Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boston - Quincy

1 Arlington Street , Quincy, Massachusetts 02171

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 366 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

366Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great location

By

17. Mai 2022

Great staff, very safe and secure. Great location for the train into Boston.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. April 2022

Our room was clean and comfortable. Great location, easy drive to Boston. Only downside was I was not acknowledged as a Spire Elite member and therefore was not granted the usual welcome bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place however

By

01. März 2022

club

I sometimes work nearby so when a storm comes,i sometimes stay nearby,2nd time here,was nice place,clean and new..however...the wifi was suppose to be secured was not and it kept dropping anyways,I did not use because of that .was disappointed.The room heater tended to make an increasing loud humming noise not all the time but it would start and get louder,it would clear by shutting off and turning on but should not be happening,as with the wifi ..and the $15 parking fee is like outragous..that will be the reason I do not stay again,down the street is not as nice and its less money,even more less money with no parking fee..so basically be aware that there are fees as posted on the booking which other places dont charge and others already have a lower price which becomes lower without additional fees.so in all you pay more for a better place,parking and then things dont work properly and you get charged for parking and your a member..lol maybe charge nonmembers parking...insulting....i question why I have been a member for years!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Racially Profiled

By

18. Februar 2022

club

The hotel automatically charged us with a smoking fee. There was no way to indicate this charge until AFTER we left the hotel but we were already charged for the fee before we checked out. No one came to clean our room, so how would they know if we smoked in the room? If you look at the cameras on the property, you will see we made multiple trip outside of the hotel. Having paraphernalia is not illegal and the cameras on the property will show that we made trips outside that day. No one wants to listen to us and it’s because we are African Americans. Please don’t go to this hotel if you are of African descent or darker. We’ve tried to reach out and no success.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience with some recommendations*

By

21. Januar 2022

My family and I stay at many of the IHG locations and this one was a WOW. Everything was so clean and new!

The concierge at check in was fabulous and recommended great restaurants! And when I requested a late check out so I could work while my child was doing a college tour – they were so accommodating and said i could stay until 1pm. The only thing is the next morning while I was working – the cleaning staff and the front desk both knocked at my door and called at noon to ask when I was planning to check out. I believe both should have been more thorough prior to contacting the guest.

Another concern was the filth covering the vent in the bathroom. The room was immaculate but that was a huge red flag and left me a little concerned about the air quality. in the hotel – especially during times like this with COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and pleasant

By

01. Januar 2022

club

We were in Quincy over Christmas to spend time with family, especially our grandsons. The night before we arrived, our daughter tested positive for Covid, so we had to visit her house from their open air porches, through the windows. We spent more time than expected at the hotel, but the staff and room made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The room was very clean, the breakfast was delicious. Even our dog was made to feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

October Stay : Clean Modern Quiet

By

31. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for a Wedding, the room was clean and modern. The sofa area ( King Room) was perfect for lounging and dining in the room during a pandemic. I am grateful they accommodated an early check-in. The breakfast lacked options; however, the overall experience was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conclusion

By

18. Dezember 2021

Muy comodo, accesible y bien ubicado para entrar a Boston a la mañana siguiente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Inexpensive hotel

By

15. Dezember 2021

Very clean hotel, great front desk staff, free parking, excellent breakfast spread, close to restaurants and the T station for easy access to Boston. Great value for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy in my slumber.

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

I wanted and needed a late check out and they gave it to me. I was looking for some much needed rest and relaxation and I found it here. I've stayed here on two different occasions and have enjoyed the sleep so much I haven't made it down to the free breakfast. Maybe next time☺️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous staff Great location

By

09. Dezember 2021

Excellent stay. Great hotel, very clean. Staff were so helpful and friendly.
Close to T, restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, convenient hotel.

By

08. Dezember 2021

Nice, new spacious hotel. Lots of room off the lobby if you have a group of people. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast, coffee available in lobby. Close to the T. Great price compared to downtown Boston prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen