Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Nice stay

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

I arrived at 2am. The front desk was ready for me. I needed to use the company card with the verification I sent ahead. It was all there ready to go. The room was large and clean. The only two concerns I had were the air was on high and I was unable to turn it off so I was pretty cold. The pillows said soft but they were all a bit too big for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room great service

By

17. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I had a great experience at this hotel, great location and lots to do in the area..... i would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service from young kids

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Young kids working in the lobby don't care at all about business professionals. No sign of Management anywhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida

By

11. Oktober 2017

Clean comfortable rooms and good breakfast. Close to several good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bday weekend

By

29. September 2017

club

I originally booked the king suite with a jetted tub. When we got to the hotel to check in we were informed that our room we reserved was unavailable because it was damaged. We then found out that we were upgraded to the presidential suite which at first I thought would be more money. Turns out I got it for an even lower rate then the king suite. I may have not had my jetted tub but we had a huge suite to feel like royalty for the night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent Hotel in Port St Lucie

By

27. September 2017

I want to congratulate the whole team of the Hotel. They are really great people who make you feel at home. It is a hotel we will always visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

25. September 2017

Overall a fine place to stay. Would have been nice to know about the damp smell prior to arriving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kindly staff and great room

By

21. September 2017

club

We are lucky to have stayed 3 nights in Holliday Inn,Port St.Lucie.

The team who works over there are awesome.
The rooms are amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

20. September 2017

My daughter and son stayed here to shelter during Hurricain Irma. They drove across the state to escape the worst of the hurricaine from their home by the golf. It was a blessing for them to stay in such a attractive, clean and comfortable hotel where they felt safe.They were allowed to take in a couple pets. Although there was no room available the second nite before the danger was passed, the hotel manager said he would not put any one out in the hurricaine and offered cots, blankets for them. I am forever grateful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible hotel. Don't stay there.

By

19. September 2017

We had reservations for 2 rooms and were coming in very late. I emailed and called to let them know we would be late. When we arrived we were checked in a handed a key. When I got to the room a couple were there laying on the bed. Then they informed me I didn't really have a room. So they gave me a room that had super strong mold and paint smells with no linens. We usually stay at holiday inns about 7 months a year getting 2 rooms each night. This was ridiculous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doggie house

By

17. September 2017

To many animals roaming the halls and breakfast area. I know there was a storm and a lot of people and pets were displaced. I just wish they weren't in the breakfast area while i'm trying to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane Irma Stay

By

15. September 2017

This hotel was totally filled with people trying to escape the effects of Hurricane Irma. During our stay we felt completely safe and secure. The entire staff of the Hotel was at their best throughout the ordeal. Despite trying circumstances, General Manager Tom and front desk personnel Patton and Jon went out of their way to accommodate guests. When we lost power they organized movie night and hot dog and wing night. (1st floor had a generator) Eva the breakfast lady was at the top of her game keeping hungry hurricane refugees full of food. The cleaning and maintenance staff all stayed at the hotel to make sure service was uninterrupted.
None of the hotel employees had to provide the exceptional service we experienced during the storm but they did.They deserve a standing ovation for a job well done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen