Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    382
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great Service and Remodel of Rooms

By

28. März 2017

club

This is a great hotel for business travel. Convenient to New York and other arteries around city. Staff is super friendly and always helpful. Great Value for price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissappointed

By

27. März 2017

Last night was my first stay here. Check in process was smooth even I arrived late. I noticed facility recently renovated and room was clean.
Next day I decided to change the room for second night and not met with friendly experience at front desk even though I have not walked into the room after cleaning service was done. Lady was not just rude but unwilling to accommodate. When mention I am Platinum and this is not the first time had happened to me, she put me on the 3rd floor knowing elevator is out of service, on top of that rushing me to change the room. Very disappointed.
I have too many future reservations with this hotel and thinking to change them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff with modern, clean rooms.

By

24. März 2017

Have stayed here dozens of times and have never been disappointed. The staff is very hospitable and welcoming. The beds are comfortable and rooms well taken care of. The recent remodeling has added to the enjoyment of my stays. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels Like a New Place!

By

22. März 2017

Recent remodeling of guest rooms makes this property feel like a brand new hotel. Beds are very comfortable and the decor is modern and functional. Special thanks to David at the front desk, who is most efficient and welcoming, and assisted us with our requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. März 2017

I was on the road for 10 hours and was not sure where I would stay. I ended up calling this hotel from the IHG app when I was about 10 miles away. The staff was great. Check in was a breeze. The staff recommended a place for dinner. Room was updated and quiet and I slept great. After breakfast the next day I hit the road again to complete the last leg of my journey. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

21. März 2017

club

Nice bed - great pillows - modern room but could have foregone the carpeting and utilized laminate or hardwood - free breakfast had a decent amount of choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

19. März 2017

club

Great stay and well kept . Rooms were clean and very comfortable easy location, close to places to eat and enjoy the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff during the blizzard

By

18. März 2017

We stayed during the blizzard in March. We had just expected a head on a pillow experience and got so much more. Our time there was to attend my husband's Mother's funeral. Front desk staff were so kind and helpful. When the church service cancelled due to the storm, they told us a local Chinese restaurant would deliver food . When we asked a front desk clerk if we could use the breakfast room to eat our take-out meal and bring a bottle of wine down, she accommodated and even told us she'd give us real glasses versus the plastic ones we brought down from our room. Indeed, it's the small things that make an experience feel good. Even to the breakfast room attendant who took my food to our table because I struggled with a cane. I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff. They too, had to endure the blizzard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. März 2017

club

I stay here regularly when traveling for business
The stafff is fantastic and renovating as I write this review
I will always return here when I need to stay in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Jackie1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you regularly stay at our hotel when you travel for business. It brings a smile to our faces here at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah hearing how fantastic our staff is. We are pleased with how our renovations are turning out and can't wait for you to see the finished result. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey Mahwah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The accommodations made our trip comfortable; trip was not for pleasure.

By

13. März 2017

We were in NJ for the funeral of our beloved cousin and traveled 2000 miles to be there. Finding the Holiday Inn with a friendly and helpful staff and warm, comfortable, secure room made things a little easier to bear. Thank you for being there for us when we needed a little boost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are so sorry for your lost. We are happy to hear that our staff was helpful and friendly during your stay. Also, knowing that you were able to find some warmth, comfort and some security in our rooms during this difficult time. We are happy that the staff at the Holiday Inn Express was able to give you a little boost when needed and being there for you. We hope that your next stay with us will be for different circumstances. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in the area

By

06. März 2017

great staff and service - always accommodating and helpful. new rooms are great - functional and comfortable. They have plenty of outlets and they are accessible. New lighting is easy to use and there is plenty of it. Rooms have more space and feel less crowded.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear Kim60, We are excited to hear of how great our staff is and that you given great service during your stay. We are also happy to know that you like our newly renovated rooms and how comfortable they are. One of the major additions to the rooms for this renovation was adding extra accessible outlets and improvements on the lighting in the rooms. Knowing that our rooms have become spacious after the renovations brings a smile to our faces. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, poor breakfast.

By

04. März 2017

club

3rd or 4th time I stayed at this hotel, now that it´s been renovated it´s look better and cleaner. Cleanliness is always an issue for me. I would prefer the bathroom lavatory being inside the bathroom, but that´s how a lot of American hotels are. The only downside: breakfast. Had less options than previous stays and the menu is a typical American breakfast which is: sugar. Besides being European and living in Europe (consumption of sugar is much less) I have type 1 diabetes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen