Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 775 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

775Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Convenient location for waterside shops and restaurants

By

20. Januar 2017

club

For an overnight stay, this hotel was entirely adequate.
For a longer stay, we would have wished for the drain smell in the bathroom to be investigated and rectified as it made us feel uncomfortable. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for Portsmouth stay

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great location, great value and good quality hotel - perfect choice for when visiting Portsmouth.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Jersey JLC, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us recently. It is great to hear that you had a great time and that you took advantage of our location. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!!

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Recommend this hotel. It is in the shopping area. Clean. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Dolores Gozo, Thank you for your commending review of your stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our guests enjoy their stay and that our staff were great. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing environment

By

09. Januar 2017

The typical corteous and efficient services of the holiday inn staff was experienced. We had a little problem and it was promptly and efficiently solved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Deledeji, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that you found our staff helpful and that this made your stay with us better. We are sorry that you encountered a problem whilst you stayed with us, but we are happy that we could resolve the issue for you. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shopping

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Très bonne étape au centre de Gunwarf Quay
On a pu profiter d'un peu plus de temps pour les soldes du fait d'être dans le centre.
Super le parking offert !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Ideal location,many options for dining and shopping.located right next to navy museum which was ideal for me.clean and comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear bbdan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took advantage of our great location! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

goog location

By

06. Januar 2017

club

best holiday inn I have ever stayed in very handy for gunwharf quay and casino I was playing poker tournament in free 24hr parking was excellent very handy for shops and parking very clean and well run hotel I will definetley be coming back on my next visit to portsmouth

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear shifty1958, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun at the casino. You definitely stayed at the right place for that! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central hotel, clean and comforable

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 4 times now close to shops, resturants and sight seeing tours, this time we went and saw the mary rose, whilst making purchases in the outlet shops.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Shopoholic15, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and thank you for giving us a five star rating! It is great to hear that you have returned to the hotel and still enjoy the outlet and the tourist hotspots close by. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Car Parking

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Need to be clearer on Parking policy would of have have helped if there were written instructions at the reception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear biigmike, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay recently. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and gave us 5 stars! Regarding the confusion over parking, we would have been only too happy to explain the discount to you at the reception desk. Hopefully see you again. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location,

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Our first stay at this hotel, and would certainly come back.
Everything about this hotel was very good, a really great location with free parking on first night, room was very clean and comfy would certainly recommend .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Deb n George, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your first stay with us. We aim to please every single one of our valued guests; so it is great to hear that we have succeeded. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and environment

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

Upon arrival the staff are so welcoming and helped with every question. They are informative and friendly. The hotel offers an excellent position in the area and is clean and ticks all the boxes

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Poplarjohn, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us recently. It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed your time with us in Portsmouth. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money hotel

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Excellent location, close to the sea front, proxinity to Gunwharf shopping

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Dear Sur67, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are pleased that you liked our fab location and that you enjoyed your stay overall. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen