Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 568 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

568Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    423
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Clean room comfy bed

By

27. Juni 2017

club

The hotel room was nice, very clean. The staff was great, very efficient and friendly. The building shows some signs of age, but they appear to be in process of some renovations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well designed facility.

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Though by a busy highway, the area is quite secure. Rooms are modern. Breakfast has great variety and quality. Definitely will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great time

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Although the hotel is undergoing remodeling, this was not an issue. Kids would have liked a pool. Breakfast was great and nicely stocked with cold and hot items. Neighborhood was nice with restaurants and grocery stores and parks nearby. Overall a fine experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place!

By

26. Juni 2017

Great value. Great staff. Good breakfast with lots of options. Good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

26. Juni 2017

Great service. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxurious

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Best value ever, treated like royalty , would highly recommend to anyone at anytime Best hotel in area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not your typical holiday inn express

By

23. Juni 2017

club

property id very run down (yes I a, aware you are under renovation) rust in the bathtubs...run down bathrooms and very old and musty rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late arrival but still super comfy!

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Arrived late and it was hard to find parking for a large van and trailer but the staff was friendly and the room was super clean as was the bathroom. Great bed as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful rooms and friendly staff

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Our room was updated and modernized with up to date decor.. very nice. Bed was very comfortable, with a great selection of different pillow types. Rooms was also very clean. Plenty of storage space. My son loved the very large flat screen tv.
The included breakfast was very good. And coffee was available 24/7.
The staff was very accommodating when we arrived early. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable sleep

By

21. Juni 2017

club

This was a convenient place to stay for a visit to family and it served our simple purpose of sleep, shower and breakfast quite well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good surprise

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I selected this hotel based on the location. It was a great surprise and the next time I will come back based on the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient in Bergen County

By

17. Juni 2017

club

We needed a hotel in Bergen County for personal travel reasons and this hotel was in a good location for that. We were a little surprised to find the hotel was having construction work done when we arrived but it did not affect our stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. We requested a handicapped room and were provided with one. The handicapped facilities were okay but not perfect. The room was very small and to make it more accessible, one end table had been removed from the side of the bed and replaced with an arm chair. The sink was too high for a handicapped room. The shower curtain did not completely enclose the tub causing the floor to get soaked. This was an inconvenience and a safety issue. The keycard door entrance was a problem it did not always open unless force was used. The microwave was located too high for some handicapped users. Except for the bathroom, the room appeared to be retrofitted and not not really suited to the handicapped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen