Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

2803 - 50 Avenue , Red Deer, Alberta T4R1H1

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1377 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1377Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    923
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Amazing staff and customer service

By

28. April 2022

Location was great! This hotel was
amazingly good value.Clean rooms that were a good size, nice pool and a decent hot breakfast.Staff we’re all friendly and helpful, front desk are amazing and go out of their way to assist us. We are definitely stay here and will recommend it.Staff are the asset.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

27. April 2022

Front desk staff always make my stay welcoming and comfortable.I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Reserving rooms was easy and replies were prompt. The room and facilities are well maintained and all the staff from breakfast server, cleaners , front desk are respectful. I always stay in this hotel whenever I'm in Red deer.Exceptional customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very affordable

By

23. März 2022

Older hotel with lots of night noises.
Great friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cant go wrong

By

22. März 2022

club

Great hotel for the price. Hot breakfast and staff were exceptional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy

By

17. Februar 2022

club

I booked a room online, sneakily some how booked with a third party. DID NOT want to boom with third party but they never said it was them. Said it was the hotel. Hot tub was broken, which was misninformed about that. The slide was not what I asked for. Again misinformed. Husband and kids were upset with the amenities, tried getting my money back but because of the third party I am still out my money from this experience! Unhappy with the hotel experience, the reservation lies and the inability to get my money back for an experience that we didn’t ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. We asked if we could have breakfast served a bit early as we had an early hockey game, and they arranged to have everything set up for us early! I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Red Deer business trip

By

11. Dezember 2021

This property is very good as located beside one on the malls in
Red Deer . We have stayed in this property and also the others owned by this team in The local area.
The team is very accommodating.

We have been IHG members for many years and you always get a great team at their hotel and resorts. Always our first choice when traveling

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

I stayed here for one night and the experience was awesome staff super friendly and the rooms were very very clean. Overall was a great hotel to stay at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

We had a great stay and will return. The pool was great fun for everyone and the breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and decent

By

25. November 2021

club

Very comfortable beds. Love the shampoo/conditioner set up, never seen one like that before. Kind and helpful staff. Good bang for your buck.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

red deer visit

By

18. November 2021

I was very impressed with every single employee from all areas of the Hotel, polite, professional and always wanting to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

18. November 2021

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Older property but in a good location for inclement weather (across the street from a fair sized mall).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen