Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 441 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

441Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Very nice hotel

By

14. August 2017

club

Was a great stay would have been better if there was more verity of food at breakfast but besides that was good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for visiting with family!

By

12. August 2017

club

We stayed for six nights. We enjoyed good breakfasts daily and a nice pool with grand kids. Our rooms were clean and the staff was attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

12. August 2017

club

it's a great hotel. people are friendly they had a larger breakfast variety than usual on this stay . and it's is all a round a nice area convenient locations surrounded by restaurants and activities. but make sure that you lock your vehicles because ours got broken in to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. August 2017

club

Great stay, safe and clean property, close to all the shops, restaurants, and highway. Definitely worthwhile place to stay...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work and relax

By

11. August 2017

club

Excellent Stay after a hard day. Alway stay at a HIE. Cant go wrong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRID experience

By

11. August 2017

With the exception of the breakfast staff and the food for breakfast, it was a deplorable experience. There was a white t-shirt laying on the floor inside the room when we first walked in the room.
The front desk staff was ALWAYS behind the wall in the lobby laughing, talking, carrying on and not immediately available.
The noise and partying in the rooms down from us was ridiculous. We called the front desk - no courtesy call to follow-up or STOP the activities in the hall.
Was I supposed to just automatically know that there was a separate thermostat on the opposite wall from the unit the AC was blowing out of? The condescending response when I asked about the unit sets not responding, was insulting.
Totally confident this will NEVER be shared. Serious problems at this location, but will prevent me from EVER staying at another HI Express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service,staff gave good people skills,friendly.

By

10. August 2017

club

The environment is quite and peaceful and very clean.Everything is right at hand for everyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Port St Lucie Mets game

By

08. August 2017

club

The room was fine. It could have been a bit more updated. The morning breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Furniture

By

02. August 2017

club

Overall, very please with the room but rooms were in need of additional furniture. Rooms only had bed(s), night stand, small desk and one chair and cabinet that held the tv, refrigerator and microwave. It was in need of a chest of drawers for those staying more than overnight and a comfortable chair for reading/watching tv.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility

By

28. Juli 2017

club

Rooms are clean and safe. Breakfast is great. My only reservation was their cancellation policy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So much peace!!

By

25. Juli 2017

club

So peaceful and quiet. No interruptions or complications. Highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

23. Juli 2017

Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean and front office staff the night we checked in was not helpful and rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen