Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

1836 El Camino Real , Redwood City, KALIFORNIEN 94063

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 917 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

917Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    693
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Comfortable stay

By

21. Mai 2022

Professional and courteous service, we are regular visitors so it’s great to get the familiar service. The food service staff is wonderful and management goes above and beyond to accommodate your stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for the price and wonderful staff!

By

20. Mai 2022

We brought a group of college students from Pennsylvania to the Bay Area for them to visit and network with several companies in Silicon Valley, and this hotel never disappoints. Very accommodating staff, clean rooms and perfect location! The breakfast is absolutely the best. Kudos to the staff that make the fresh pastries, etc. each day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly suprised

By

11. Mai 2022

Viewed from outside I wasn’t sure how good this stay was going to be. But once we checked in and started to our room, I could see this was a quality property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EV Charging

By

09. Mai 2022

It was nice that this property has an EV charging station. Not many IHG properties have this feature yet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our recent stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, helpful in solving our needs. Breakfast was excellent by our standards and the attended was greatin keeping the area clean and enforcing the COVID rules.
The room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, although the bathroom was useful, the design could have been better.
The Holiday Express in a good location, sort of central within Silicon Valley and San Francisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay two-night stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Good room overall. Hard to manage heavy doors. Handicapped shower was off putting. Used adjoining room’s shower of a friend instead. Mattress was better than the crackling noise it made. Great breakfast and coffee. Very clean facility. Good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop looking, stay here

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

This is the only place I’ll stay on Redwood City. Great deal, free parking, very helpful and welcoming team here. Staying here will let you focus on your reason for travel, not distract you from it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed..terrible staff

By

15. Dezember 2021

Room and bed are great. Clean and new..

Staff could care less...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of date

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This location has seen better days. The guest rooms are in dire need of general repair and remodeling. Peeing paint, worn finishes, finicky locks, smells etc.

The staff were nice and the room seemed to be cleaned well. However, I would recommend finding a more modern, better maintained hotel for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and the room was superb. Definitely exceeded my expectations. If I even have to return to Redwood City, this is where I will stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Home" away from home

By

06. Dezember 2021

our visit to HHE was short but very pleasant and restful.
We appreciated the care given to make our accomodations clean and comfortable.
The staff was pleasant and accomodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff professionalism needs coaching

By

29. November 2021

Traveling from Orlando to see family, this property is small and staff could work on professionalism. Not standing for front desk interactions; unfulfilled request for more washcloths and hangers; brusque reprimand when I took action to solve one of these problems by taking washcloths from a housekeeping cart in the hall; same staff member gave brusque/curt mask wearing reminders in the non-table areas of the breakfast area. I understand the reminders, but they were given in an unfriendly and unnecessarily harsh manner. Workout room motion-activated lighting means lights turn off fairly quickly unless your motions are big, so I and a previous user were doing floor stretching exercises in the dark.
Staff ratings are the lowest among ratings for this facility, but I still received sub-par treatment so management doesn't appear to be coaching to improve guest treatment. Quality hospitality choices are limited in this area so I'll pay more to select from Atherton or Menlo Park options for future visits -- worth the additional cost to feel relaxed during stressful traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen