Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very clean with great service Staff was very tentative to my needs and very courteous. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. Food was real good as well. 21. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by disappointed comparied to my other experiences at Holiday Inn Expresses Staffing appeared THIN, staff competent and helpful even though appearing Understaffed. Rooms , carpet could use a cleaning...very disappointed in the pool area and specifically the condition of the pool (water). Breakfast always with great choices, but limited in breakfast meat... 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Well worth the money Have used this location 3 different trips. Clean and affordable. Would recommend to anyone. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service with a smile. Enjoyed our stay. I frequent this property whenever I'm in the Port Richey area because of their great service and professionalism. They go above and beyond in providing a great service. 15. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK Stay. Spring Break Week. I'm going to make this as brief as possible..I was in town for a local college visit and have always preferred to stay at Holiday Inn Suites so I reserved a room at this location. The room we stayed in was nice and the beds were comfortable aside from the fact that my shower head was broken and night staff didn't seem to want to help me at all. They just said I will have to address it the next day. There is no night time maintenance if any problems arise nor a manager on call. Also the pool and hot tub was not appealing at all. I was unable to shower my first night and was late to my appointment at the college due to the shower situation. Management did have the shower head replaced the next morning and said their was nothing he can do about the pool due to trees in the area. Nobody even apologized for the inconvenience. It was Spring break and no other hotels or rooms were available. Also when I first arrived I was told the disabled room I reserved with walk in shower wasn't available and was put in another room on the 3rd floor which was also an inconvenience. I believe this particular time of my stay probably was very hectic for them due to multiple problems beyond their control including the phone line being messed up. I will be coming back in June and giving them another chance. I hope the stay will be more pleasant. I will review that stay also because nobody's perfect and it was a busy time of year. I was not the only one unhappy with their stay. 13. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not Happy The room didn't have a refrigerator, microwave, and only had a small chair besides the desk chair to sit and try to relax. When we contacted the front desk we were told we had to wait until the morning for the refrigerator and microwave. The TV was too small for the size of the room. Carpet felt sticky and was uncomfortable to walk on. Front desk was not pleasant, we extended a thank you for the refrigerator and microwave and the person looked up at us then went back to reading. Tried to stay elsewhere, but the hotels nearby didn't have any vacancies. We will NOT stay here again! 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Favorite Hotel Really enjoyed our winter stay here! Thank you! The staff was so friendly and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a nicer group of people. Our room was clean, beds were comfortable, and laundry facilities were convenient to our room. We liked the upgrade in bathroom supplies. We also appreciated the upgrades at breakfast, especially the vanilla creamer, toast, and Greek yogurt. Only suggestions: clean, heated pool, printer for guests to use, and better lighting in the bathroom. 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by happy as usual I have a usual experience at Holiday Inn. I like to stay where I do not get little unexpected surprises. This Hotel was in town, nice, and comfortable. Longer drive to Tampa than I expected, but easy enough. I would stay here again. 8. April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:23:29.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>