Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 286 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

286Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Convenient location for our trip

By

01. August 2016

club

Comments were made in body of survey. Carpets needed to be cleaned. Curtains did not close tightly, light from parking lot came in the window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY GOOD HOTEL

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Great staff and great hotel for the 19 rooms I booked. Very accomidating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for your awesome review in regards to Your group stay at our hotel. We hope that should you have an event in our Area that we can meet your Losging needs in the Future .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay July 2nd. 2016

By

07. Juli 2016

Second stay in a week. Peggy saw us eating breakfast and she talked to us. She explained how proud she was of the staff. While talking to her I could see how much pride she had in doing a great job. Looking forward to staying here again in September when we go to Daytona Beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so glad that the hotel and staff met and Exceeded their services during your stay. We thank You for being a Loyal Rewards Club Member , And look forward to your return at our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed June 24th. 2016

By

07. Juli 2016

This was my first time to stay here. It was a very good experience. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and the staff was very helpful. The room was very nice and included a refridgerator and microwave. There was a problem with my bill. Eventhough I am an IHG member the computer gave me a higher rate. I explained this to Peggy the Operations Manager and she issued me a correct bill. That made me happy and I booked my return trip from Florida at the motel. All the staff was very friendly and I could see they enjoyed their work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review, We were so glad that we met and exceeded Your expectations during your stay. Thank you For notifying Peggy regarding the discrepancy To your final bill and was able to get it resolved. Thank you for being a loyal member to our Rewards Club Program. We look forward to your return and hope that we can Meet any future Lodging Accomodations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight Stop

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Quincy, FL on my way to Disney World. I had been driving for nearly eleven hours thanks to several traffic delays, and I was looking forward to a comfortable room to spend the night. I got exactly that at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was just perfect and the pillows were just how I like them. Check-in was quick, so I was able to get to bed without any fuss. The next morning, I enjoyed a good breakfast before checking out. Interestingly, I did not get a bill under my door as I usually do, but I was able to get a printout from the front desk easily enough. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know How well you enjoyed your stay and the services That was provided to you and your family by our Staff. It is always a great pleasure to our hotel when Guests take the time out to let us know how well We are doing . We hope that we can make any future lodging Accommodations should you be in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and quiet

By

06. Juli 2016

Very clean room and quiet. Good nights sleep a good cup of coffee. Wherever I travel I look for the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your amazing review and your loyalty To our brand. We sure do hope you enjoy your Experiences and service at our Express Hotels and We hope that should you be in our area we can make Any future accommodation needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently locater off I-10

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Quick and easy place to catch some sleep when traveling on I-10. With Holiday Inn Express you know what you're getting: clean accommodations for a reasonable price. Then free coffee and some breakfast and you're back on I-10 resuming your travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time for letting Us know how our hotel is doing. We truly hope that You enjoyed your stay and hope that we are able To make any future accommodation needs should You be in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great pillows and clean room

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Our stay here was excellent with one exception--the breakfast. The breakfast gravy and sausages tasted bad and the milk in the little cartons at breakfast tasted spoiled even though the date on them was still good. This seems to be the case at other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at recently as well. Stick to the cinnamon rolls and other prepackaged foods such as the oatmeal and yogurt for breakfast and the stay will be perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to Your stay at our hotel. We were glad that You enjoyed your stay, however would like to apologize that we fell short in regards to the breakfast Items that weren't to your satisfaction. If you wouldn't mind calling 8508752500 and Asking for Peggy our Operations Manager so we May look into this a little further. Again, thank you for taking the time in letting us know How we did and we await to hear from you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

02. Juli 2016

The people at this hotel make it stand out above the rest!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review , When staying at our hotel. Our team like to strive to make all guests at our Hotel feel welcome and that they are important to us. We would also like to thank you for being a loyal Rewards club Member. We hope that should you be in our area, we can make any future accommodation needs for you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Very convenient location for travel off of interstate. Complimentary breakfast and the 24/7 COFFEE!

"The biggest room in the world is the room for improvement.":
Wish they had more complimentary newspapers (although USA today unavailable, couldn't find a local, old fashioned paper newspaper)

Staff were VERY friendly, breakfast was delicious with staff available for assisting, and....
24/7 COFFEE, YES!

Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our 24/7 coffee that Is available to all guest at the hotel. We do apologize in regards to the newspaper we Do however offer complimentary Local Newspapers In the great room area as well as the front desk From Monday- Saturday . We do hope that should you be in our area we Can meet any Lodging needs in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We had odd travel arrangements (arrive earlier than normal check in, depart for 11 hours, then return at 1:00 am) and the staff cheerfully worked with us to make the arrangements.

The facilities -- common and room -- were clean and comfortable. The bed was like amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what we've come to expect from the best of the HI Express brand.

Only quibble would be with the number of bath towels. There were three...a fourth would have been nice.

But if that's the only complaint I can dig up, how amazing must our stay have been?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay at our hotel. Our team strives to help all and every guests At our hotel with their requests. We hope that we can make any future accommodations should you be in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Hotel Visitor

By

22. Juni 2016

Please with my accommodations, planned to stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review letting us Know that you were pleased with our hotel and Services. We looking forward to welcoming you back To our hotel when you are in our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen