Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

very clean

By

11. August 2016

platinumelite

beautiful and very clean room. Great service in room and front desk.. beautiful and very clean room. Great service in room and front desk.. will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, great staff

By

11. August 2016

club

Great staff. Professional, helpful and willing to do what it takes to make your stay comfortable. While the hotel is dated, it is clean and the price was very good. I had a problem with the A/C and they replaced it as soon as I brought it to their attention. Oh, and the towels were nice. The room was quiet and the parking is free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served its purpose

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel. Unfortunately it's on a very loud and busy highway. We still slept well enough. My kids were disappointed there wasn't a pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good Experience

By

10. August 2016

club

Happy with all aspects of stay except breakfast. Food was good, good variety, but all trash receptacles, including containers on counter (empty sugar packets, creamer cups, etc.) were overfull.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant

By

09. August 2016

club

was in town for a funeral and found the hotel very pleasant ,. the room was comfortable, the bed was nice. and enjoyed the breakfast and free newspapers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. August 2016

club

Staff was professional. Rooms were clean. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay, the room, and the staff. When I arrived, the staff greeted me and acknowledged my status. Afterward they helped me out with any issues I had. Above all else, the rooms were gorgeous and more than I thought they would be in class.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrfood

By

03. August 2016

Stay was comfortable. Road was very noisy Mattress was too soft. Bathroom was very small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price and Gretat Service

By

01. August 2016

club

This hotel offers a great option in this area for the price. The free breakfast is always good and the staff is always friendly and attentive when I stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Multiple Leaks From Room Ceiling

By

23. Juli 2016

There were multiple leaks in the rooms ceiling which kept me up all night. After notifying hotel staff and manager they were not eager or even offering compensation just grateful we were there for only one night. Will be the only night as well. Had we been compensated or shown they genuinely cared and wanted business back or positive word of mouth may not have crossed this hotel off list. But lack of care leaves a lasting impression. Was gross using the bathroom to relieve and freshen up all while having water drop on top of you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear MetzMom, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is regrettable that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. However, your feedback will allow us to work on improving the quality. The matters you have raised will be discussed with the Department Heads concerned. Please accept again our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, in a nice area off of the main highway. Beds were comfortable and the hotel and room were clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was a little small but very clean also!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear sralley, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay. However, you mentioned a pool. Unfortunately, we do not have a pool. We are located on Route 17 N in Ramsey NJ. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful people work here

By

13. Juli 2016

Great location along a major road and about 20 miles to New York City
Second time we have stayed here for an extended period and we were happy both times
Front desk staff were incredibly helpful with directions and tips/ideas
Very clean room and comfortable mattressExcellent value for the money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen