Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 686 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

686Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    372
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Holiday inn

By

22. Februar 2017

club

My stay in the holiday in with my girlfriend was quite normal and unevental, they didn't accept my debit card meaning I had to find a cash point before checking in, I don't know if it was a problem for just the day and an on going thing, it wasn't made clear, but the rooms were nice and comfy beds as always and clean, just a typical sort of budget hotel stay but with the big hotel pricing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel typical of the chain

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel in good location. Plenty of choice at breakfast which was included. Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Maureen11 We all look forward to your next visit. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average accommodation

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Generally clean and tidy, friendly staff but lacked good quality food at the continental breakfast.
Poor quality beds and mattresses

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Jackie19, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate your observations and will act on them. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

16. Februar 2017

club

A great weekend break. Good company and a great pantomime.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Bramble Thank you for your feedback. We all look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Breakfast could be more varied and tastier.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Debbie12 We look forward to welcoming you back and seeing you again. David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business trip, good facilities and location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Jeff50 I am delighted we fulfilled your needs. Best Wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bedrooms fullfilled requirments and very comfortable beds

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Used hotel as a place to sleep and breakfast. Visiting family in Minster. Found bar prices a bit high compared to prices at home. The staff we met were really friendly and helpful. My friend and I were more than satisfied with our stay. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear pinky brendaling Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear we fulfilled your needs. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Thanks for providing a relaxed and comfortable evening. Service at the hotel was excellent and I felt welcomed throughout my visit. The standards are high and the facilities delivered a pleasurable expierience. Looking forward to returning next year as I have an annual event in Ramsgate. Well done to staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Lainey23, It was a real pleasure to have you stay with us. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for overnight stay

By

05. Februar 2017

Hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff friendly. Breakfast is simple but adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Aj30 Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear we looked after you. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

04. Februar 2017

club

I booked my room on the internet and the price was half of that advertised behind the check in desk
Lots of parking spaces.
Staff are very polite welcoming and helpful.
Free Internet was slow and took a few attempts to log onto
Room was clean but a little tired
Breakfast was nice with enough choices for me.
I would be happy to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Jason Thank you for your review. You are clearly a man who plans ahead and benefits from it. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and Convenient location for exploring East Kent Coast

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Efficient comfortable easily accessible hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Lots of parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Brian1984 I hope we see you the next time you are in the area. All the best David GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Brian1984 On behalf of the entire team thank you for your lovely feed back Best wishes David GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Brian1984 We hope we see you again in the near future. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un excellent choix d hébergement

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Un excellent hotel pour qui veut se détendre dans un lieu confortable, proche des plages, d un centre commercial, et de sites touristiques. Le personnel saura etre present mais discret.Bar et distributeur de glaçons un

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear lebourg, I hope we see you again during your visit to the UK Best wishes David GM
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear lebourg Thank you for your splendid review. i look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen