Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 886 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    295
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Poor bedroom and shower facilities

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Shower not good - it had a grubby curtain and soap dispenser that was not fixed to the wall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dancing visit at the spinnaker tower

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Convenient location fir dancing at the spinnaker tower. Easy to park and free for 24 hours which was great. Offer of view too which was great. Staff very efficient polite and friendly. Loved the novel Juliette door in the bathroom.
Definitely stay again.
(Missed the included breakfast after a late night but heard it was good)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you all xxx

By

24. Mai 2017

club

It takes people who get on with each other to make things work. And each person we spoke to was happy helpful and positive each knowing their job to the full Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gunwharf quays

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Nice hotel in portsmouth. Very handy if visiting the historic dockyards. You also get 24 hours free parking in the shopping comple.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and breakfast

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I spent a week at the hotel and was still discovering new things to do within a 10 minute walk from the hotel the day I left. Breakfast at the Holiday Inn was a great start to each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and friendly staff

By

22. Mai 2017

club

First, the location puts you smack in the centre of the city shopping/restaurant/leisure. Friendly staff.
The rooms are clean and comfortable with furniture placed in the convenient practical locations
Nice power on the shower.
Would book here if in Portsmouth again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final review

By

22. Mai 2017

The hotel is going through renovations. It really needs it...The lobby looked pretty slick and usable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent base for a Hen Weekend

By

22. Mai 2017

Everything about our stay was awesome! We had the best of time. Lovely hotel in every aspect. We will be back :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

By

22. Mai 2017

My wife and I have stayed here before and despite some refurbishing needs our visit to Gunwharf was very enjoyable as it offers every facility needed from shops to restaurants close by. The icing on the cake was being able to have a stroll by the sea, enjoy a meal and a drink all within walking distance of the hotel.
The staff in the hotel were most welcoming and fixed problems as quickly as they could and were most helpful and they were complemented by very friendly ancillary staff.
The quality of breakfast and selection was excellent as were the restaurant staff.
When the rooms are refurbished, which is clearly long overdue this hotel would then deserve an excellent rating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cb

By

18. Mai 2017

Lack of communication on reception and client care when mentioning keys do not work the lift
Not much choice in breakfast for kids under age of 5


Apart from that all good, good for all shops and restaurants in gunwarf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located to shops and restaurants and the portsmouth harbour which has the spinnaker tower for spectacular views of the harbour area. Staff are friendly and the breakfast has an ample selection of food to cater for most people. If i were to visit and stay in portsmouth again, i would most likely consider staying at the holiday inn express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

15. Mai 2017

club

SEGUNDA VEZ EN EL HOTEL, EL SERVICIO SUPERA MIS EXPECTATIVAS, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE.

COMENTARIO ADICIONAL, PUEDEN TRATAR EL TEMA CON NETFLIX, NO PUDE ACCEDER AL SERVICIO USANDO EL SERVICIO DE INTERNET DEL HOTEL. (LA OFERTA DE TV DE LA HABITACION PUEDE MEJORAR MUCHISIMO)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen