Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 245 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Awesome Hotel Stay!

By

10. August 2016

club

Incredibly comfortable beds! I was relaxed my entire stay. The desk staff and housekeeping were outstanding!

The location is "Meh"

The breakfast is your typical hotel breakfast. Nothing special

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice short stay

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

I checked in after midnight and was hurry to leave in the next morning, quick and convenient processes were important.
Comfortable room helped me totally relaxed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly good

By

08. August 2016

I typically stay in "nicer" hotels when I travel for business. But as a partner in a new startup, we opted to be a bit more restrained with our business travel.

So I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Redwood City Holiday Inn delivered on all the things that mattered.

If other HIEs are like the one I just stayed at, then I'll happily save my investor's money and use them instead of higher priced alternatives.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Hi ExnihiloSteve, Thank you for this kind review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with service and accommodations that were up to your standards. Please come back again to visit! :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

08. August 2016

club

very nice hotel. walking distance to restaurants. very comfortable bed. overall a nice surprise and safe location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Hello xueolseuuueesooleo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA; but most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! Your kind words are most appreciated and we are looking forward to seeing you next time around. :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funky but excellent

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is on a busy street and has a very small lobby, bu tthe staff is great, and there are plenty of vending machines in the hotel and restaurants in close proximity. The hotel has a robot that brings your Priority Member snack bag to your room. Pretty cool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Hello Grahme, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City, but mostly for being a part of our Platinum Elite IHG Reward Club members. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. We are please to read that our staff made all the difference during your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recently renovated

By

27. Juli 2016

Rooms have recently been renovated. Loved the attention to the lighting! Night light in the bathroom, "mood" lighting behind the headboard, reading lights at both sides of the bed. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear kks007, We hope this message finds you well. We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City and mostly for being a Platinum member with IHG Rewards. We value your kind words about our renovated rooms and hope to see you the next time you're in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds, quiet, great service

By

26. Juli 2016

Very clean,modernized and nice and safe hotel ;Above average for this category of hotel; Good if you need to stay in this location, as all hotel are quite expensive in the area. This is a clean safe hotel with ok breakfast and nice modern vibe. Very good staff and service also .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Hello nJJJ, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City, but mostly for being an IHG Spire Elite member. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

23. Juli 2016

Excellent room for a person in a wheelchair!! Very large.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Hello CatMom27, Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! We enjoyed having you stay with us recently at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA and we are looking forward to your return! :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Remodel!

By

22. Juli 2016

Have stayed at this hotel frequently. The remodel is beautiful and very accommodating!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Hello Joyce P, Thanks for being part of IHG Spire Rewards! And thank you very much for taking a moment to write a review about your most recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. It's a pleasure to see you during each of your stays and we are looking forward to your next one. :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoyed having a choice of firm or soft with the pillows

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I recommend this Holiday Inn Express for any stay, personal or professional. The staff was kind and considerate, the bed was comfortable along with the room itself. I enjoyed the Kurig coffee. I will definitely be stay there again as I am in that area every 3 weeks. This hotel was a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Hello fancy777, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, but most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! It is so great to hear that your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA was enjoyable and up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area. :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too pricey

By

08. Juli 2016

club

We drove 90 miles to spend the night in Redwood City in order to make an early medical appointment the following morning. Hotel was well located for that, but the area seemed a little run down; i.e., kids hanging out in front of neighboring liquor store, graffiti, etc. Reception was friendly, room was clean. We were gobsmacked by the price of the room, though it was comparable to other 2-star hotels in the area. We were given free bags of treats, but would have liked some bottled water. Bed was reasonably comfortable, though the heavy comforter was cumbersome and too warm unless you like all-night air conditioning blowing across the bed. Pillows the usual somewhat lumpy, unknown filling sort. There is nothing glaringly wrong with this hotel, just a blow to the wallet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello anais67, Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards, as well as taking the time to write us a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. We hope that you can accept our apologies in regards to our guest room and the surrounding neighborhood not meeting your expectations. During the week, a lot of hotels in this area have pretty high prices, but there is always hospital discounts that may be available. Hopefully we may meet you again and have the chance to provide you with a better service. :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Very nice facility, good staff, very clean.

A bit pricey, but it is the S.F. Bay area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello wayyer, Thank you for taking that time to leave a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly - thank you for being part of IHG Rewards! We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen