Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 730 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

730Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    395
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Friendly staff

By

21. Mai 2017

The hotel is friendly and convieniet, rooms comfortable though the bed was rather soft and lacking support, not so good for a couple with back problems. As a dog friendly establishment we are very happy to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff shame about the hotel

By

21. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is ready for a massive update or demolishing. It is tired and dated both inside and out. However I cannot fault the staff. Everyone was helpful and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at the Ramsgate - Minster hotel for 3 nights in May, Great location for touring around this part of Kent. Brilliant hotel, good accommodation, great breakfast, reasonable wi-fi everywhere, courteous staff, easy parking. Evening restaurant just across the road. If I'm in the area, I'd stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personale preparato e sempre disponibile

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Mi sono piaciuti i tanti sorrisi e la grande cordialità del personale sempre disponibile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Familiar and reliable

By

17. Mai 2017

The Manston Holiday Inn was for the second time a great place to stay. Clean, quiet and relaxing. Simple and easy for visiting family and having your own space too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff, breakfast a bit sketchy

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful, my stay was only for one afternoon/ early evening as I was working though the night.
The staff said I could return for breakfast after I finished working, and as the checkout time isn't till 11am,
I was able to return, eat and shower before checking out.
Breakfast was there, but I wouldn't class it as a full english, however it was enough.
All in all a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for great value

By

09. Mai 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and nice and our room was spacious with a nice tv and in a quite area. Would suggest to get to breakfast early as the buffet goes really fast and is not replaced frequently. Lovely place if you are by car travelling somewhere near.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IDEAL FOR CHANNEL STOPOVER

By

09. Mai 2017

club

CONVENIENT FOR STAY BEFORE/AFTER CHANNEL CROSSING.CLEAN AND PLEASANT HOTEL IN QUIET LOCATION.BREAKFAST BASIC BUT ADEQUATE.EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel But Even Greater Value

By

08. Mai 2017

What a surprise, especially in this day and age. Good old fashioned VALUE ! Left things a bit late to have much choice and had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before. Not expecting too much at the price, but what a surprise. The hotel is as good as any 'chain' type and a lot better than some. Breakfast included, and a very good buffet breakfast at that. Full sized sausages as well ! That's unheard of, - it's usually little chipolatas. Everything except bacon ( curiously ), but plenty of pastries, fruit, cereal, yogurts etc. Even complimentary tea and coffee facility in the room. Free parking, free Wi-Fi,, hairdryer, large T.V., comfortable bed and, if that's not enough, they will give you anything you've forgotten, such as toothbrush, toothpaste etc. I just hope that the next place we visit for a short break has a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, good service, breakfast let them down

By

08. Mai 2017

club

It was a wonderful stay, free parking lots of dinner options for takeaway to eat in the room located next to McDonald's a restaurant and a coop.

The room was fab no problems with providing us with a travel cot for my boy. The only thing I can fault was breakfast. I think that I needed to have a little more than just scrambled egg, sausage, and beans for the hot options. I also think it should run past 9.30am because my son is normally up at 9 and doesn't eat well when he first wakes up. So maybe that could be considered running beakfasf until 10.30
Thankyou

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Dated appearance. Some maintenance required.
Some staff unfriendly and unhelpful
Bed was so bad, my son, who had a knee problem could not sleep. So bad that I had to take him home the following day and he lost a night of our trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable convenient

By

07. Mai 2017

Comfortable and convenient. Lots of car park space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen