Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Charles Town

681 Flowing Springs Road , Ranson, West Virginia 25438

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1907 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1907Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1519
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good

By

21. September 2021

club

It was a good stay I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Member

By

21. September 2021

club

Comfortable bed, hot water, and towels and washcloths for everyone. Enjoyed the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean refreshing rooms

By

19. September 2021

I had a room with a king bed. I slept like a baby, bed was very comfortable. Even though they allow pets my room showed no signs of pets being in it before. The room was very clean and fresh smelling. Great location near the Casino in WV and many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

17. September 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel but to it being cleaner thanost I have been to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harpers Ferry Visit

By

16. September 2021

Holiday Inn Expresses attract me for morning coffee and breakfasts. This hotel was a bonus with a great pool. The hotel was quiet and clean. The lady who runs the breakfast was very sweet. This hotel is by a Casino.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed slept nicely

By

16. September 2021

Excellent service and rooms were very good. Comfortable bed to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Railroad Survey Meeting

By

14. September 2021

The room was very clean and well taken care of by the housekeeping staff. The front desk staff was very well trained and greeted me with all of the right comments.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Fresh Room, near Hollywood Casino

By

12. September 2021

club

Staff was attentive, quick with check in process, room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was good considering COVID protocol was in place. The only negative is they did not have the usual Holiday Inn Express Cinnamon Rolls. They are the best! Not sure if it was due to a supply problem or a change at HIE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. September 2021

club

Amazing stay, very capable and Accommodating staff would highly recommend to others to book rooms here. The only fix I would say would to upgrade cable/ Satellite Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful and relaxing stay!

By

12. September 2021

platinumelite

I had a very relaxing stay and would like to visit here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

10. September 2021

This hotel was very good
The kitchen staff was excellent everyone was very professional the hotel was Covid Ready
The only problem was the bathroom was not that clean
I had to clean it first,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. September 2021

Everything was great when I was there. The shuttle was good he took us to the casino and then to taco bell so we could grab a bit to eat and then brought us back to the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen