Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

2803 - 50 Avenue , Red Deer, Alberta T4R1H1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1276 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1276Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    856
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    18

over all great services!

By

25. April 2021

club

Comfy beds
Relaxing hot tub
Nice pool with an awesome slide if you have children!
Loved my stay it was relaxing and comfy I would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family mini getaway

By

12. April 2021

club

Staff was very helpful and efficient.
The front desk Lady went above and beyond to see that my children got a chance to go swimming!! (Pre-shutdown)
They were very happy!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place top stay

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

The staff are very accomodating, friendly and courteous. The place are quiet and we have a good restful night. It is also near to the mall. Good to take a walk and relax in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

09. April 2021

My kids and I spent a night in Red Deer on our way to the mountains and we were not disappointed. Although the hotel is dated, it is clean, well maintained, the beds were very comfortable and the staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

31. März 2021

club

The staff were very lovely and accommodating and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

31. März 2021

club

Ambiance, good service, staff are very friendly, hotel a bit old but very clean and organized.
Very welcoming!
I love my stay in Red Deer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tenille Bull

By

30. März 2021

I loved that they take debit/visa n you don’t need a Visa card to reserve your room they have excellent prices I enjoyed the stay both times the pool was amazing was warm my kids enjoyed it Thankyou

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and accommodating

By

25. März 2021

club

We had the AC on and the room was to warm,easy access for shopping ,reasonable priced,easy access to Hotel, lots of room for parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel experience in years

By

22. März 2021

One of the worse hotel experiences I've had in recent history. The whole place needs renovating. Staff need to pay attention when told that someone has disability and not direct them to handicap parking spot surrounded by ice (we found a better one around the corner). The room felt grungy and was dark. The tiles inside the entrance were cracking and crumbling. Looked very dirty. Toilet was noisy. We did not use shower. Left as quickly as possible in morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price friendly service

By

18. März 2021

Stay was during Covid so I suppose hotel can’t accommodate all things would expect to have like a pen in the rooms to fill out pool forms. Breakfast requests were expected to be hit or cold but were just a few things to choose from of prepackaged items. No gluten free options was a problem. Booked through a 3rd party and booking had wrong number of people compared to what my confirmation had and they did not have a phone number to contact me which was frustrating. They should vet third party booking companies better. Unhappy with Traveluro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing time

By

16. März 2021

We had such a wonderful time here. The staff was so very kid and very accommodating to our wishes! The rooms were nice and clean, the shower was awesome! We had so much fun in the pool! The breakfast was really great, lots of choices!!! It was so great all around. We will definitely come back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely wonderful

By

16. März 2021

club

We had such an incredible stay! The staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs! They were so friendly and so kind. Our room was very clean and very nice. The showers had awesome pressure and I loved that they had nice bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful! It was time change when we were there and we didn't realize it and they even allowed us a little extra time to get our stuff together to check out. We got an amazing deal online! We will most certainly come back again! I am a healthcare worker and have been working non-stop this last year, this was a lovely little getaway to just relax with my family for a bit. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen