing.

By

08. Januar 2017

This is a nice hotel but I had two issues. I went to relax and swim for two days. The weather was pretty nice and the facilities are good except do not plan to swim in the winter months at this hotel. The pool is not heated. I went to the front desk and the afternoon lady told me they did not have a heater in the pool and that Florida pools were not heated. I stayed in several hotels the past couple weeks and they were all heated. She tried to tell me since it was cool outside at night the water was cool. True but then a pool needs a heater. Disappointing to me... But the bigger problem was ants in the room. When I sat at the desk I saw a couple ants on the desk. I didn't even have food out! After a while I saw a lot of ants. I was on the third floor. I understand I am in Florida but still that was not good. I told the front desk and they did offer to move me to a different room but I was moved in and said it was not a big deal. They did come in the next morning and said they would spray and work to get rid of the ants. It was fine for a while but the ants came back later that day, even in the bathroom. I think maybe the previous people who stayed in the room may have spilled something but it was not good. I think the employees here were very friendly but I would not stay here again. I used points for my stay but I wish I stayed somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Tom051652 I am sorry to hear about the issues about the room. I will be sharing this review with the staff in hopes that you will come back for a better visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Friendly Comfirtable

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I travel every week for business. This hotel popped up as a choice for me and I am thrilled that I decided to stay there. It was convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it made my business travel much more pleasant. I highly recommend anyone Who needs lodging in this area to consider this hotel. I was actually working in Trinity but this hotel was a much better value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear GaryB1-0 Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that we could accommodate you during your business trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

05. Januar 2017

club

OK

OK

OK

It was OK. Why do I have to write 50 characters to say that?

OK

OK

OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Tracy JO We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back to visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Pleasant Hotel to stay , Nice restraints close By Shopping if you need too also, Putter Golf Next Door!!
Wickkie watchie is just north 30 min.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Fishing Musician Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mold in bathroom

By

25. Dezember 2016

There was some black mold in the corners of the bathroom. The room needed a deep cleaning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Dear igotnoname I am sorry to hear about the issue with the bathroom. I will share this review with the staff and we hope to see you again for a better stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Great Place To Stay

By

24. Dezember 2016

Everything was great except for the omelets. I wish they would just make scrambled eggs, because the omelets aren't good at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Dear Spedder Thank you for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen