Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rapid City - Rushmore South

1611 Caregiver Circle , Rapid City, South Dakota 57702

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 733 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    648
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Comfortable stay for business travelers

By

14. März 2020

club

This was my first time at the hotel and I travel often and frequent for business; my expectations were exceeded (pleasantly surprised). Bedrooms are spacious with a defined working environment; the hotel and surrounding areas are clean (including lobby).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

13. März 2020

Nice hotel. We were bothered by some noisy room neighbors (children) early in the mornings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our quick spring break

By

11. März 2020

I only booked this location because it was one of the better priced with an indoor pool. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised that we were staying in a extremely clean and new feeling hotel. We were in the area to have fun so a dirty hotel would not have broken our spirits. But when we made our way to our room after check in we grew more and more excited to see what our room was like. It was extremely clean. We tend to be a bit picky due to owning a cleaning business. We were more than pleased with our room. We WILL be choosing this hotel when we come back to see the beautiful black hills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

03. März 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and beautiful. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent spot in Black Hills

By

26. Februar 2020

Very clean, great service and great location. But especially great price and value. This hotel has been a perfect stop and stay for business and personal trips. Highly recommend this hotel when visiting the black hills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. Februar 2020

club

This was a great hotel close to town but just far enough out that it is quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

26. Februar 2020

We stayed one night at this hotel and had a great time. The room was clean and the breakfast offered a big variety of different options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

V Day

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Fastest check in ever....central location can get into rapid or buzz down south gas station close by excellent place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

24. Februar 2020

club

We had a great experience at this property. The staff was first-rate -- down to finding my daughter's necklace she left on the night stand ready for us. That was so appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

18. Februar 2020

The front desk clerks were very welcoming and friendly. The hotel was clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!!

By

17. Februar 2020

club

I love Holiday Inn's -there has never been one where I had a bad experience. This one far exceeded my expectations. I have never been to a single hotel that had Gluten free breakfast options with a separate toaster. This is so meaningful and beyond what other hotels do. Thank you for being so awesome! Something so little made my whole day because it is such a rarity for me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!!

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

One of the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn Expresses we have ever stayed at!! A In every category!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen