Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth - North

Eastern Road Farlington , Portsmouth, PO6 1UN

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1465 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1465Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1046
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Don't stay here

By

04. August 2021

club

Noisy room from mechanical noises, telephone in room out of order, given earplugs to help with sleep!!! eventually offered another room next day, better but no hairdryer and curtains hanging down.
Got a discount for bad first night after a lot of haggling,
But Beware !!!! the breakfast restaurant is not covid friendly. Too many guests being allowed into the buffet at one time, all sharing one utensil to self serve food. Open fruits and yogurts, pasties etc all with guests breathing on them... not a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had good time.

By

04. August 2021

Money wise valuable , cleanliness is 10 rate, slept well. Bcs of sound proof room. Quite and calm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff

By

03. August 2021

Excellent hotel with big rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was a little worrying in these Covid times, I felt too many were allowed in to be safe.
We had booked a meeting room but when we arrived the hotel knew nothing about it, they rallied around and got it ready but it was not a great experience. On checking out I had to tell them I was being undercharged as the meeting had not been added to the bill, it took some time to sort it out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

03. August 2021

Superb hotel. Well placed . Easy to get at. Friendly service.
Fantastic rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome refuge after a long car journey

By

03. August 2021

After an arduous car journey the hotel was a godsend. Very quick check in ; charming concierge spotless rooms The bar food was ok and the selection of beverages was good.
A good nights sleep was possible despite the hotel being pretty busy.
Breakfast was good value with a good selection .The only problem was trying to follow the one way system but having to backtrack to get something needed eg a bowl or tray a pat of butter etc in such a crowd.
The beds were comfy and everywhere wà spotlessly clean. Recommended .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

01. August 2021

Nice ,I recomand and I will come back any time when I have holiday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bedding.so I recommend it

By

31. Juli 2021

Good helping and smiling staff. Good breakfast ,and clean comfortable bed .easy to arrive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

31. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here with the family. Excellent large rooms which were very clean. Will use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hassle free stay

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Our stay was surprisingly hassle free from check in to check out. This is important for us since the pandemic has changed the way we deal with things. I cannot fault any except the absence of bathtub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

29. Juli 2021

The room was good and food at the restaurant has lots of choices.
The staff were very friendly.
Easy to access and great parking space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities for those with mobility issues

By

29. Juli 2021

club

The bathroom was superb for those with mobility problems - walk in shower, grab rails, two basins with one low enough for wheelchair users.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth staying here for a visit to the area

By

29. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Secure hotel with good staff attentiveness. Disappointed to receive a parking notice but this was sorted out very promptly. Breakfast now back to 'normal' though it would be nice to see all staff with masks on properly (just over the mouth is insufficient) and some effort to encourage guests to wear masks while moving around communal areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen