Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prince Albert

3580 2nd Avenue West , Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G2

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 973 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

973Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Exceptional service and hospitality

By

19. Dezember 2021

Always a great place to stay, for comfort, cleanliness and overall what you’d want in a hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Free Breakfast

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

the breakfast choices were outstanding and the staff are super friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

07. Dezember 2021

Staff is super friendly. Rooms are clean. Enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Prince Albert, SK

By

06. Dezember 2021

The hotel staff are friendly with good service. The breakfast and beverages is awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

I’m super satisfied with the service, staff are amazing, the breakfast my kids love the egg omelet that they cooked and of course the pool. They really enjoyed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

30. November 2021

The only thing that we have experienced on this and other stays is that the internet connection is not very good. This trip I had to connect using my phone. Otherwise, the room and bed is very comfortable. I appreciate having dishes, cutlery and paper towels-we use these quite often on our stays. The staff is very pleasant and go out of their way to be helpful-would highly recommend this hotel in Prince Albert,SK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

29. November 2021

Overall good experience. Friendly and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty

By

18. November 2021

club

Firstly, I had to request the bathroom be cleaned before we used. Requested a crib and the cover bed cover was filthy. The pool was gross and needs to be refurbished. Just know that this place is gross and the staff do bear minimum and the pickings of accommodations are pretty slim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away

By

11. November 2021

If you travel to Prince Albert, stay away from holiday inn express. Nothing about my experience was even remotely good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleased with our stay!!

By

03. November 2021

From check in to check out, this was an excellent hotel experience for us.
The swimming pool was scrumptiously warm! The beds were comfortable. The parking lot is well lit.
Breakfast was a tad cold, but I can't complain too much with a complimentary breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Security Assistance

By

28. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

My back hatch popped open as I was walking to the lobby from my vehicle which could have been disastrous. The security guard found me and let me know. I also like how the staff support each other like a family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not impressed

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

I picked this hotel because of the Brand Name. This hotel could use some work to improve pool area and bathroom area in our room. Food was awesome for breakfast. The girl that worked in the breakfast area helped my wife that has a Gluten allergy. She deserves a raise, very pleasant and caring employee. Hard to fine those values today. I wish we asked her name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen