Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

1836 El Camino Real , Redwood City, KALIFORNIEN 94063

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 837 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    637
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Room not made up!

By

11. April 2021

club

Aside from being served a frozen "breakfast" in a brown paper bag, the room was not made up or cleaned on our second day. Due to the time of day, late afternoon, we did not report it to the staff, as the cleaners appeared to have all left for the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Comfortable, Clean room

By

01. April 2021

Perfect location for when we go to Stanford medical center. Very clean, COVID compliant hotel. Very comfortable bed! Appreciate breakfast still being provided. Great restaurant across the street that we always enjoy going to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. März 2021

club

Stayed at the Redwood City holiday inn express for three nights. The room was clean and the property was quiet in the back of the property where my room was. Garage is well lit too. Check in and out experience was easy and quick. Grab and go breakfast from the office was easy, you just tell them what you’d like and they fill your breakfast bag to go. A nice way to maintain breakfast service during covid!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice accomidations.

By

24. März 2021

club

This is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed at. The bed was super comfortable. Nice decor. Modern. Great stay for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value for your Buck!

By

19. März 2021

club

This stay was a pleasant surprise. Close to where I needed to be and the room was modern and felt upgraded to what I expect when paying twice or three times the amount at some other posh place. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid times

By

18. März 2021

I’ve stayed at this hotel several times due to surgeries at Stanford Hospital. I always look forward to the delicious breakfast burritos. But with Covid the breakfast was limited to a Jimmy Dean egg/sausage sandwich which was good but not as good as the burrito.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good! Seems to be under great management!

By

18. März 2021

club

Comfortable bed and bedding. Good size room. Nice TV and cable. Plenty of plugs for phones laptops apple watches etc.. Roomy bathroom that was slightly warmer than the room which makes it nice for showering. Good coffee and coffee maker. Love the darkening electric shades on windows. Also the view from the back side rooms show the lovely hills. I love this place it just checks all the boxes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Service

By

18. März 2021

club

This hotel did a phenomenal job of having a clean and safe environment due to Covid. Breakfast was offered in go bags as to limit contact. The staff was awesome and assisted with all my questions and needs for the duration of my stay. There was staff at the front desk 24/7. The hotel is in a great location close enough to the freeway but far enough from the freeway to not be noisy. This location is wonderful for both business or pleasure travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

16. März 2021

club

I was very happy with my stay. The location is not amazing it was actually right where I needed to be for my trips purpose. They had great parking and it was well lighted to help me feel safe walking from my car to the hotel. The staff was nice and quick at their job. Everything was clean and well maintained. It was all at a good price. I was happy with my experience there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel

By

14. März 2021

club

Worked nights and slept days, still some of my best sleep in a while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

13. März 2021

club

good free parking location
friendly staff
super clean room
very comfortable bed/bedding
walking distance to dining and amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

05. März 2021

club

Close to areas I needed to be at, and comfortable room. Only complaint is that bathroom door could not be propped open. Room ad available luggage rack to move luggage from the car to the elevator and to the room easily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen