Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 684 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

684Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    440
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

redditch quality

By

Maio 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay. We were greeted in a pleasant manner and guided to the room well. Locally there is a good choice of places to eat and breakfast was plentiful. Thanks for a great stopover.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and clean rooms

By

Maio 28, 2017

club

Good value for money and enjoyed a good nights sleep in a lovely comfortable room and good breakfast included

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Red ditch holiday inn express

By

Maio 28, 2017

platinumelite

Good facilities and location staff very friendly breakfast was good and available from time stated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great sevice

By

Maio 26, 2017

very clean staff are more than willing to answer your questions or concerns over all experience was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude staff

By

Maio 24, 2017

club

Firstly on arrival the team weren't very welcoming
After I checked in and went downstairs I was not even acknowledged or showed were I could be seated for dinner. I then approached one of the staff members who rudely signalled at me to not go close to a certain area that had apparently been reserved. I felt very disrespected as I feel I should have been spoken to properly as I equally paid for a room just like others. I then found an empty table on my own and a different waiter came to take my order. Dinner was nice no problems there. However when I finished my main course and decided to make a desert order I was rudely told by a female waiter that she will have to go in the kitchen and check if I'm allowed desert. I was very surprised by this response. And asked for a different waiter. I continued to have other problems during my stay in this hotel. I've never had such an unpleasant experience staying at a holiday inn before. The unfriendly manner and attitude I received from some of the staff was very unecceptable. I do hope something can be done about this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient and reliable

By

Maio 23, 2017

club

I have had occasion to need accommodation in this area before. This is the fourth time I have visited the Holiday Express in Redditch. (Three times for local meetings and once on a personal stay.)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and great staff

By

Maio 21, 2017

club

Great food excellent staff rooms great very comfortable.
Well equipped rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

Maio 20, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, nice atmosphere, cleanness. Recommended. Definitely would visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap hotel stay, OK for one night

By

Maio 17, 2017

club

I guess that if you need to spend one night in this hotel, then it is OK. Otherwise I would preffer paying extra for the comfort I need.

Positives: very friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, hot water and good water pressure. Close to a shopping mall and some takeaways

Negatives: for me the matress extremely soft, making the sleep rather uncomfortable. Breakfast choice is rather poor. Standard TV channels, nothing extra. Was not offered wi-fi option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family of 4

By

Maio 16, 2017

club

We stayed for one night when attending a Christening locally. The hotel staff we are very attentive and polite. We had dinner in the hotel which was fine and catered for the children (happy to heat toddler meal as well). The room was a little cosy when both the sofa bed and travel cot were out, but not a huge problem for one night. It was quiet and we all slept well. Breakfast was good, nice variety and fresh. Again children found plenty they would eat. Overall it met my expectations, the staff were lovely and it served the purpose of a bed for the night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a good price

By

Maio 16, 2017

club

When we arrived it was very new and modern in and out the hotel building, it is a good area to stop if traveling. The rooms were very big and spacious with a really nice mattress and a nice big sofa bed! The hotel staff were very polite and rang to check on how the room and they made it a very relaxing stay and didn't have to worry about anything. I would stay here again 100%.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

Maio 16, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It's was beautifully decorated. Fish and chips for dinner was absolutely fab. And the hotel staff are friendly and welcoming.
Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen