Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 617 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

617Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    397
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We received excellent service from the staff, the room was clean and tidy and the food was also excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice retreat for Work

By

24. Februar 2017

Very impressed with this HIE, has made me receptive to use the chain on other locations if required

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ist Experience

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The room was perfect for our needs. We were 2 adults and 2 children. The carpark was good sized but the exit barrier was up. The breakfast choice was good as its selection was good for all tastes. I would use The Holiday Inn Express again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The Holiday inn hotel in Redditch was very good. The meals and service in the restaurant were excellent and good value for money. The hotel was within walking distance from the shopping centre, bus station and railway station. Overall our stay was excellent value for money and we will certainly use Holiday Inn hotels in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

22. Februar 2017

Great value for money, clean comfortable and a good breakfast on the Sunday morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnightb stay.

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The room was very comfortable.Mattress and pillows being excellent.WIFI was good and TV satisfactory.Shower in bathroom was also very good.
On arrival I was advised by the receptionist to take breakfast early as it became extremely busy after 9.00 am.I visited the breakfast room at 8.30am and found it to be packed.There were no available tables and was recommended to take my breakfast in the conference room.This was some way away from the dining room and caused a slight problem keeping the food warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and comfortable stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We really enjoyed our last visit we will be using this hotel regularly to visit family in Redditch. Excellent value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for Money

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great place to stay within walking distance of the town centre and train station.
Was quiet despite the hotel being fully booked on the weekend and the staff were incredibly helpful.
Good location if you're looking to get into Birmingham centre without the business of the city centre since the train is about a 40 minute journey straight to New Street Station.
Overall, so good we decided to stay two nights instead of just one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful hotel, great nights sleep

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great rooms, helpful staff, quiet so great nights sleep. Good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Superb facilities and excellent room. Bathroom exceeded expectations - had a fantastic shower. Very comfortable bed with plenty of bedding. Breakfast also excellent. Would recommend this to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and good place to stay

By

20. Februar 2017

Staff very friendly. Good comfortable hotel. Wished a bit more variety at breakfast.

Improvement in wifi password changes everyday. A bit annoying to take wifi password everyday from reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. Februar 2017

club

The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen