Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Price

925 Westwood Boulevard , Price, Utah 84501

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 991 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

991Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    776
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Blah

By

19. April 2021

club

Very poor service from the front desk...especially Kami

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

15. April 2021

club

Staff is helpful and provided great service. There must have been kids playing above me. I called the front desk and they were happy to call that room and ask them to quiet down at 11pm.
I slept very well in the comfortable bed. Room is very clean. Everything I needed was there. Alarm clock, Keurig, blow dryer, iron/ ironing board. Frig, microwave.
I don’t ever stay in a hotel. I was there for a funeral service. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a bit over priced, but clean and convenient

By

14. April 2021

club

This is by far the most expensive hotel in town. However is the newest hotel, and it is clean. Our TV did not work in our room. We called down to the desk, and they said, "oh yeah, that was supposed to be fixed". So the only guy working in the entire hotel just had us move across the hall to an "upgraded" room. The TV worked, and now we had a couch which we didn't use. The bathroom layout is awful. It is huge, but the sink and mirror are not separated from the shower and toilet, so only one person at a time in there. Certainly could have had a door in between so someone could be using the sink, while others were using the toilet or shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price, Utah

By

13. April 2021

Great place to stay. We would highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Wonderful Beds!

By

13. April 2021

club

I have stayed here two weekends in a row! It's a little over priced but overall good place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

12. April 2021

Was perfect for our one night stay on the way to Salt Lake City from Moab!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, convenient hotel.

By

11. April 2021

club

Easy to find. Quiet location. Breakfast was the usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

10. April 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Express in Price, Utah. I was thrilled with the cleanliness of the room. It was a fun, different layout. I loved the quietness and the area! The staff and patrons were very CoVid courteous. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. They ran out of milk, the prior day, and didn't have any on hand. They were very apologetic, but, I would have thought they would have made sure to restock! The food we received didn't taste the best, to me. But absolutely loved my room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the road

By

08. April 2021

Holiday Inn great value for the money stayed in a lot of places and this was as good as it gets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, like new

By

06. April 2021

The building finish appearance looks like the hotel is very recent built and opened. New properties are always pleasant to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

05. April 2021

this is the best place to stay in Price Utah for sure .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Price

By

03. April 2021

I have stayed here many times. Always with the same results. Super clean, quiet and excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen