Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 306 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Awesome hotel

By

28. März 2017

Location was great and the rooms were super clean. Staff is attentive and they made sure that everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

28. März 2017

Everything was clean, comfortable and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

23. März 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Relay was fun to see. Staff called 10-15 minutes before checkout to tell us check out time. I think it is not a good idea to call and tell people check out is imminent, it makes you feel you are being rushed out. If we had overstayed a phone call to remind us might be appropriate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Robot Experience

By

21. März 2017

club

We enjoyed watching the "delivery robot." We got videos to show friends and grandkids. The room was modern and comfortable. I do stretches every morning and there was enough space that I did not have to move any furniture - this is not the case 99% of my stays in other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Holiday Inn Express RWC

By

20. März 2017

I always stay at a HIE property. The relatively newly renovated interiors are lovely and the color selection is suitable to most, if not all, travelers. The intimacy of the hotel is what I enjoy the most. Covered parking and the quite of the hotel are bonuses. Another bonus is you're across the street from a Starbucks and Harry's Hof Brau (a local favorite) with no need to get in your car and drive for a latte or lunch/dinner. What more can you ask for in the way of convenience? Recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Redwood City

By

17. März 2017

Nice place to stay. Close to Sequoia Hospital and dinning choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Redwood

By

16. März 2017

Would recommend this hotel. It is a great location when going to Stanford.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and fiendly personnel

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Thank you:

Courtesy of staff
Genuine, caring attitude of hotel staff
Staff were responsive to my needs
Efficiency of check-out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice accommodation

By

09. März 2017

club

We had a special request to have a crib in the room and it was there before we checked in. The room was very nice and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

05. März 2017

club

I was completely unfamiliar with the area and I am happy I choose This hotel it was the perfect location. Close to a Whole Foods, target, and right by a Starbucks. Being a young female I felt safe also coming in and out of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booking bad but nice stay

By

04. März 2017

club

Like most Holiday Inns, this was a good one. Everything is very clean and comfortable (except for the pillows). The delivery robot was also a nice touch. Only other complaint was the booking. We had come to this hotel for a wedding but when I called to book, the staff did not know what I was talking about. When I called back I talked to a different person who was finally able to book my room but he incorrectly claimed that there was only a few rooms left. There is a disconnect between the people who have the information for special occasions and those who actually book. I'm sure it's an easy fix but thought it should be mentioned here...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business travel

By

04. März 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business. While it isn't in the best part of Redwood City, the I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel throughout my stay. Cleanliness and Staff were great. Free breakfast is as good or better than any other chain I've stayed in. Personalized handwritten notes and letter from the staff made you feel at home. I had a bottle of water and a granola bar delivered to my room by a robot after I arrived. That was a first for me. If you don't want to drive for dinner, there is a Wendy's next door and a McDonalds a block away. There are a few other "real" restaurants well within walking distance but Harry's Hofbrau right across the street is a treasure if you like a great German/American meal (cafeteria style) for under $15 with a great bar and atmosphere.

I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen