Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rapid City - Rushmore South

1611 Caregiver Circle , Rapid City, South Dakota 57702

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1020 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1020Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    868
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice hotel

By

22. September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay there again. The room was clean. We received the daily service we requested which was towels and trash removal. The air conditioner was a little loud. If you choose to have breakfast, get there early as some items are no longer available if you get there late. The hotel was in a very convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wisconsin Mt Rushmore stay

By

21. September 2021

club

A good stay, however the person/people above would walk very heavy at 5:30am. The corners of the room and in the bathroom could use a bit more detail in cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay for Black Hills trip

By

21. September 2021

Location and rooms are very quiet. Rooms are spacious. Breakfast included hot items and large variety. Easy 25 minute drive to Mt Rushmore area. prefer this stay over staying in Keystone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

20. September 2021

Comfy beds and great hot breakfast. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. September 2021

Very friendly staff and clean and comfortable room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

18. September 2021

Nice hotel, great location, very friendly staff and the beds were nice. Room was a good size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. September 2021

Did not have any extra pillows is my only complaint

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

17. September 2021

club

Probably the best placed I have stayed at in Rapid City. I have been to most of the other hotels in town over the years and this one tops the list.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travels

By

15. September 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay in this location would recommend this motel and the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

13. September 2021

Room was clean. Check in took forever! Front desk person very slow. Other than that we had a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good front desk

By

12. September 2021

club

Good front desk. Very accommodating.
Visited with friends. Clean. Will stay here again when passing through Rapid city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express for a great option.

By

08. September 2021

club

Clean and friendly hotel . would recommend staying here for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen