Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

2803 - 50 Avenue , Red Deer, Alberta T4R1H1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1169 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1169Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    773
  • 4 Sterne
    303
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Good value

By

06. Juni 2020

club

Stayed 2 nights for work. Hotel was quiet and clean. Easy to leave and enter with side doors. Fridge didn't work that good. Comfortable room with space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best customer service ever.

By

01. Juni 2020

club

When I arrived at the hotel I met Lisha ( general manager) she automaticly made me feel welcome. She made sure that all the arrangements for a cab was taken care of for both ways. Answered all of my questions. The next day I met Kristine and she also took extremely good care of me. She helped me out of the cab because I had just had a procedure at the hospital and was still froggy from having a sedative to put you out. Then she took me to my room made sure I understood that if I needed her to just push 0 and she would come. Lisha wasn't at the hotel when I checked out, so she called me to see how I was feeling. Now what type of people will go out of their way to help a stranger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing customer service

By

30. Mai 2020

Lisha and Kristen went above and beyond helping me from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. I had a procedure at the hospital and these two ladies took very good care of me. I've never seen any hotel clerk go to the lengths that these two ladies did. I highly recommend this place. Great rooms, comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

24. Mai 2020

Staff is amazing. So good I actually wrote a google review as well! Love this hotel. Very well managed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff

By

16. Mai 2020

club

I needed a few days away without distractions and this hotel provided a great setting for that. The hotel was quiet (with few guests due to COVID) and the staff very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my time -- I would have enjoyed using the fitness facility but unfortunately it was closed due to COVID. The only thing I would have preferred was a bit more options for breakfast including yogurt and fresh fruit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value - Excellent Service - Comfortable Bed - Awesome Shower

By

12. Mai 2020

club

Grateful for the excellent staff (friendly, helpful and accommodating). Beds were very comfortable with great pillow size and density options. Showers were AWESOME! Great pressure and consistent temperature. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff amazing

By

11. Mai 2020

Highly recommended Due to cleanliness value and greet helpful thoughtful staff. Very accommodating and the property is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around excellent stay

By

10. Mai 2020

Rate great, breakfast great, staff superb, very friendly, and above and beyond excellent and just itching to be helpful. Kristine was great to deal with, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm friendly staff; poor internet service

By

07. Mai 2020

ALL the staff was very friendly, personable and helpful. The bed and room was very comfortable
I would have preferred a bit more variety for breakfast--fresh fruit, fruit juice, yogurt
Internet was very bad--unsure why
Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

02. Mai 2020

Welcoming and helpful staff. I would like to send KUDOS to the ladies who were on-shift on April 28 28. You were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Thank you for working during this time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service,actually amazing service

By

14. April 2020

the staff was amazing and very helpful, they make sure I was aware of all amenities and make sure I was happy with my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bugs

By

04. April 2020

Bed bugs in hotel found. Front desk didnt attach stay to my rewards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen