Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 617 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

617Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

good place to stay for a stopover

By

09. August 2016

Room was clean and comfortable which was the most important thing. The only minor thing was the end of bed runner and sofa bed which was dated and tired - they need updating, they spoil the overall look of the other linen etc. Staff were friendly and helpful. Limited choice of hot breakfast but plenty of bread for toast, and lovely fresh pastries and excellent coffee and other beverage choices. Our stay was fine for our purpose and would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear JJR44 Thank you for your lovely review. We are making plans to up date the furnishings. I look forward to your next visit. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good stay

By

09. August 2016

Sadly our stay was not up to expectations, due to the room we were allocated being very outdated and in a bad decorative state plus had a flat roof behind it with what appeared to be noisy machinery of some sort on it, and as we could not shut the window due to the temperature of the room, we were kept awake at night by the noise and also a really bad mattress.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dearcc246 I really am very sorry to hear your comments. We follow a proactive practice of maintenance and decoration. In addition we are currently planning a full refurbishment of the rooms. I will endeavor to call you latter today. David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room for improvement

By

07. August 2016

We stayed for 6 nights whilst visiting family and friends in the area. Compared to Holiday Express in Germany, Ramsgate is much more expensive and poor value.
The room was smelly as the sink was blocked. There was also mold in bathroom.
Every day something was missing from the breakfast, with one morning there was no coffee, no milk, no bananas and no orange juice...these were eventually brought out after complaining to staff.
Food selection was very poor, for example the only cheese was a plastic wrapped item - no fresh cheeses. Everyday had the same very pale yellow scrambled egg and beans and sausage - what about some salad such as tomatoes & cucumbers?
In contrast the Holiday Inn Dortmund (where I have stayed 3 times) is almost half the price and 10x better service, with clean rooms and great breakfast.
Ramsgate is letting down the Holiday Inn Express image

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear KevD61 I have read your review with great interest and discussed this with the hotel team. I really am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would very much like to speak with you and would welcome a call from you. Best wishes David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stop

By

04. August 2016

Old design building looks a bit tired on the outside however fresh, modern and comfortable inside. Everything worked well and staff friendly and helpful. Slept well. Only complaint would be that bread had to go through the toaster twice to get any colour three times to be called toast. This led to queues at breakfast. Coffee was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear 1001Chris, I will have a look at the toaster Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Break

By

04. August 2016

club

Had a good stay at the hotel. Easy to get to, ample parking. Room close to entrance and a good quality, easy to access breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Broadmeister, I am delighted to hear you had a good stay. Best wishes. David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minster

By

01. August 2016

Generally , good customer service with room to improve on cleanliness and maintenance of guest room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Tarika, Thank you for taking the trouble to leave feed back. We value this I look forward to your next visit. Best wishes David GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Tarika Thank you for taking the trouble to write a review. We are normally very well regarded when it comes to cleanliness so I would like to know more. Did you report this to anyone at the hotel? Perhaps we could speak the next time you are in the hotel Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay in

By

30. Juli 2016

Well organised, quiet, clean, helpful staff, somewhere to eat nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Erstes Mal und wunderbar

By

25. Juli 2016

club

War ganz spontan im Hotel und habe ein tolles Zimmer bekommen.
Genau an diesem heißesten Tag in England. fiel meine Klimaanlage im Auto aus und war voller Freude, dass ich eine im Zimmer hatte.
Das Personal war überaus nett und voller Freude.
Ich werde absolut wieder in ein Holiday Inn gehen. Daumen hoch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Jan1984 Thank you for your lovely comments. We would be delighted to see you return. Best Wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 nights. We had a room for disabled as my partner has walking difficulties. The accommodation was extremely clean and cleaning each day was done to a high standard. The front of house staff were very willing , cheerful and helpful, with a special mention to Claire, Courtney and Jodi. Also the staff were very friendly, which we like. We love staying at Holiday Inns as you know what you are getting, consistency of quality and value. Also with the added advantage of breakfast it saves running around in the morning trying to find somewhere to ear (we like breakfast¬! lol).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Wentworth1950 I will pass on your comments and praise. Thank you and best wishes to you both. David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay view

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Staff friendly, room clean and tidy, little tired but ok.
Competitive pricing when booking direct.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Perth guy I am a big fan of your home town. thank you for your review. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

14. Juli 2016

Average Hotel.
not the worst I've stayed in.
Breakfast bland.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Ess1uk Thank you for your review. i hope we see you again. Best Wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for exploring this area of Kent

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Plenty of free parking available, easy access by road and nice and quiet room.

I always have good experiences at Holiday Inn Express, and this was no exception. The only drawback was the first room had a problem, so we had to move rooms. No double rooms were left, so we were lumbered with a twin. The way it was handled was good, couldn't fault the staff member really, but it did spoil an otherwise perfect stay.

Breakfast is usual limited Holiday Inn Express buffet - perfectly adequate, but not overly indulgent.

Would definitely stay again if I were in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear BasildonTerry It is always a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen