Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 561 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

561Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    418
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Late arrival but still super comfy!

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Arrived late and it was hard to find parking for a large van and trailer but the staff was friendly and the room was super clean as was the bathroom. Great bed as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful rooms and friendly staff

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Our room was updated and modernized with up to date decor.. very nice. Bed was very comfortable, with a great selection of different pillow types. Rooms was also very clean. Plenty of storage space. My son loved the very large flat screen tv.
The included breakfast was very good. And coffee was available 24/7.
The staff was very accommodating when we arrived early. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable sleep

By

21. Juni 2017

club

This was a convenient place to stay for a visit to family and it served our simple purpose of sleep, shower and breakfast quite well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good surprise

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I selected this hotel based on the location. It was a great surprise and the next time I will come back based on the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient in Bergen County

By

17. Juni 2017

club

We needed a hotel in Bergen County for personal travel reasons and this hotel was in a good location for that. We were a little surprised to find the hotel was having construction work done when we arrived but it did not affect our stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. We requested a handicapped room and were provided with one. The handicapped facilities were okay but not perfect. The room was very small and to make it more accessible, one end table had been removed from the side of the bed and replaced with an arm chair. The sink was too high for a handicapped room. The shower curtain did not completely enclose the tub causing the floor to get soaked. This was an inconvenience and a safety issue. The keycard door entrance was a problem it did not always open unless force was used. The microwave was located too high for some handicapped users. Except for the bathroom, the room appeared to be retrofitted and not not really suited to the handicapped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cookie Monster

By

15. Juni 2017

club

They held a room for us. Nice room, comfortable bed, nice linens. Spacious, clean. Fridge, microwave, and we were greeted by cookies at the front door. Nice breakfast that included plenty of choices and good protein. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

15. Juni 2017

most comfortable sleep i have ever gotten the bed is great. anything you want you just ask the staff and they are happy to accommodate you. have stayed here quite a few times on weekends and it is basically a very quiet hotel.
There was 1 night where there were kids in hall running back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Great location were the hotel is near restaurants and easy
To get were you need to go

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovated rooms very nice.

By

08. Juni 2017

Usually stay here in Ramsey when we travel to NJ. It is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good for a quick meal. The staff is helpful and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay with lots of pluses

By

07. Juni 2017

club

This hotel had signs to "pardon our dust" but they did a great job of hiding the dust. My room seemed newly renovated and was clean and comfortable. The breakfast options were varied and plentiful and the added snacks (cookies and bananas) in the afternoon and bottled water seemingly always available were an additional bonus. Convenient location to our family in nearby Park Ridge and a good price, made this a place to return to again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

05. Juni 2017

Hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rolling Thunder Bound

By

30. Mai 2017

platinumelite

After a wet start riding to Rolling Thunder in DC I was looking for a place to get some rest before continuing my ride. I used the app and found this location. I was satisfied with the location and the hotel...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen