Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 844 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

844Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    595
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great service

By

25. Januar 2021

Any time i needed anything it was taken care of immediately. I was not happy with the office chair, it reclined too far, maybe broken. Went to front desk to ask for another. Was told no problem it would be handled. By the time I got off the elevator on the second floor a staff member was already waiting at my door with another chair. I was amazed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Januar 2021

Great service great staff and location food opfion nearby place is clean and quiet. Definitly will recoment to my friend and family price is. Rasonable good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

31. Dezember 2020

Stopped while driving due to weather, and enjoyed the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

29. Dezember 2020

club

Relaxing like I stayed at a holiday inn Express last night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

19. Dezember 2020

Very comfortable clean quiet relaxing very polite staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3rd time staying

By

07. Dezember 2020

This was my 3rd time staying here in 3 months. For some reason my room this time seemed a little dated and I don't understand why since I always stayed on the same floor but otherwise this is a great hotel to stay at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DIRTY BATHROOM !!!!! LOUSY SERICE

By

01. Dezember 2020

DO NOT stay at this hotel !!!!
The woman at the front desk upon check out was rude and unhelpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good stay

By

26. November 2020

club

This is the 2nd time at this hotel first stay was great. This last stay was terrible. My fiance and I were there celebrating our one yr anniversary. As we were gettin ready to go to bed we pulled covers back to find blood on sheet n hair. And a shower cap over the smoke detector. We had to switch rooms at 1130 at night and were just ticked off. Front desk she didn't even seem to be bothered by it like o ok i can switch your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A VERY GOOD VALUE AND GREAT LOCATION

By

19. November 2020

club

Comfortable, unpretentious with large rooms. Very good parking with fuel, food, and restaurant options within minutes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

17. November 2020

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. It is located in an excellent location, easy to get to and good food around. Good parking lot for truck and trailers, People were very friendly I wish all my stays were this pleasant
I gave a 5 star for the breakfast choices unfortunately because of covid it was actually limited but they made sure that they offered everything they could and didn't just have coffee and blame covid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room very quiet

By

16. November 2020

club

The room we stayed in was next to a highway (Turnpike). We did not here any traffic. It made it easy to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was ok

By

12. November 2020

club

Stayed in a suite room with hot tub and king size bed room was cool but pretty lame I had to close the door to the bathroom so that the Steam didn’t activate the smoke detector right outside the bathroom door really an inconvenient thing also when i went down for the breakfast which still wasn’t over they didn’t bother to refill anything but it was okay cause I just ended up walking to the Dunkin’ Donuts right outside and bought breakfast there can’t say the service was bad because well I didn’t order any It was peaceful stay no loud or rude people I like the hot tub worked but the bed wasn’t so comfy For a king size and if I make a reservation I don’t need to be asked if I’m sure I want to use my card or any other hassle complete waste of my time I knew that already because I made the reservation I know some people think they are being helpful but it’s not necessary and I felt offended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen