Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 432 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

432Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Relax after an amazing breakfast!

By

22. Juli 2017

club

The complimentary breakfast is really the star of this show, so much variety and so many choices. If you are in a hurry ask for it to go. After that go back to the room for a nap the pillows are amazing then hit the pool for a relaxed and lazy day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay, friendly staff.

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The staff at this location were very pleasant. Breakfast choices were good as well. Room quality was not so much. Smoky/musty room smell in my non-smoking room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Port Richey Holiday Inn Express on US Highway 19

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff. Clean room and great continental breakfast which was included in the price. Late check out was offered. Hotel location was ideal. Price of room was reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff

By

16. Juli 2017

this was a lovely hotel
My family was in town for a family reunion, and this location was centrally located to the venue and our local family. Several of my family members stayed here and we had a nice time. The pool area was small, but efficient. The breakfast area was nice, the food variety was good with many healthy options.
My only 'complaint' was that the mattress was too hard for my liking. This is barely a complaint however, as in the hotel industry they have to choose mattresses that are more firm.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again when I come to New Port Richy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious suite

By

15. Juli 2017

club

We had a suite with two beds and a pull-out couch. Our room had a refrigerator and microwave with a coffe maker. Bathroom was also large. Breakfast option were plentiful. We really enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

13. Juli 2017

club

The hotel was convenient for us we were visiting for a 85th birthday party. The pool area was nice. The staff ok. The breakfast had a variety not same choices everyday. Would have liked more fruit. Would stay again if in area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and were able to use our reward points to pay for the room

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

we were please to find a hotel near to where our son did a 27 hr. fishing cruise in Tarpon Springs. and we were pleased to be able to pay for the room using Reward points, it was the first time we used the points and plan to use them more often when available,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 1st stay

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Being my 1st stay, I was not sure what to expect. We found Jason to be very friendly at check in and even provided a list of recommended restaurants in the area when asked about good places to eat. Once Upstairs,we found a very clean and inviting room with everything we needed.. This location was pet friendly and we were able to bring our small dog and they had a nice area to walk our pup. I will certainly look for another HI Express on my next travels and would definitely recommend the Port Richey location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly Updated Hotel

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Being a AMEX GBT Travel Counselor I was impressed with the newly renovated rooms/bedding and such. Breakfast and staff were great. Wish I had time to use the pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room for the price

By

28. Juni 2017

Went to visit family who staying at the hotel for business, little one loved the pool, room was clean, staff was very friendly, great breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay

By

27. Juni 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were nice and clean. Very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The rooms were clean which was a big thing for me, the bed was comfortable I was able to rest well, service was great, and breakfast was good with a variety of options. Had an issue turning on the TV which was not a big deal for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen