Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 511 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

511Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

enjoyable short break

By

05. August 2016

I booked four rooms for my family and the staff obliged us in having the four rooms close together on the same floor, we went for a short break so that we could enjoy quality time together and we were not disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello melab! Thank you for the kind 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you and your family had a great stay and were located near each other to spend quality time together! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next break! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

okbutlate night revellers

By

05. August 2016

club

hotel was fine except we did not realise how close it was to late night clubs, i,e doors slamming as revellers returned to hotel upto 3am,
also fried breakfast was very plain stayed at another hotel (chain) at coventry they used locally sourced sausages with lots of flavour not just run of the mill catering packs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear johnm66, Thank you for the 4 star review. Apology for the noise disturbance. I hope this doesn't deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Kindest Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

27. Juli 2016

club

decent hotel in a good location for our purposes. However dining area could be larger (for breakfast) as hotel was busy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear tourguide51, Thank you for your 4 star review! I'm pleased to hear you found the location ideal for your travel needs. We promote having breakfast in your room or alternatively the conference area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Clean, well thought-out layout. No frills but very good value. Courteous and friendly staff. Perfectly adequate breakfast. Only downside was double, rather than king size, bed.

Book well in advance to get best deal!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear GeorgeNFN, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you found the facilities good value for money. I've passed on all your kind comments with the team. Remember to always book direct with your membership for the best rates! Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear GeorgeNFN, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you found the facilities of great value. I've passed on all your comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night Boat to Redditch

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Just listening to Madness, sorry.

Unexpected stay in Redditch, phone call to hotel in afternoon, and immediately and politely given advice and (happily) choice. An hour later, installed in smart, clean and airy room with twin beds. Free Wifi, fantastic breakfast included in the price

One night only, but more than happy to go back - car parking too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Hello MadMike248! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the facilities and breakfast! I've passed on all your kind comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay combined with Euro 2016

By

15. Juli 2016

2nd time at this hotel.
Very comfortable. Good location.
Only criticism staff were not aware England were playing that night. Then claimed it could not be shown on downstairs TV as they did not have BT or SKY. In fact it was on terrestrial TV.

Had a meal and watched match in the bar area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear boltonmagpie, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the match while in the bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stop on they way to a show

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Lovely staff, great food, fully booked hotel but did not seem crowded.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Lolly pop 21, Thank you for your kind 4 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit while here seeing a show. I've passed on your kind comments to the staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon on your next show visit! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good big bed and great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We stayed for one night and we have never stayed in a Holiday Inn before and we were very impressed. The room as clean and a very comfortable bed.

Good sleep had by both followed by a good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello JoJoBear21, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I'm glad to hear you had a great first experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Redditch, I've passed on your kind comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practical, Comfortable and good service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable stay,decent breakfast,good sized carpark, would stay again, booked family room sleeps 4 as unsure if daughter could come, cost more than 50% of room cost to add her on later. Seems bit excesssive for a duvet and breakfast. Overall though good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Johno63, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel facilities from the breakfast to the car park. All bookings can be amended up till 1600 on day of arrival without penalty. Feel free to contact the reception team with any future amendments and I'm sure we can assist. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel good value

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was presented to a high standard and was located only 5 minutes walk from the town centre. Didn't use the restaurant for dinner but had breakfast in the morning which was OK. Altogether a very pleasant one night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Sophies dad, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and found them to be of a high standard. We indeed have the high street and shopping centre on our doorstep with a short 5 minute walk away! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and tidy

By

04. Juli 2016

overall good standard of facilities and services. all staff friendly and helpful when needed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear D4ve1980, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear all staff were friendly, helpful and available when needed. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is right by the station and the Kingfisher Centre, so if like me you didn't come by car this is the perfect choice for an over night stay. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable, the reception and dinning area is modern and spotless, and the staff are great. My only disappointment was the lack of fresh fruit on offer at breakfast. No bananas, and why tinned peaches when there is so much beautiful fresh fruit available in June!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Gladys108, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you found the location ideal for walking from the station next door! I've passed on your kind comments with the staff of how you found the room quiet, clean, and comfortable. We do try and alternate the breakfast food items. Sorry to hear that there was only fresh peaches for your selection of fruit on your morning of departure. Justin Deputy Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen