Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pueblo North

4530 Dillon Drive , Pueblo, Colorado 81008

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1240 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1240Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    786
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Tub was less the sparkling clean lint and hair in tub

By

26. November 2020

So not much to say but, the bad stuff- no extra blanket- no bath floor mat,fridge broken, no extra linens, shower was dirty, hair and lint. No toilet seat lid-

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sean's stay

By

26. November 2020

club

Best hotel in the area. Great staff and service. Best experience ever from a hotel in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superior customer service, extra clean facility

By

25. November 2020

club

My husband and I were celebrating our 14 year anniversary when we stayed at your hotel. I was a little uneasy to go anywhere during the pandemic however, upon arriving my fears were put at ease. The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. They were very helpful getting us adjusted to the new hotel accommodations such as breakfast to go and scheduling times for the pool area. We were greeted with a genuine, warm greeting each time we passed the front desk or any hotel staff. The housekeeper in the morning was very helpful the morning we were leaving when she saw me struggling with my hands full and helped me to the elevator. The hotel was very clean which was a huge relief! I am a healthcare worker and have high standards for cleanliness and sanitation and the hotel and staff met my strict standards. I have already told so many people about our amazing experience and we know where we will stay on our next trip through Colorado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very clean

By

24. November 2020

Unfortunately the room wasn't very clean. When we first got to our room the floors were filthy with dirt, hair and bits of food. In the bathroom there was hair on the hand towel and on the floor and we could tell the sink wasn't cleaned. Also, we had 4 adults in one room and there were only 2 rags and 3 towels so we had to go down and get more. The best thing about the room was the beds! The sheets were crisp and clean and the beds were so comfortable and we all slep good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

03. November 2020

club

The staff are friendly and the room was soo clean
Will stay at this location everytime we are in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

03. November 2020

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. The hotel was very clean and modern. My only dislike was the airflow ability in the bathroom and sofa area. There were no vents to heat or cool the area. The wall thermostat didn't appear to work. They only had the standard hotel ac/heater.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff wonderful location

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Best hotel in pueblo. I would recommend to anyone. The convenience is great as was the location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pueblo CO

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations, friendly staff, convenient to downtown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

No problems pleasant experience with two kiddos under 10 and my husky puppy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but could be better

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I wrote my review in my comments. But just to clarify, I think housekeeping could spend a little more time cleaning and sanitizing the rooms ,bathrooms, trash can and especially the coffee pots

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay.

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was due to the Chinese flu, the hot breakfast is not served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding as usual

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I will be staying here again for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen