Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Ramsgate - Minster

Tothill Street Minster Kent, Ramsgate, CT12 4AU

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1380 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1380Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    825
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Very clean and quiet

By

13. Juli 2020

club

there were some problems with the water but the staff were really helpful and comforting and they solved it quickly.
The location is really good, very quiet and the room is very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always love seeing the familiar faces of the team here.

By

08. Juli 2020

club

Great to see everyone again.

Loved the stay, as usual.

Perfect location for all of the places we visit when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and always Welcoming

By

01. Juli 2020

I stay here regularly and whenever I arrive, at any time of day or night, the greeting is always welcoming and efficient.
It is delightful to arrive to a staffed reception 24 hours a day.
Problems with my stay are very rare but when any issues have arisen the team at Minster are always on hand to resolve issues quickly and keenly.
I will continue to visit with confidence that the whole team are happy, willing and able to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay - Cancelled

By

16. Juni 2020

I did not make it to the hotel due to my car breaking down. The hotel still charged me for accommodation even though I was only supposed to pay on my arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

don't miss it!

By

02. April 2020

club

Excellent hotel which is clean with good breakfast ,ample parking and staff aways willing to helpi to make your stay perfect. Near the airport, ramsgate, margate and a big shopping center with Primark and Mark

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay

By

22. März 2020

platinumelite

Overall excellent staff great food great room Comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

18. März 2020

Stayed for work hotel was very nice much better than expected. Big rooms much bigger than other ihg hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

18. März 2020

I would have liked individual toiletries rather than a wall dispenser apart from that everything was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ramsgate little gem

By

17. März 2020

Amy and her team are a great asset to IHG. Very professional and attentive. Made a boring business stop over more enjoyable. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not do food all day as advertised

By

17. März 2020

club

Restaurant not open until 5pm despite advertising in room that they offered it all day. Breakfast plates very cold, which meant food got cold very quickly.
Didn’t get credited us for being an IHG gold member either, so no complimentary drink on arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - Great Value

By

12. März 2020

Clean, comfortable, attentive staff and great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed, room, good. Food average

By

11. März 2020

club

See above title little more to add. The main issue is the breakfast, toaster required slices to be fed in at least twice. No fried eggs just old scrambled. Could improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen